Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Meyer.
Jeff Meyer
Jeff Meyer at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me
4.7

Jeff Meyer

sales manager

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Jeff Meyer

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience with Tim’s Truck Capital! The..."

- fagnanterik Verified Customer

I had an awesome experience with Tim’s Truck Capital! The sales team was quick in my initial inquiry about the truck. Jon was especially helpful with initially getting the truck to me and working with me to fix the issues before I drove away! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Matewski

Nov 23, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but..."

- benchap33 Verified Customer

Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but they did a great job very happy with my new truck thanks again everybody at Tims truck capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck...."

- cmh.boo Verified Customer

Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck. Maybe could put a little more time into looking into there whole sale vehicles so they are properly marked. With there issues and letting the sales team know what is wrong with them. But other than that they were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Coriaty, Alex Bourque

Oct 20, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and answered all my questions. Made the..."

- seaburgj1218 Verified Customer

Very professional and answered all my questions. Made the experience fast and stressful. Highly suggest to other people looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McIntyre, Jon Matewski

Oct 16, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was..."

- Al C.

If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was the best buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere and totally honest people. They even delivered the vehicle to my home! Thanks everyone for a great buying day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Dearborn, Jon Matewski

Oct 15, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck I bought needed more work done to it. Their..."

- cwhittum Verified Customer

The truck I bought needed more work done to it. Their going to do it and deliver the truck to my house when it’s done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with all of the staff at Tim's...."

- messind Verified Customer

I am very impressed with all of the staff at Tim's. Previously I owned a 2010 Ford Fusion which I had serviced at Tim's after M&M Ford closed and the transition to Tim's went very well. I now own a 2018 Subaru Forester which I purchased at Tim's and I am extremely satisfied with the purchase process. I hope to continue the servicing of my new vehicle at Tim's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Forester! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with all the staff at Tims. Very..."

- jeff.clark183 Verified Customer

Had a good experience with all the staff at Tims. Very friendly and professional. Everyone had a smile on there face. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Jeff, and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. are glad to have you as a customer.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy that I found this place when looking for a..."

- lcturgeon Verified Customer

I was so happy that I found this place when looking for a used truck. They were great to work with! I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.! Congrats on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent! All though the car we..."

- smoore8013 Verified Customer

The customer service was excellent! All though the car we went there to look at was not in the shape we wanted they pointed us to another car they had that was even better and worked a great deal out with us for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to help you find just the right vehicle. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,999

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,999

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,900

2008 Dodge Ram 2500

$21,900

used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $8,950

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$8,950

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,999

used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $22,950

2012 GMC Sierra 2500

$22,950

used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,750

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$4,750