Amber Murray-Hager
Amber Murray-Hager at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me

Amber Murray-Hager

service advisor

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
4.8
295 Reviews
4.8

295 Reviews

Write a Review

295 Reviews of Amber Murray-Hager

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a Quick and easy process no haggling we didn’t really get an explanation of payments going into the signing so I wish we had that going into it. Other then that it was a good process we recommend More

by kbarrett72782
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with and very professional while still being conversational too, this has been my 4th time buying through Tims. More

by tinaroe68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Apr 17, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be happier friendly and efficient and I'm driving my new Honda crv More

by mabudek88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jesus

Apr 13, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a truck with all sorts of things wrong with it. Tried to charge me more at the office than we agreed on, didn’t cover all fees like they said they would. Just straight up deceptive business people. More

by seanennis1107
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry that your visit wasn't completely satisfying. Would it be possible for someone from our management team to reach out to you directly to discuss this? I see the sales price was actually discounted by $499 to include the dealer fees in the asking price. I also see you purchased a 21-year-old diesel truck which sometimes do have issues. When something this old is purchased at any dealership, typically they do not offer any warranty and typically require the customer sign several forms stating that information as the vehicle in this case was as-is. We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 3rd truck with Tim's had a hand shake on 72 months and made it 75 months.Asked for new tires...No would do half.i got 5 years oil change inspections an 5 years warranty. No pumpkin or 4wd box oil change.. More

by johnfmaddock
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Apr 01, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, John, for sharing about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you have any questions or concerns. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in for an oil change and a tire rotation and the mechanic was doing a multipoint inspection and noticed that I was having rear brake issues. Amber quoted me a price and came In below her quoted pric More

by Keith DeSantis Jr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Mar 31, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Keith, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very pleasant to deal with . very accommodating. Amber knows her stuff explains things to customers perfectly and it's been a wonderful experience dealing with Tim trucks More

by erose1121
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Mar 31, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always get me in ASAP and explain all services that were performed. I have recommended them to friends and family. More

by Harold L Fisher Jr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Mar 30, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Harold, for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber always gets my vehicle in as soon as possible! She's terrific! Fast service department, fix what you ask them to fix! More

by Renee14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Mar 24, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Amber always delivers such a great experience!

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim's Truck Capital sales. ..Awesome...Amber was the best...Truly a great repersentive of the company...I have much love and respect for this crew of people,but Amber stood out, More

by lawrencemcclosky53
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager

Mar 12, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Lawrence, and look forward to your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $32,999
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $19,999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $3,950
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $17,999
2017 BMW X3
used
Deep Sea Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive