Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amber Murray-Hager.
Amber Murray-Hager
Amber Murray-Hager at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Amber Murray-Hager

service advisor

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Amber Murray-Hager

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided excellent service of my Honda Odyssey...."

- freedom Verified Customer

They provided excellent service of my Honda Odyssey. Found the issue and took care of it. Would not accept any payment for their trouble. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and flexible appointment time. By getting..."

- Livalex2 Verified Customer

Great service and flexible appointment time. By getting my tires rotated it elongated the appointment. Dea I use the wait, am happy with service and will continue to being my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque , Lenny

Oct 25, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 08 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service late on..."

- nhlrcamper Verified Customer

Brought my 08 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service late on a Friday afternoon with a no start issue they told me they would not get to it until Monday morning well Monday morning before I even expected to her from them they called me to say my car was all set and the problem had been the starter happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, helpful, clear, and honest. Service..."

- Mcoombes Verified Customer

Friendly staff, helpful, clear, and honest. Service department was top notch, and pricing for wheel bearing repair was less than I’d anticipated. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always happy with the customer service. The employees..."

- gdurgin6858 Verified Customer

I'm always happy with the customer service. The employees are so helpful and courteous. You never have to wait long for an appointment when in an emergency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Emery, Matt Kostiew

Sep 30, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Matt, Amber, and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like that after buying a car/truck there, they will fix..."

- Bruce Verified Customer

I like that after buying a car/truck there, they will fix most issues within 30 days even after the car mileage surpasses 1,000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

Sep 12, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Bruce, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was more worried about selling a vehicle than what..."

- Beckwith33 Verified Customer

Alex was more worried about selling a vehicle than what the customer needed and asked for. Amber, in service, was more than helpful, more than patience and was on top of the situation when my truck was going back and forth through service because of bad transmission(s) after being replaced 3 times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Sep 04, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car needed quite a bit of front end repair and they..."

- marianneh374 Verified Customer

Our car needed quite a bit of front end repair and they got it done very fast and cheaper than expected. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Marian, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Amber and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber is a great service writer and is very knowledgeable..."

- Keith DeSantis Jr

Amber is a great service writer and is very knowledgeable about vehicles. I'm very impressed with her experience and I felt comfortable getting my vehicle serviced at Tim's Truck Capitol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Coriaty

Aug 22, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a bottom-line truck here, as we were just..."

- Dodge

I bought a bottom-line truck here, as we were just looking for something to haul with. We lived further away and the check engine light came on after purchasing it. They worked with me and did not make me drive the hours back. They made everything right and I am satisified. I like to think if they are willing to do this with their lower end inventory, they will go to great lengths to help out someone buying one of their newer nicer models. Thank you Tim's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Dearborn

Aug 22, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,999

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,999

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,900

2008 Dodge Ram 2500

$21,900

used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $8,950

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$8,950

used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,750

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$4,750

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,999

used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $22,950

2012 GMC Sierra 2500

$22,950