Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keven Garcia.
Keven Garcia
Keven Garcia at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Keven Garcia

Sales

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Hey I'm Keven. I am excited to serve you. I am married with a beautiful 9 year old daughter. I never sold cars before. But when I purchase my second car from RC Hill, I was so impressed that I wanted to be a part of the Team. So, I know as a customer and a salesperson how awesome it is here and especially how I can help you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Keven Garcia

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership great to work with upfront and honest..."

- Superduty from Mitsubishi

Awesome dealership great to work with upfront and honest Got use in the truck we wanted quick and fast. Timothy nice to work with standup guy. Keven and Troy were also awsome can not complain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really excellent experience! They were fast, courteous,..."

- tlbejarano

Really excellent experience! They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and saved us a ton of money! Highly recommend! Go see Keven and Troy! You won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and..."

- Mike71

Kevin was a pleasure to work with, very friendly and professional. Deal went smooth with no issues!!! Thanks for all your help, love my truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keven Garcia was great to work with and was friendly. It..."

- lafmarc13

Keven Garcia was great to work with and was friendly. It was a totally no pressure experience. Thanks for making our buying experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and not as pressuring as other..."

- Sylvang

They were very helpful and not as pressuring as other dealerships I had visited. They did a good job of making you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast, Eddie Santiago

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased a vehicle 2 times here. Both experiences..."

- MaRina

I have purchased a vehicle 2 times here. Both experiences were amazing. Thank you Keven G for an awesome time! He was really relatable and I knew he wasn’t going to force me into something I didn’t want. He focused on my needs and he made everything clear. I’m so impressed with his professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased several cars from this dealership and the..."

- mar

Purchased several cars from this dealership and the people working there are very nice, very helpful, and very informative. The service dept is GREAT TOO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful buying experience...."

- Gil.halker

My husband and I had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone was kind and friendly. We highly recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi and their staff and management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast , Keven Garcia

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,166

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,166

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,670

2014 Kia Soul

$8,670

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,993

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$16,993

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474