About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Yeisley.
Matthew Yeisley
Matthew Yeisley, Sales, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

Matthew Yeisley

Sales

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Matthew Yeisley

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and great trading program"

- nelida2018

The people at RC Hill Mitsubishi are knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful be in getting you in the right car quickly and efficiently. I want to thank Matt in sales, Tim in General Management, Bob in finance for all their help and time. I enjoy my Mitsubishi. Go see them at RC Hill Mitsubishi, they will take care of you, you'll be satisfied with their recommendations on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Grace C Walker

I am thankful that I can come to have an oil change without paying and see great people. I look forward to taking care of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a wonderful experience!"

- Hawkeye1980

This was my third purchase at RC Hill and it couldn’t have gone any better! I found a vehicle on line and emailed the dealership with some questions. In a matter of minutes I had a response. When I went to look at the car, Seleana had it ready and waiting. Tim is always terrific in setting up financing. From the time I arrived looked at the car and finished the paperwork it was less than hour! That’s customer service! This was a purchase for my daughter before she went to college and Matt was great in setting up the surprise when we came to pick it up. Many thanks to Seleana, Tim and Matt! Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Seleana LaBaw

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great work and service "

- Haitie509

Great consumer service n people take care you they make you feel like you at home serve you well and greet vibe and patient to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RC HILL

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- KD

We are really enjoying our relationship with RC Hill Mitsubishi. We purchased our vehicle there in a hassle free environment, and got a great deal. We have been following up with the service there and have been very pleased with the professionalism and consideration of the folks in the service department. I highly recommend considering this dealership for purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place! Great salesmen! "

- TheArceneaux's

I was very happy and surprised with how great our experience was here at RC Hill! We dont have the best credit but they worked with us and got us in the car we wanted for a great monthly rate! The best part was they were not pushy what so ever! If youre in the market for a new or used vehicle i highly recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Graceful 40

Great team they have!! Will be coming back for all needs for my car. Everyone is great with their knowledge. 5 stars all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Anzalone

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Mike27

Matt and Anthony did great no hassle and all the other management were great in finding a deal that worked for me, thanks again look forward to having more opportunities with RC Hill Mitzubishi of Deland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service A+++"

- JULIO BURGOS FRIAS

The whole experience was great, from the moment they received us until the moment they give us the keys of our new car. They were very attentive and answer all of our questions. Will return again and recommend to all our family and friend. Keep the great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, John Scire

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Judy A Creveling-Siwko

I purchased my last Outlander from Matt, so of course I gave him a call when I was ready to purchase a new one. Matt understood what I was looking for and what budget I needed to stay within. Matt explained everything during the financing process and in no tIme at all I was in my new 2018 Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Kristian Mazzoni

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$15,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$18,015

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,640

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,475

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,875

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$33,660

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,230

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$33,230