About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Banter.
Kevin Banter
Kevin Banter, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
4.8

Kevin Banter

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Kevin Banter Sales Consultant here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I began my automotive career in 1987 joining the Germain team in late 2016. Throughout the years I have received much training and certifications pertaining to the auto industry. My philosophy when it comes to working with our guests is to simply stop selling, I feel it is my job to just assist our customers in getting what they want and do all I can to make it happen for them. Born and raised in Ohio, I love the change of season. I graduated from High School in Lima and received my degree in Business from OSU. College brought me to the Columbus area in 1981. My wife Deborah and I have four children, Sarah, Sam, Sadie, and Sophia. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy vintage cars. My favorite vacation spot is the Pacific Northwest, I feel it is just a beautiful part of the world. My favorite Honda is the Civic, it’s a people car. A lot of first-time buyer’s go for the Civic.

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Kevin Banter

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- anstinej27

For the first time I had an amazing car shopping experience! I was showed exactly what I asked for, within my budget, without the pressure. It was quick, smooth, and actually exciting! All the staff I worked with were kind, genuine, knowledgable, and extremely patient with me. I am extremely happy with my purchase and am confident anyone who goes here will have an amazing experience as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Aug 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for letting us know about your complete satisfaction. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Bantner"

- HondaloverJDS

Kevin was outstanding in his customer service. He has excellent listening skills and responses to concerns or needs. He demonstrates confidence in knowledge of the car I was interested in buying. I have bought all my cars from this dealership and have been pleased with the staff. Kevin makes me want to return again. Thank you, Kevin, for being there for me and my son. It was a pleasure. JSwabby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate the positive feedback about your experience with Kevin. It is always nice to hear from our guests about how they enjoyed their visit and working with their sales consultant. If you need anything else, please let us know. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and great experience"

- Parthiban

I did approach Germain Honda for a used Honda car, I can tell you this is the place where I could find the most competitive price for a used car when compared to many dealers in Columbus Ohio. They are very professional and have close prices and does offer that additional competitive price to customers without increasing the price and decreasing. Kevin Bantner was very helpful and professional, he did explain the details of the available inventory and did approach us very friendly. He did take time and was patient in finding a right car in the price range of mine. Great working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am not sure who I worked with in Customer service representative, they did route me to the sales person in the timely manner

Aug 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and for letting us know that you enjoyed working with Kevin. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing "

- Kiddo1982

My daughter bought her new car here, and it’s the first one in her name as well, and the two salespeople were just amazing! They were patient and truly cared! Kevin Banter and Jheni Felix were just wonderful! I will definitely come here when it’s my time to purchase a car! Most of all I will look to deal with “KB” and Jheni! So glad we came here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix , Jerry Atkinson

Jul 27, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share yours and your daughter's positive experience with KB and Jheni. We are honored that she chose Germain Honda of Dublin for her automotive needs and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Luke9678

I had a great experience purchasing my Honda from KB. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great personality. I look forward to doing business with him in the future. Would definitely refer fam and friends to him. Thanks KB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know Kevin provided you with a quality buying experience. We do look forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant to work with"

- Lg6453

Our whole experience was easy and smooth. A huge thanks to our salesman for all his help! We love our Honda, it’s the perfect family car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

All of us here at Germain Honda of Dublin thank you for your business and for your kind words about your experience with Kevin. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jay15

Had a great experience with this dealership. KB provided great customer service and really knew the product. Will go back in the future! Highly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- husseyn15

This was my first experience buying a car on my own. Kevin took great care of me not only helping me get what I wanted, but he cared enough to make sure it was going to be a good fit for me. He also worked with my quick thinking, last minute schedule accommodating all of my needs. James was professional, efficient and got my payments below my budget! I highly recommend this dealer for anyone who values quality customer service as well as first class cars. - Nate Hussey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

May 26, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that both Kevin and James took excellent care of you. Our entire staff is dedicated to providing our guests the ultimate guest experience as well as keeping the customer's best interest at heart. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the recommendation. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jacob45123

Good service, great attitude, friendly, and honest. Would recommend working with him. If there was a way he could help with a problem, he’ll Be that guy going out of his way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know of your positive experience with Kevin. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car."

- Suey

Bought a used car that has some strange issues and they took care of those quickly with no hassle. Very friendly, easy to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive feedback about your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450