Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Atkinson.
Jerry Atkinson
Jerry Atkinson at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jerry Atkinson

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jerry Atkinson

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jheni did a great job for me! I train sales people. She..."

- tom.emerson

Jheni did a great job for me! I train sales people. She sells value exceptionally well. Use her to train others! I drove 200 miles to get this vehicle and she did not waste a minute if my time. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

Jan 14, 2020

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for making the trip to Dublin and allowing Jheni to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. We are fortunate to have Jheni on our team and thank you for highlighting her efforts to ensure our guest's complete satisfaction. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative without pressure"

- julialh49

Before I went to Germain Honda in Dublin, OH I found pre-owned and certified CRVs for sale at that location. I spoke with Jackson Speakman,one of the sales persons,over the phone then and told him my criteria. When we met he showed me 4 vehicles that met my requirements. He did not pressure me which I appreciated. He answered all of my questions about each one and provided each CarFax. After I purchased one, the finance manager, Jerry Atkinson, was also very efficient. When I need another car, I will go to this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Speakman

Jan 06, 2020

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your previously loved CRV and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and Easy Transaction "

- Netotian

I have been searching for a car for a few weeks now and have been stressing out about what to get and financing. Chris made if very clear and simple on the finding exactly what I wanted. Jerry made the financing part super easy and straight forward and found me the best deal possible. Both were professional, straight forward and very easy to work with.. Thank you to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Miller

Jan 06, 2020

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Here at Germain Honda of Dublin, we understand that purchasing a vehicle can be stressful. Our team of professionals works hard to provide stress-free experiences. We thank you should be able to relax and enjoy this exciting time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jjeni Felix made buying a car the most pleasant..."

- bakerrj

Jjeni Felix made buying a car the most pleasant experience! She was knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and a joy to work with. We were buying a used car for our daughter, and she treated her as if she was her own. She said she would not put our daughter in a car she wouldn’t put her own in & we really appreciated that! Buy a car from Jheni...she will treat you fairly and she will feel like a friend you have known for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

Dec 16, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback regarding your experience with Jheni. She truly focuses on satisfaction and customer service. We know your daughter will enjoy her new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was absolutely amazing. From the very first time I..."

- Shavonna

Kelly was absolutely amazing. From the very first time I spoke with him on the phone to when I stepped foot into the dealership. He was so personable and patient with me. He didn’t pressure me at all he listened to what I wanted and took the time help me make the right decision for me that fit within my budget. He really took his time and gave me his full attention. I wanted to come back and purchase the car just because of my experience. Thank You Kelly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox, Kelly Hettinga

Dec 16, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed working with Kelly and that he worked hard to ensure your complete satisfaction and assist you in finding the perfect ride. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Misterdean10

I walked into Germain Honda of Dublin not really sure if I even wanted to buy a car. I was immediately greeted by Kelly H. He carefully listened to my situation and went over inventory. Kelly handed me the keys to an Accord to take on a test drive and when I got back, he already had numbers ready go. The whole experience was exceptional. Kelly was really respectful, personable, and professional, as were the other staff I worked with(Ryan and Jerry). These guys are very trustworthy. If you're looking for a new car, I highly recommend Kelly, and the folks at Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox, Kelly Hettinga

Dec 05, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for visiting Germain Honda of Dublin and allowing Kelly and our team the opportunity to earn your business. Here at Germain, we focus on ensuring a quality experience for all our guests. Enjoy the road in your new to you car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping and purchasing my new..."

- ELimefl

I had a great experience shopping and purchasing my new used vehicle! I will definitely be recommending this location to anyone I know in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Larivee

Dec 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and recommendation are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woody was extremely helpful in helping us get a car..."

- Kmuste6

Woody was extremely helpful in helping us get a car within our budget! Couldn't have asked for more. He was extremely generous right off the bat and helped make our search for the perfect car worthwhile. Again can't thank Woody enough for helping us in a time of need. Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodrow

Oct 31, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you leaving Woody this awesome feedback and will be sure to share your kind words with him. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Horrible Customer Service "

- Dnoble

Please save yourself the time, frustration, and the hassle and do NOT purchase a vehicle from here. I am BEYOND frustrated could not be more dissatisfied with the lousy customer service I received from Germain, I would NOT recommend them to anyone. I purchased a used vehicle from them exactly 1 month ago (9/10/19). I was incorrectly charged for the sales tax on the vehicle I purchased. The purchase agreement I signed had the correct sales tax amount, (7%) yet when I signed the papers with the finance associate, it was higher than 7%. I noticed the next day (9/11/19) and called my salesmen to bring this to his attention. After calling and leaving several voicemails for my salesman, he finally called me back and confirmed that the sales tax should be 7%, which is what the purchase agreement stated, and told me Germain would be sending me a check in the mail to make up for the difference. Here it is 1 month later and I still have NOT received the check for difference they owe me, from a mistake they made! I have called endless times and even started asking to speak to a manager in finance, since none of the finance associates I spoke with could help me. I literally called Germain every single day last week and left a voicemail every time I called. Only 1 person called me back out of all the times I left a voicemail. This business manager once again passed me along to someone else. I still do NOT have the check for the money they owe me and I am done wasting my time calling trying to get it. This is absolutely ridiculous and unacceptable. I will NEVER give them my business again, this is by far the WORST customer experience I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald, Matthew Fike

Oct 09, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We sincerely apologize for the delay and inconvenience. Your refund check was mailed on 10/8, Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"so helpful and friendly"

- GrandCaravan

I had a great experience buying a used vehicle at Germain Honda of Dublin. The salesman Kelly and the finance manager Jerry were both so friendly, no pressure and were very conscious of my time. The deal was so smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Oct 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and positive feedback. Our team works hard to ensure our guests have the ultimate car buying experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,640

2019 Honda Accord

$32,640

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805