About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Benitez.
Kevin Benitez
Kevin  Benitez, Sales Consultant, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Kevin Benitez

Sales Consultant

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Kevin Benitez

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lorenzo1972

Not much to say just that you gave me a excellent service my salesperson was Kevin and he was friendly and explained me everything very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente persona "

- Ros4:)18

Kevin Benítez una excelente persona,amable,pariente apasionado por su trabajo y muy atento Excelente dealership será un gusto que el los atienda es un buen empleado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin benitez

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable and honest"

- Doug

I am a long term repeat customer — buying two cars and using this service department since 2010. The best way to work with Serramonte Honda service is to start with an appointment. Even with an appointment, the queue gets long to check in. The department is well staffed, which helps them work the queue quickly. I have worked with several of the associates and have never had a bad experience. They don’t up-sell additional services, they provide prompt updates on work throughout the day, and they keep their word throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda accord "

- Mauweezy

Excellent service, definitely Will send another customer your way. Thank you for helping me and making it easier to close the deal. Great customer relations, I'm just blown away and loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Castro

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin es el número 1 "

- Erick Maltez

Kevin es el número 1 porque es muy atento paciente y muy servicial y ofrece unos muy buenos servicios y siempre busca como ayudar a todas las personas para que se vayan muy contentos y felices con su compra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Ramirez

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Kgasparian123

Friendly service! Kevin really went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and have a positive consumer experience. We were continually informed of each step of the process and Kevin even made sure we understood some of the more challenging technologies in the new car. Definitely will be referring friends and family to shop at this dealership. Special thank to Kevin. Best sales rep I’ve worked with ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Luk

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff and Good Customer Service"

- Mcgdiaz

Kevin was very helpful and efficient. My experience visiting this location was great! I will recommend this Honda dealer to other family members and friends, I was really pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5star service"

- George Stabile

I’m giving this dealership 5 stars just because of Kevin. I had been waiting for the ridgeline that I wanted for a long time. When it got there Kevin gave me a call and I came in and bought it. Hassle free and not time consuming at all. I hate dealerships because they take a long time but Kevin got me in and out super fast! I’ll be coming in soon again to buy a new accord !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The nicest experience I ever had making a big purchase "

- The1armwonder

This dealership is very professional and I would highly recommend this place for first time buyers. It was my first time buying a car and Kevin got my a prove with very little down payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin makes car buying easy!"

- Imbatman

Kevin is a very good salesperson, he figures out what you want and need in a car and makes it accommodating for you with price. I love my Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690