About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Browne.
Kevin Browne
Kevin Browne, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Germain BMW of Naples
not yet rated

Kevin Browne

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me

Originally, from Cork City, Ireland my love of travel has had me jaunting across the globe. I have lived in England and Australia prior to moving to southern CA where I resided for many years. I am very pleased to be working with the BMW automotive line and particularly a great customer service company, Germain BMW. Away from the dealership, I enjoy playing tennis while spending as much time as possible with my daughter Shannon.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Kevin Browne

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solving Problem"

- Fran Sandonato

I purchased a 2008 BMW 531 from Daron. He was excellent to work with. Had a problem with transmission and resolved problem with Daron switching to a Lexus. He was always responsive and I would go to him again if I was looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Lynn

Apr 04, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts about your experience with Daron. We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- jawbmw

The level of service at Germain BMW of Naples is unlike any other I've experienced at other dealers in Naples. Alex for the used car sales team and I spoke over 4 months ago about the exact car I was searching for. We both knew it was going to a long process to wait for the specific car I was looking for. Alex knew exactly what I was looking for and the morning my car was traded in he called me. It was unbelievable to get that call. The car was exactly what we had been looking for as if I had ordered it brand new. Flavio's team at Germain BMW is top notch. From the sales team, finance team all the way to the BMW Genius'. This is the finest dealer to do business with in Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Galasso, Alex Soare

Feb 20, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your story. Our team is always on the lookout to match our guests with their dream cars. It is just as exciting for us as it is our customers when we make the call to let you know that exact car is on our lot. We know you will enjoy your new car. We truly appreciate your business and this wonderful review. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with respect."

- jeff328d

I stopped in to look at two cars that were on there web site. I was greeted at the door by Larry Brewer and walked through the test drive and purchase with trade in. No pressure, just respect and courtesy, with answers to my questions. Within a few hours I was driving home in my beautiful gently used BMW 328d. The car was just what I wanted, no more or less and for a fair price, Just a great experience in car buying. Thanks Kevin and Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer

Nov 16, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that we met your expectations and found the perfect BMW to meet your needs. Thank you for your business and for leaving us this wonderful review. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Thank you !!! "

- T & A

Mark is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly and made our car purchase a great experience. He listened to our wishes and delivered everything we had asked him for !!! So if you consider buying a car stop by at Germain BMW and talk to Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Burkart, Mark Ciocca

Sep 23, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and kind words you shared about Mark. Mark is dedicated to each and every customer assuring they received the utmost quality experience. We thank you for sharing yours. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Germain BMW of Naples - Parts Dept"

- whitez

I've bought 3 BMWs at Germain of Naples and their sales, service and parts dept always provided excellent service and have a very professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Marante, Gary Busacca, Daniel Bocanegra, Alex Soare

Jun 01, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and the 5 stars. We're glad you think so highly of us. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Team in Pre-Owned"

- Jwoldjr

This was a great buying experience and they treated me as if my business meant something to them. We were able to negotiate a fair deal for both myself and the dealership. My sales advisor, Alex was very helpful and went the extra mile. They were friendly but professional and made the entire process easy from my initial visit to securing the financing. One stop shop. An Irish Note: If you have any type of Irish connection, Kevin Browne may just throw in a BMW hat as well for being a good lad. JW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busacca, Alex Soare

Apr 21, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing you positive sales experience and for your kind words. All of us look forward to our continued relationship and just know that you are going to enjoy your new BMW. All the best, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Visit Germain first"

- pkX3msport

I worked with Matt Scaramuzzo , Kevin Brown and Gary Busacca . I was delighted by their sales transaction process. They made the buy a pleasure. My experience with service department on my other BMW has been positive as well . pk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busacca

Apr 09, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business. All of us here at Germain BMW of Naples look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worth the 200 mile round trip!"

- Surf

Upon finding the late model, low mileage certified vehicle on the internet we were looking for at Germain BMW Used Vehicles we called and talked to Salesman Alex Soare for more information, Having searched locally for weeks, my wife and I decided to take the 100 mile trip to Germain BMW in Naples for a personal inspection and a test drive. We were delighted by both the car and the professional attention we received in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Within several hours we had concluded a transaction and started home in our new vehicle. Kudos to Sales Manager Kevin Browne for his excellent customer service and assistance during and after the sale. And thank you to Salesman Alex Soare and the rest of the Naples BMW staff for making our visit such a pleasant experience. We are very happy we made the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rusinik, Gary Busacca , Alex Soare

Feb 16, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

All of us here at Germain BMW of Naples thank you for sharing your positive sales experience and for making the trip to Naples to allow us the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for your kind words and please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pre-owned Car Buying Experience: 2013 Lexus ES 350"

- Srmaxwell

Kevin, proved to be a courteous, considerate and competent Sales Associate from the very start to the finish of our sales transaction. Dr. Steve Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your car buying experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- Susan2

Bob and I purchased a CPO BMW from Kevin. He was courteous and professional and went out of his way to accommodate us because we purchased it and took it home soon after. He made the transaction enjoyable and closed the deal in a timely manner. THANK YOU VERY MUCH,KEVIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with Kevin and your business. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X6

$66,995

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,995

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,995

2018 BMW 7 Series

$93,215

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,665