Kevin Davis
Kevin Davis at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Kevin Davis

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
150 Reviews
4.9

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Kevin Davis

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Great personality and was upfront about all aspects of purchasing my new Telleride! Not only did he walk me through the process but he More

by Mrs Louis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Jeffrey Campaniolo

Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had another great experience with this dealership. Rosemairy was very helpful and ordered a part for my car. She texted me when she ordered it and again when the part came in. I would definitely re More

by HFranco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosmairy Delances

Nov 10, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was an amazing salesman. Very knowledgeable and would definitely recommend future buyers to go see him. More

by Ltsf0202
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from Kevin. Amazing customer service, Very attentive. He did a fantastic job getting me into a new car. He was friendly and the process was quick and easy. H More

by jric
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding costumer service, always on time, go over to all the service proceeds and price is very good More

by Eliasjah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Brito, Michael Devine

Oct 20, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and super helpful. The employees were ready to help and accommodating. More

by taylorogorman1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All right, everyone very attentiveAll right, everyone very attentive, helpful, I will definitely do business again, I will also recommend it to friends More

by Jooliz.usa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Sousa, Michelle Coelho

Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Davis is very professional and was able to work with me on getting my new car. he was very knowledgeable about the car and took his time to go through everything with me. highly recommended! More

by d.archiere
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin, my salesperson went above & beyond to get my deal approved. I struggled with credit issues, and Jeff in Finance sealed the deal for me. The entire experience was awesome from beginning to end. Ma More

by denairlaw
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo , Robin from finance

Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my brand new Kia optima from Danbury Kia. My salesman Kevin Davis help me pick out the right color and accessories. Walked in knew what I wanted and Kevin help me out to make sure I got the b More

by d.Train
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,205
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,615
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,820
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $53,845
2022 Kia EV6
new
Interstella Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD