Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kevin Davis
Kevin Davis at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Kevin Davis

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews
4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Kevin Davis

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Davis was great. He took great care of me, and..."

- Gustavamente

Kevin Davis was great. He took great care of me, and explained things about the car in detail. Kevin was nice and gave truly tried to get me the best deal—which he did. This dude rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for trusting Kevin to help you!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman! Went above and beyond for my son and..."

- visavacool

Excellent salesman! Went above and beyond for my son and definitely would recommend Kevin! To my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! Kevin appreciates your recommendation!!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson , got what I asked for with..."

- NS

Excellent salesperson , got what I asked for with excellent price point and same day pick up !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with the servicegreat carI indicated it to..."

- Vinícius Teixeira

very happy with the service great car I indicated it to my friend and he also bought a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much! We're grateful for your referral!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing..."

- jmelling2015

Excellent. My experience with this Kia dealer was nothing but excellent. Excellent and quick service, they kept me up to date on any information that was relevant to me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danbury Kia go above and beyond for their customers. I..."

- Kaylabuckley271

Danbury Kia go above and beyond for their customers. I was provided with excellent customer service skills from Kevin Davis. He is the man to go see for all of your car needs. I am in love with my new Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're glad you're so happy with your Kia! Kevin appreciates your recommendation! Thank you!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was free and fast did not have to wait long and easy..."

- Danmenia

It was free and fast did not have to wait long and easy to make appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green, Virginia Sousa

Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into the dealership to the test..."

- Aldowning64

From the moment I walked into the dealership to the test drive, to the after service questions after leasing my new KIA Sorento, Kevin was on top of everything. Great experience before and after the sale. Fully transparent on all aspects of the transaction. Finally, the seal of approval from my family, who came to test drive the car with me. Well done KIA and Kevin....you have a repeat client. A quick shout out to Robin Belli and the rest of the sales staff who were also very helpful as we picking out our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Belli

Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

This is our goal! Thank you very much for your business! We look forward to serving you again!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Danbury Kia to purchase a vehicle. Kevin was..."

- natnscotto

Went to Danbury Kia to purchase a vehicle. Kevin was fantastic. He helped us through the process and it was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Oct 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your business!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Davis was a great salesperson. Delivered on every..."

- RT

Kevin Davis was a great salesperson. Delivered on every promise. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're very glad to hear this! Thank you very much for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results