Kevin Davis
Kevin Davis at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Kevin Davis | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
155 Reviews
4.9

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Kevin Davis

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and super helpful. The employees were ready to help and accommodating. More

by taylorogorman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All right, everyone very attentiveAll right, everyone very attentive, helpful, I will definitely do business again, I will also recommend it to friends More

by Jooliz.usa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Sousa, Michelle Coelho

Oct 14, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Davis is very professional and was able to work with me on getting my new car. he was very knowledgeable about the car and took his time to go through everything with me. highly recommended! More

by d.archiere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank-you!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin, my salesperson went above & beyond to get my deal approved. I struggled with credit issues, and Jeff in Finance sealed the deal for me. The entire experience was awesome from beginning to end. Ma More

by denairlaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Campaniolo , Robin from finance

Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my brand new Kia optima from Danbury Kia. My salesman Kevin Davis help me pick out the right color and accessories. Walked in knew what I wanted and Kevin help me out to make sure I got the b More

by d.Train
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people nice environment especially my salesman Kevin Davis awesome place I’ll recommend to anyone More

by Jb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and extraordinary people. Kevin was super helpful with purchasing my vehicle. He made sure all my needs were met. Highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Kevin Davis and More

by Mackenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff! Complimentary wifi, coffee/ tea, and charging ports in Danbury Kia’s *comfy* waiting room… not to mention quick service - every time!! Great prices, More

by bnesbitt016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Kelvin Brito

Sep 30, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time working with to find a great car at an affordable price point. Pleasure. More

by Keyoncamacho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey, Eddy Nunez

Sep 16, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve bought 4 cars from Danbury Kia. Last two vehicles we purchased from Kevin Davis. His dedication to making sure we were happy and satisfied was obvious to us. More

by edgardo0919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,205
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $40,615
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,820
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia EV6 car, priced at $53,845
2022 Kia EV6
new
Interstella Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,545
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,220
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD