About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Dodge.
Kevin Dodge
Kevin Dodge, Sales, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Kevin Dodge

Sales

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Kevin Dodge

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Escape "

- Kmshep1

Kevin Dodge was very polite and knowledgeable. Great at explaining all the new technology on the new Escape I bought. actually all the staff was polite and helpful. they didn’t have the color I wanted on the lot, but took the time to find one at another location and had it delivered there for me . I bought my last four cars there and never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Eickmeyer , Fiancé. Last name Erickson

Jan 09, 2019

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Kevin and Corey during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing day "

- Mel88$

I went in looking to purchase a vehicle and was amazed by the kindness,courtesy, and professionalism. They didn’t waste my time and bent over backwards to get me in a vehicle. Would recommend any and all to get over to Ewald Ford and buy yourself a quality car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Garcia

Jan 08, 2019

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Kevin and Bobby during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great dealership!!"

- Maggie2018

Kevin and Baha did a wonderful job helping me and my wife find the right car for our needs. They were friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Tyler in finance was terrific. He made sure we understood all the paperwork. He was also friendly, knowledgable and professional. It was overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Eickmeyer, Baha Awadallah

Nov 20, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Maggie, thank you for the great feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha, Kevin and Tyler during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Dodge "

- wynswrld

I dislike the process of buying new cars and shopping for them. However, working with Kevin was made the process easy and trouble free. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Awadallah

Nov 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Mp

My overall experience was excellent here.... very friendly, knowledgeable, and reasonable. First time leasing and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend Kevin and this dealership to anyone interested in leasing a F 150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear you had a good time working with Kevin, Tyler and Corey during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Janisdoc

Customer service was friendly, infor.ationsl and helpful. Although we had to wait a lengthy period for the credit check our experience was friendly and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks of the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Kevin during your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Taylor3838

I gave this rating because I learn more and am thankful for helping with getting us a loan . For helping us find the right car for are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Butryn

Oct 01, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Taylor, thanks for the feedback! We're glad you had a good time working with Al and Kevin during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful! "

- Cm

We went in to Ewald knowing that we did not have great credit and not much money for a down payment. Our salesman, Kevin, did everything he could to help us get a reliable vehicle within our budget. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Kevin. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Earl

This was my first car purchase the the process was smooth and easy. The car was in good condition and was a good price. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Earl, thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good time working with Kevin during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Marisajean

Kevin was friendly and great. He was to the point and didn't play games. Found me a car that I wanted and I was very happy with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Marisa, thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again next time- enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$106,695

2018 Ford F-450

$65,035

2018 Ford F-450

$62,501

2017 Ford F-150

$49,999

2017 Ford Focus

$38,999

2018 Ford F-150

$65,926

2018 Ford F-150

$40,235

2017 Ford F-150

$53,999