Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Todd Lloyd.
Todd Lloyd
Todd Lloyd at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Todd Lloyd

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

39 Reviews of Todd Lloyd

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so please to have met & worked with Todd Lloyd. He..."

- J & E

We are so please to have met & worked with Todd Lloyd. He was helpful, a great listener & very professional. We can highly recommend him. We are so pleased and happy with our new Rogue. Todd worked very hard to get the exact model & color we were looking for. He made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for reviewing Tom Wood Nissan! It is our priority to find the perfect vehicle for shoppers and we're thrilled to hear that Todd is doing his job right. Congratulations on the purchase of your Nissan Rogue and drive safely!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Todd and Rick both of whom did a fantastic..."

- patricia.pund

We worked with Todd and Rick both of whom did a fantastic job for us all the way through the entire process of leasing a new Sentra. They are both true professionals in their field and I would recommend to anyone for a great experience. Kudos to Moe as well. All great people!!!! thank you all for your help. Very pleased!!! Dave Pund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Dave, congratulations on your new Nissan Sentra! We are thrilled that Todd and Rick made the process so smooth and seamless. Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Rogue, my sixth new car from this..."

- C.S.

I purchased a 2021 Rogue, my sixth new car from this dealer since 2008, as well as a certified pre-owned Pathfinder two years ago. As always, the sales staff, managers and office staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful during the buying process. I got my Rogue at a price I think is fair, and they didn’t play the usual sales games you get at other dealers. I highly recommend Tom Wood Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graul

Apr 22, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are so grateful for your loyal business! It is wonderful to hear that you have always received such attentive, top-notch service from our team. Thank you from all of us at Tom Wood Nissan and safe travels in your new 2021 Nissan Rogue!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Todd Lloyd and staff could not have..."

- sandralacy

My experience with Todd Lloyd and staff could not have been better. I was treated with respect and warmth in addition to a very professional attitude. Appreciated it so much after an exact opposite experience at Andy Mohr dealership. Thanks Todd....Sandy Lacy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Sandy, this review is music to our ears! We are thrilled that Todd and the team made you feel so welcome and well taken care of here at Tom Wood Nissan. Thank you for your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Nissan Rogue Sport. A very pleasant..."

- Bill Turner

Purchased a new Nissan Rogue Sport. A very pleasant experience that moved right along - no wasted time. Salesman Todd Lloyd was very attentive to my needs at all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback, Bill! It's wonderful to hear that Todd delivered such an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with your business, and congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue Sport!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd Lloyd is Awesome! He listened he has a pleasant..."

- cherry.penny2

Todd Lloyd is Awesome! He listened he has a pleasant attitude good personality. Todd worked with the financial manager to get me the best deal. Thank you Todd. I love my Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great purchase experience with Todd and the finance team! We appreciate you trusting Tom Wood Nissan with your business, and are thrilled that you found exactly what you were looking for. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasurable buying experience!Bought a new Murano..."

- jim.bennett2012

Very pleasurable buying experience! Bought a new Murano from Todd. My 6th Nissan. Great lease deal and they went to Michigan to pick up the SUV model and color that we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you, Jim, for shopping at Tom Wood Nissan. It's fantastic to hear that Todd walked you through the purchase of your Nissan Murano. Congratulations and safe travels!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony..."

- Simmonsd

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Titan Rocks!"

- pifking

Meet with Todd Loyd, got a great lease on Nissan Titan and I absolutely love it! Good value on my trade, Chip and Dan made the whole process very smooth. Very happy and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! It was our pleasure to help you into a Nissan Titan here at Tom Wood Nissan. We will be sure to let Todd, Chip, and Dan know that you appreciate their help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,581

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,581

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,986

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,986

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,504

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,504

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,361

2021 Nissan Maxima

$43,361

used 2011 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $23,595

2011 Toyota Sequoia

$23,595

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,000

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,000