About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gentry.
Kevin Gentry
Kevin Gentry, Sales, The Used Car Factory
5.0

Kevin Gentry

Sales

The Used Car Factory

27725 Three Notch Rd.
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Kevin Gentry

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- AMM783

The sales team at The Used Car Factory provides me with excellent customer service. Kevin Gentry in particular went out of his way to talk me through the financing options, vehicle features and actually kept my monthly note within my desired price range. He was not overbearing and did not make me feel pressured to buy the way many sales people do. Overall I had a fantastic experience and will refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Factory Review"

- L.C.

I like a dealership that listens and understands what i expect of a car. Kevin at Used Car Factory hears and delivers. He helped me find exactly what i was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend this dealer. Very knowledgeable & informed"

- Sallie Mae

I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Very knowledgeable & informed! I'm very happy and pleased to have had the opportunity to work with Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Sales Service"

- bestcardeal

I highly recommend Kevin Gentry for his outstanding sales service, diligence and knowledge experienced during my recent car purchase. It was an incredible experience with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Gentry is a true professional "

- DonnaS

The Used Car Factory and Kevin Gentry was the best car buying experience that I have had: knowledgeable, fair, good inventory and just professional from start to finish. I highly recommend the Used Car Factory and Kevin Gentry for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2014 ram truck and couldn't be happier "

- Tim

The salesman at the used car factory was fantastic! Very friendly! I would purchase another vehicle in the future Great selection of cars and trucks to pick from with resonable prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expierence with Kevin"

- Bigdaddyjay

Great overall expierence! Kevin was fast legit straight forward never once beat around the bush! Would come back to him when needing another vehicle very truthful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Erik Schuerholz

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will highly recommend "

- Acura Chontay Holt

Will definitely tell a friend. Very helpful, and Mr. Kevin is a kind and helpful, i was in and out in about 2 hours. Also the staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin the GREATEST"

- Littlelouriesmith

Kevin awesome salesperson and I don't care for Sales people! Straight forward and legit! Never beat around the Bush! Honset, made things and numbers work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles, Erik Schuerholz

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than we expected"

- Kenandabbey

With a tricky credit situation and needing a car, Kevin went above and beyond to get us the best situation possible. We expected to walk out with the least expensive car on the lot because of our situation. Kevin and team were able to put us in a newer, lower mileage car than we ever imagined. Thrilled with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pyles

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2003 Jeep Wrangler

$8,500

2007 Jeep Wrangler

$11,700

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$11,500

2013 Ford Escape

$9,200

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$26,000

2006 Honda Odyssey

$5,000

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$8,500

2012 Ford Mustang

$9,000