Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Giese.
Kevin Giese
Kevin Giese at Fred Mueller Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Giese

Finance and Insurance

Fred Mueller Automotive

448 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Kevin Giese

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to Fred Mueller after looking for a vehicle for..."

- lmg24

We went to Fred Mueller after looking for a vehicle for over a month. It had been a challenge to find one. Mike was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy at all. The whole staff was wonderful! We have found our new dealer to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kohler

Jul 06, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Terrain"

- Chluebbe

We bought during the COVID-19 pandemic! The staff all respected social distancing, but were still friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, polite. Very happy, definitely recommend Fred Mueller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mueller, Ulises Ruiz

May 14, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Fred Mueller Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Truck, Great Experience with Mike!"

- Michal

We needed a vehicle to replace our older car that, frankly, was undriveable during the winter months. While we were looking for a truck in several cities around WI, we saw the great online reviews from Fred Mueller and decided to start local. We worked with Mike and boy, did he take care of us! This was the first time my husband and I had bought a car together and, while we were hesitant at first, Mike was patient, thorough in his explanation of the process, and overall very accommodating. We never felt pressured in any way and it's really nice to feel like you can trust someone to help you make a big decision. Mike and Kevin worked together to make sure we had everything we needed– we appreciate your hard work! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kohler

May 06, 2020

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Michal, it was a pleasure to read about your car-buying experience at Fred Mueller Buick GMC. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Mike and Kevin provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was the best car buying experience I've..."

- Matt p

The dealership was the best car buying experience I've had yet! The staff was great and I couldn't asked for a better truck. I will always recomened this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tetzlaff

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience!"

- Jeff

Mike and the team at Fred Muller treated me very fairly! I would buy another vehicle from them. My experience was a very good! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kohler

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience purchasing a new teuck"

- Bartender

When the other dealership I was with for a few years fell flat . Fred Mueller pulled through and was informative and very eager to help me get into a new GMC . The whole process was smooth and no surprises or catches . Looking forward to building a potential lifetime relationship with them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tetzlaff

Aug 15, 2019

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you were able to find your perfect vehicle! Best, The Fred Mueller Buick GMC Team

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Brennan2k

We had an amazing experience from start to finish! Brian was very fast to answer all of my questions and a pleasure to work with! Thanks for making the process so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tetzlaff

Jun 24, 2019

Fred Mueller Automotive responded

Brennan, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an amazing experience. We will share your comments with Brian and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Kind regards, The Fred Mueller Automotive Team

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- WSB1969

It was nice that they are willing to find the car you want. I didn’t need to spend hours on the internet looking for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulises Ruiz

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- SMILE

We recently purchased a vehicle from Fred Mueller. We are really pleased with the vehicle and the ease with which we were able to make the purchase. Mike and Kevin were extremely accommodating and helpful. We couldn't be more pleased with how we were treated and with the friendly people at the dealership. I would highly recommend Fred Mueller to all my family and friends. Mike Kohler is AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kohler

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Awesome Experience"

- AHend

I am so incredibly pleased with the vehicle I purchased! It's beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Ulises and Kevin were absolutely fantastic to work with! I couldn't be more pleased with my whole experience! Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulises Ruiz

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,960

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,960

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,450

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,450

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,960

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,960

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,400

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $35,245

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,245

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,260

2021 GMC Terrain

$34,260