About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Harris.
Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
5.0

Kevin Harris

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Kevin Harris

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Susie

Zack went beyond our expectation In purchasing a new Santa Fe...was very friendly. And helpful.he was a joy to work with in getting our car deal finished ..will give Zack 100 stars .also great at checking back with us Zack alway wiling to go the extra steps to make our car buying very pleasant and easy .no stress or pressure put on us.it was what can Ian's my manages do to. Make it happen ..thank you Zack and Dave sale manger and Gabriel and Kevin and the young man I. Service. Who transferred out hitch and lift ,he did a great job.thanks to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Kevin Martin

Dec 01, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We appreciate the 100 Stars, Susie! Thank you for such a glowing review. We appreciate it and it's part of what keeps us working hard to provide such a great experience for everyone.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ivy72 Verified Customer

The staff at Keffer Hyundai exceeded my expectation. The car buying experience was not as stressful as I remember, and I especially appreciated in increase level of transparency during the process. All of my questions and concerns were immediately address. Brandon went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable from being to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Brandon Bullock

Aug 14, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Great to hear we went above and beyond your expectations! We're glad Brandon made your experience smooth and comfortable. Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sports luxury value and great dealer experience"

- jay40 Verified Customer

After recently shopping for a new car and comparing similarly featured offerings from Mercedes, BMW, and Jaguar, the Genesis G80 Sport was the clear winner for features/value. From test drive to my experience to delivering the team at Keffer or top-notch. Lots of knowledge no pressure and a clear focus on building a customer for life. Unless you are one who's brand consciousness has a value of $25,000 or more you'll not want to miss driving this car, or dealing with these folks as you make your own comparisons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Neal Saunders, Brandon Beck

Aug 07, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we truly appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dissappointed"

- ijh1953 Verified Customer

Kevin was friendly enough but fell short on correct information. He said finance charge was around 4percent, it was 5.9 (I have excellent credit), said I could finance any amount of time I wanted, had to finance 72 months. I was told by manager the sale price,etc. Would end that day, I heard the exact same commercial several weeks later. This dealership did not show they were any better than the others. Always a gimmick to get you in. I will say I love my car but could have gotten just as good of a deal near me (drove 45 miles one way).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear you feel this way and would like to connect with you further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. Thank you for your time.

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Keffer Hyundai"

- juanita.peters58 Verified Customer

The experience was good this time, but not great. I leased a vehicle in 2013 and had the best experience a dealership could offer. This time was a purchase that turned out well because I got my bank involved when the dealership's promised options fell through. I will tell you though, that Doris is the most rudest person that I have ever encountered posing as a Customer Service Representive. Keffer Hyundai has put her on the front line representing their company by answering phones and greeting customers. They truly need to rethink that decision. She has a horrible demeanor. Not a good look for a company that no longer holds the best rated dealership in Charlotte/Matthews NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Brown, Kevin Martin , Doris, the receptionist

May 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear you feel this way and would like to speak with you further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. Thank you for your time.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Baucom Review"

- MBAUCOM7 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the whole process. Kevin Harris was easy going and professional. Finance process was good. Will definitely recommend Keffer Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're very glad to hear you are satisfied for we strive to make your car buying experience a wonderful one. Thank you for choosing to be a part of the Keffer Hyundai family.

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Sheila

It was a wonderland experience. Questions were answered and time was taken to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review, recommendation, and business, Sheila! We appreciate you!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- basilonebret Verified Customer

First time buying a car, all expectations were met, no complaints, Kevin and Shelene were especially nice. Would recommend this dealership to someone buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congrats on your first car buying experience and we are truly ecstatic that you chose us as your go to dealership! We appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"this dealership is awesome. Gabriel and his team are super."

- mojo woman

After going to this dealership, we did not need to go anywhere else. Gabriel and Kevin made us so welcome and we look forward to going back in for service, etc. We felt so at ease. We love the car. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Kevin Martin

Apr 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Smooth and Simple"

- omarcastro0 Verified Customer

After going to several other dealerships in the area, including other Hyundai dealerships, my husband and I were fed up with the entire process. We decided to give Keffer a chance after speaking with George on the phone because he was polite and knowledgeable. Within a few hours upon arrival we walked out with a Sonata. Buying a car should always be this simple. George was respectful, had an easy demeanor, and answered all of our questions. Kevin, the finance manager, was authoritative, clear, and made the deal actually enjoyable. We walked out of there surprised and pleased to have done business with these two gentlemen. Even the receptionist had a wonderful smile and was sweet to our children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Athens , The front recptionist on Wednesday evening, 4/12/2017, (I don't know her name, but she made a great impression).

Apr 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate you review and your business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125