About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kielty.
Kevin Kielty
Kevin Kielty, Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned), Wellesley Toyota
5.0

Kevin Kielty

Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Kevin Kielty

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Days of old"

- Billy

I am completely satisfied with the vehicle.It is a very smooth ride and handles very nicely. I am very happy with my car,It would be my pleasure to recommend Wellesley Toyota, Kevin Kielty, and Shaun Fisher to anyone that will listen. Thank you so much for your honesty and professionalism. It was my pleasure dealing with you both. In this day and age you don’t see this honestly and integrity anymore. Thank you so much for a great buying experience believe me it was a nightmare before I found Wellesley Toyota and these two were the icing on the cake.. Thank you so much,William Peltier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher

Jun 07, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to help you! Thanks for the great review.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a long time customer"

- arnie

My family and I have purchased 5 new vehicles from Wellesley Toyota and have experienced the most professional,courteous and friendly staff. I will continue to shop here in the future. An absolute pleasure!! A.W. Almquist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davey, Brandon Luciano

May 23, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Arnie...always a pleasure to see you and to help with any of your vehicle needs. Thanks, as always, for being a long-time customer. Looking forward to seeing you next time you're here.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will and have recommended Wellesley Toyota to everyone "

- Lynnfromsouthshore

I have had the best buying experience at Wellesley Toyota. We moved quite far away but they are worth the trip! Keven Kelty is our salesman and wouldn’t go to anyone else. Without saying I would never buy anything but a Toyota; life long buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure if the finance guys name but he was great too

May 23, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great purchase experience, Lynn, and thank you for coming up from the South Shore. Kevin enjoyed working with you, as well. And thanks for being a life-long fan!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- yelenaK

Just bought RAV4 XLE 2016 from Wellesley Toyota. Kevin Kielty provided exceptional customer service. (That is my third RAV4 bought from Wellesley Toyota. Before I had RAV4 2003 and 2006.) Yelena K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great experience, Yelena. Thanks for the great review and thanks for being a loyal Wellesley Toyota customer. Enjoy your RAV4!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JTS

After having spent much time trying to find the right car and the right dealership, I finally found out about Wellesley Toyota. A very friendly, helpful and professional sales team! Pricing was slightly higher than at other dealers for that specific car, I felt, though admittedly I also got a car in very good shape and also a very good service. Many thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher

Feb 09, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

JTS...we're glad you had a great experience working with Shaun and Kevin and thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again whenever your car needs any maintenance. You can count on the same friendly, helpful and professional staff in our service department, too!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless experience"

- Alpal

I’m a first time buyer and I did the whole process by myself, and I didn’t feel taken advantage of at any point. Everyone there was really nice and helpful. Shoutout to David in finance for helping me figure out my options when I hit a snag. I definitely wouldn’t be driving without him. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David van allen

Dec 06, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first car! We're so happy that you had such a good experience here. Wishing you many miles of enjoyable driving and Happy Holidays!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- JPereira

I Purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry from Wellesley Toyota and the process was very easy. I worked with Shaun Fisher and Kevin Kielty and they helped me get a great price on a great car! Both Shaun and Kevin were very professional and not once did I feel any sales pressure, they simply just wanted to help me get into the vehicle that I wanted. I had a great experience buying a car from Wellesley Toyota and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Ken

I have been a customer of Wellesley Toyota for over 20 years. I keep coming back because they provide me with excellent cars at a fair price. I recently purchased a Corolla and my sales guy Kevin was great. If your looking for a new or used car go nowhere else, believe me! Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jsol173

Bought a car here. No hassle no pressure. Great price. Very fair with trade. Will buy from them again. Kevin was great, gave his name to my friend the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Yisgav G.

I recently purchased a pre-owned Prius from Wellesley Toyota. A couple of weeks later I found a small problem with the car and took it to their service department. The problem was fixed in less then one hour - no charge. Thank you Kevin for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,491

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,466

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,093

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,363

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,363

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907