About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kielty.
Kevin Kielty
Kevin Kielty, Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned), Wellesley Toyota
5.0

Kevin Kielty

Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Kevin Kielty

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless experience"

- Alpal

I’m a first time buyer and I did the whole process by myself, and I didn’t feel taken advantage of at any point. Everyone there was really nice and helpful. Shoutout to David in finance for helping me figure out my options when I hit a snag. I definitely wouldn’t be driving without him. Overall a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David van allen

Dec 06, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first car! We're so happy that you had such a good experience here. Wishing you many miles of enjoyable driving and Happy Holidays!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- JPereira

I Purchased a 2015 Toyota Camry from Wellesley Toyota and the process was very easy. I worked with Shaun Fisher and Kevin Kielty and they helped me get a great price on a great car! Both Shaun and Kevin were very professional and not once did I feel any sales pressure, they simply just wanted to help me get into the vehicle that I wanted. I had a great experience buying a car from Wellesley Toyota and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Ken

I have been a customer of Wellesley Toyota for over 20 years. I keep coming back because they provide me with excellent cars at a fair price. I recently purchased a Corolla and my sales guy Kevin was great. If your looking for a new or used car go nowhere else, believe me! Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jsol173

Bought a car here. No hassle no pressure. Great price. Very fair with trade. Will buy from them again. Kevin was great, gave his name to my friend the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Yisgav G.

I recently purchased a pre-owned Prius from Wellesley Toyota. A couple of weeks later I found a small problem with the car and took it to their service department. The problem was fixed in less then one hour - no charge. Thank you Kevin for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- newcarguy

Just bought a new Highlander from Kevin Keilty and it could not have been a better experience. Kevin was always available and could not have been more helpful throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Experience with 2016 Corolla purchase"

- REL

The purchase of my Corolla was very professional. Kevin Kielty sold me three cars in the past. I trusted his words and felt he really knew what he was doing. He was very professional, friendly and efficient. I recently drove the car to New York state and gifted it to my sister. The car road very nicely. I thought it actually handled the road better than my Camry. I am very happy with my experience at Wellesley Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Isaac L

Great Salesperson!!! For the past 20 years I’m leasing my cars from Kevin Kielty who is the best Salesperson from Wellesley Toyota. I have 3 cars and never had a problem and I will keep coming to him for my next leases. Kevin keep up with your wonderful work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pre-owned sales - Pay a visit to Wellesley Toyota"

- Prius owner from Lincoln

I was very pleased with the salespeople I worked with, both Shaun Fisher, sales manager, and Kevin Kielty, who sold me a 2015 Prius. The pricing up front was reasonable and fair, the process efficient, and the staff extraordinarily courteous and helpful. My first car was sold the evening before the day I was going to make my purchase and sales kindly applied my price arrangement to another, newer, car that I am totally happy with. In every way a good experience here at Wellesley Toyota Pre-owned. Check it out. N. Posgate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service! "

- CalvinC

I work with Kevin Kielty, and he did a great job showing me how the car works.I went home with a Toyota Camry Hybrid 2013. Kevin knows cars very well and was able to give me a history lesson on it, it was very interesting to find out about how Hybrid cars where made a few years ago and was only now being implemented. Overall, there was great service and finding information was not a problem as everyone seems to be very approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher , Nai ko

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Prius

$16,810

2014 Toyota Rav4

$18,791

2014 Toyota Highlander

$25,710

2014 Toyota Prius

$19,110

2015 Toyota Prius

$18,510

2014 Porsche 911

$123,000

2013 Porsche Boxster

$45,501

2014 Toyota Sienna

$25,590