About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Ingram.
Nathan Ingram
Nathan Ingram, Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned), Wellesley Toyota
4.6

Nathan Ingram

Sales Consultant (Pre-Owned)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me

Nathan is originally from Boston and now lives in the Back Bay. He loves to fish, golf and runs a little for exercise. He loves working with customers at Wellesley Toyota and never wants to work for any other car dealership. Has one son, age 25.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified sales consultant

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Nathan Ingram

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A very good dealership; consistently professional staff."

- Very satisfied customer

Having dealt with over a dozen Toyota, Audi, Porche, and Hyundai dealers in eastern Massachusetts and southern New Hampshire over the past four months in search of either a used 2012 Rav4 or 2015 Venza, I got a pretty good sense of the range of customer service available. Wellesley Toyota is at the top of that range based on my experience. I would purchase another vehicle from them. The two individuals I dealt with most were sales associate Braulio Andrades and finance and insurance manager David Van Allen. Both were knowledgeable, profession, helpful, patient, and personable. Also worthy of honorable mention were sales managers Andrew Wegner and James Pierre, sales associate Nathan Ingram and the unnamed members of the sales, service, and parts departments who were to a person friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pierre , Braulio Andrades, David Van Allen, Andrew Wegner

Mar 30, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you had a great experience and thanks for the kind comments about our staff!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Sienna in NH

This was my first time buying a used vehicle from a dealer. Everyone was professional - no pressure - explained everything - no hidden agendas or "bait and switch". It was a pleasure doing business with such an honest and upfront organization. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher , David VanAllen

Dec 19, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

That's the only way we know how to do business! Thanks for the great review. We wish you many safe and enjoyable miles and Happy Holidays!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Lima

The dealership did an excellent job hand selecting the right SUV for me and my growing family. I love my new 4 Runner. Thank you for the exceptional service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We hope you have many happy times with your family in your 4Runner.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience."

- Debra

The entire transaction was a positive experience, emphasized by a professional demeanor demonstrated by each staff member. The attention to detail was impressive and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher, James Pierre

Oct 12, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Debra...thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your 5-Star experience here! We hope you have many safe, happy years of driving your Avalon! Please let us know if you have any questions as you become familiar with your car. We're happy to help. Enjoy!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible communication! "

- Rick1234

Toyota used cars - do not trust what they tell you. Called ahead 30 minutes before arriving and was told the car as on the lot and not sold. Was told it had been viewed today but he reiterated NOT sold. When arriving there was poor communication in the store and treated as if it was my fault. Happy to share with the GSM the employees names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Edoane0192

We had a great experience at Wellesley Toyota thanks to Nathan Ingram. We purchased a 2016 Toyota Highlander in like new condition. We had a hard time choosing since they had one of the best selections of used Highlanders of any Toyota dealership in the area! Nathan was extremely patient. He is a true professional. We appreciate his integrity, thoughtfulness and care. He exceeded our expectations! Thanks also to Dave Van Allen for helping us get a great auto loan rate. It was significantly lower than what we could of obtained on our own, even with our excellent credit. Also special thanks to Shaun for all his help and the bandaids. It was well worth the trips from Danvers to Wellesley and we look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Nathan and the Wellesley Toyota team. This is our 5th Toyota and we can't say enough about this great automotive brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher , Dave Van Allen

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Honda Purchase

We purchased a used vehicle from Nathan. The full sales to delivery process was very low key. He was very good with my kids. He even opened up one of the vehicles so my son could touch buttons, taking pressure off of the whole process. He was very friendly and resolved all issues that came up during delivery. Very good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience for my whole family"

- Mary Jean McGuane

Hi let me start off by saying .....I hate shopping for cars, but I have another child on the way and had a Saturn Vue 2008 that I was not fond of. My husband and I went all the way from Ayer to Wellesley Toyota from Ayer because of the service we received right over the phone from Nathan. He told us before we drive all the way out there he wanted to check my trade in and VIN # and check on all everything we were looking for so that we did not waste our trip. Nathan was not your typical car salesman trying to get you in the door, he was a very polite, he was NOT pushy and did not provide you false hope, and was not at all dishonest. Nathan made me, my husband and my 17 month old immediately like him. He made us feel at home and at ease and I cannot thank him enough. I have told my family and friends about him and would recommend Nathan to anyone looking to get a new or used car!!!!!!!!!!! Hands down the best car experience I have ever experienced and this is 5th car that I have had in my life. GO Tigers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding car buying experience"

- bflan

I had an outstanding experience at Wellesley Toyota. I had a few vehicles that I was interested in and the salesperson was more than accommodating in showing them and allowing me to test drive them. He and the manager worked with me in coming to an agreement on one of them and it was not an arduous process. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone interested in getting outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous. Everyone treated me like family."

- andrea21

Nathan and his staff were more than kind to me. They helped me with my trade, gave me honest and valid feedback, treated me with kindness and respect. They were also looking out for my best interests, not just making a sale. They listened to my needs and concerns and helped me make the right decision. They treated me like family and that says a lot for a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,239

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,368

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,309

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,809

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,414

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,204

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,059