About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Luciano.
Brandon Luciano
Brandon Luciano, Sales Operations Manager, Wellesley Toyota
not yet rated

Brandon Luciano

Sales Operations Manager

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Brandon Luciano

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the moment I stepped in Wellesley Toyota I was treated "

- My car

I was treaded so professionally. So much information was giving .. when I was introduced to my salesman. Mohammed I felt completely comfortable and confident he knew what he was doing. So professional and thorough and very very pleasant . Each encounter I had with him was just the absolutely the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dion , Mohammed najem. ( my favorite )

Sep 11, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your review. Glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new Toyota!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a long time customer"

- arnie

My family and I have purchased 5 new vehicles from Wellesley Toyota and have experienced the most professional,courteous and friendly staff. I will continue to shop here in the future. An absolute pleasure!! A.W. Almquist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davey, Kevin Kielty

May 23, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Arnie...always a pleasure to see you and to help with any of your vehicle needs. Thanks, as always, for being a long-time customer. Looking forward to seeing you next time you're here.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Rosie C.

From the time I arrived at the dealership the customer service was excellent in showing new and used Toyota Camrys. Everything about the cars was explained in detail and each person was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a total pleasant experience as I test drove both a used and a new car. All aspects of the paper work was explained in an easy way to understand. I did purchase a 2018 Camry LE. Working with Shaun Fisher, Manager, Brendan the New Car Sales manager, Eric Tonkonogy, and Diego, the product specialist. This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher , Eric Tankonogy, Diego

Oct 30, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

So happy you enjoyed purchasing your Camry here, Rosie. Thank you for the great review and we know you're going to love your new Camry! Let us know if you have any questions as you get used to your new car. We're always happy to help!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and up front"

- Jackie123

I had a great experience with Wellesley Toyota. I was first in contact over phone/email with Brandon Luciano. I asked him about pricing and his ability to match or beat an offer I had. I asked him to email me an out the door price. He did this within the hour and I was able to come in within the next day to purchase my vehicle. He was up front with me about pricing. Some dealers give you a price but do not reveal that it is contingent on financing (I have had this experience happen to me a few times now). At Wellesley Toyota, I was told that the price I was given was the price I would pay regardless of how I decided to pay for the vehicle. When I arrived, I was able to confirm all the details of the vehicle I was given, I was offered features/warranties, but was not pressured to buy them. I then worked with Al Javid to finish the deal. I was able to take the car home the next day. Everything was very smooth. It was the best car purchasing experience I have had at a dealership in terms of efficiency and having everything be up front without haggling. I did get a great deal too. I purchased my Highlander XLE at more than 11% below MSRP. Highly recommend this place. Oh I forgot to mention I had my 11 month old napping in the car with my husband and they were able to get the whole deal done within an 1.5 hour window!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Javid

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention"

- bigbus33

My overall experience was spectacular and they really paid attention to my needs. I ordered a new Tacoma TRD Pro which ended up being a little more complicated than expected but they saw every detail through and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Stagg

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and salesmanship"

- Simon

The Wellesley Toyota staff including Adel Nasser, our salesman, and their senior sales managers, technical staff and even the showroom attendant provided us with outstanding service in our purchase. It started with them making it easy for us to special order a Toyota Sienna, which other dealerships refused to do. They were very clear about all the options, costs and fees right up front. Once we ordered, they followed up with updates on the special order process. When the car arrived, the transaction was the smoothest and quickest of any car buying experience we've ever had. They were knowledgeable about all the conditions regarding purchasing a company car and there were no last minute hitches of any kind. This is the second car we've purchased from them and their service keeps improving. We heartily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Nasser

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,491

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,595

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,898

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,160