Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kincman.
Kevin Kincman
Kevin Kincman, Sales -Dracut Location, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Kevin Kincman

Sales -Dracut Location

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Hi I'm Kevin Kincman I grew up in the Chelmsford ,Westford Ma. I've been working in the car industry for 25 plus years now . My one promise I can give you is wether you purchase from me or not ,you will have a great experience.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

I will go over all options and vehicles we have so you can make an educated decision. I will give you numbers on your trade if you would like and provide you with several payment options.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Kevin Kincman

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond excellent service"

- DogGuy88

Kevin at Modern Auto Sales Dracut location is absolutely wonderful to work with. I went to him after being turned down at multiple other dealerships due to being under water on my current loan. Kevin did everything he could to get me into a new, larger vehicle which is exactly what I was looking for. On top of being under water, I had a very limited budget and he still managed to make it happen. Today I am out of my old loan and in a much better one with a new truck sitting in my driving. Could not be more pleased with the excellent service Kevin provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a first car for my son."

- Ecsutton

Great friendly people and an easy buying experience made it a no brainer. The car was priced right for its age and condition so no haggling was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Daizye1985

I have recommended 3 people here who have been successful in purchasing vehicles. I would definitely recommend to others as well. Thank you for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and honest. "

- Chryslergirl

Made the car buying process a breeze with no pressure. Stood out in the snow storm while I browsed the lot. Gave helpful suggestions and was just as excited as me when I found my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- ACooke

Kevin is great to work with! This is the second car we purchased from him. He’s helpful from start all the way to when you’re ready to purchase your next car. We can’t say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Outstanding! "

- Lifeeaskayla

From start to finish, with this being my first car/purchase this was the most outstanding service I’ve gotten at any dealership I’ve attempted. Thank you Kevin for making this stress free, and money saving. So happy with this place serving me with my first car ever. Always took what I said in to consideration unlike much others! Defiantly recommend anyone I know with needing to buy a car, without a doubt right here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a pleasant experience"

- Carguy1234

The sales manager works with you gives you the time. To check out veichle test drive etc .And works with banks for best rates, and offers specials after sale is made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer"

- Phannyx3

We received the greatest service any dealership could ever give us. Kevin made the experience fast, and easy. He gave us recommendations that no other seller would probably give you. Kevin made it seem like we’ve been friends for years and he sold us a car that he knew would last us years. Rather than a seller just looking to sell any car you wanted without giving any information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Modern Auto - Dracut"

- Doug1234

Excellent experience working with Kevin Kincman to obtain a vehicle for my mom. Kevin had the vehicle brought over from their other location to Dracut and let me take it to my mother for a test drive. After determining the final price, Kevin gave us the weekend to decide with no pressure. An overall great purchase experience. I highly recommend talking to Kevin if looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!!!"

- 58Wellstone

I recently moved to Massachusetts and have driven by this dealership everyday and always had my eye on the black BMW. I finally went in and met Kevin, ran some numbers and within 2 days I drove it off the lot. The whole process was quick and easy and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Kevin and will definitely mention the dealership whenever the opportunity arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,493

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$17,730

2015 Fiat 500 Abarth

$12,497

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,485

2015 Fiat 500

$11,085

2012 Nissan Altima

$10,195

2015 Lexus ES 350

$21,830

2015 Audi A4

$18,285