Kevin Kincman
Kevin Kincman at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Kevin Kincman

Sales Manager -Dracut Location

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
274 Reviews

Hi I'm Kevin Kincman I grew up in the Chelmsford ,Westford Ma. I've been working in the car industry for 25 plus years now . My one promise I can give you is wether you purchase from me or not ,you will have a great experience.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I will go over all options and vehicles we have so you can make an educated decision. I will give you numbers on your trade if you would like and provide you with several payment options.

5.0

274 Reviews

Write a Review

274 Reviews of Kevin Kincman

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, even better communication and quick response. Rafael is one of the best salesman that I have encountered by far and went beyond expectations. More

by Maldonado45jorge
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Perez

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great from start to finish. He was kind enough to give me advice for turning in my old lease and helped me through the insurance piece. Everything Kevin did was geared to making More

by rolly0041
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly, willing to help out on your side, service was simply fantastic. Would recommend to anyone else looking for vehicle to purchase. More

by joshcardia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very accommodating to what you are looking for! Highly recommend Modern Auto Sales. Kevin is very friendly and nice salesman to work with! Great expe More

by Katelynlemieux
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and nice clean delivery of vehicle. Kevin was very friendly and helpful with no pressure. More

by dlindstrom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Kincman made the car buying experience surprisingly easy. He did a great job. All the paperwork was done online and he had the car delivered to my house. Very convenient for me. More

by Craig.shamp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very helpful in meeting my needs and wants in my car of choice. Smooth transaction with finances and paperwork. This is my 3rd purchase from Modern Auto, highly recommend! More

by Krismk1102
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was extremely helpful and informative. There was no pressure or stress with the sale of my truck. Kevin was supper quick with the process and had me on my way in one day. I highly recommen More

by Eplelectric
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and patient. Kevin is super nice and willing to help. Would recommend Kevin and Modern Auto for any car sales needs More

by C Sell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for a quality used car do not hesitate and go see Kevin in Dracut More

by Radarvstar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

May 13, 2022

Radarvstar responded

Hands down Kevin at modern auto of Dracut is the best salesman there is and can work manic on getting things done!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,980
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive