Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Kincman.
Kevin Kincman
Kevin Kincman at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Kincman

Sales Manager -Dracut Location

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Hi I'm Kevin Kincman I grew up in the Chelmsford ,Westford Ma. I've been working in the car industry for 25 plus years now . My one promise I can give you is wether you purchase from me or not ,you will have a great experience.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

I will go over all options and vehicles we have so you can make an educated decision. I will give you numbers on your trade if you would like and provide you with several payment options.

232 Reviews of Kevin Kincman

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m self employed and have purchased over 20 vehicles in..."

- VinnyM

I’m self employed and have purchased over 20 vehicles in the last 10 years. This was by far the easiest and fastest purchase I have ever made. There was no bs involved. Kevin is the man he took care of everything I think I spent a total of 20 min at the dealership. I’ll definitely be giving them more business down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never been disappointed with you guys, every aspect..."

- elk94life21nyc

I've never been disappointed with you guys, every aspect is met with excellent service, and alot of love, I would recommend modern auto for both sales and service I thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase at modern auto sales..."

- Mojicamichael73

I am very happy with my purchase at modern auto sales Kevin kincman was very polite and helpful and I will definitely recommend any to buy a car at modern auto sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin work very professional and fast explain good I like..."

- vcebr

Kevin work very professional and fast explain good I like my car and I'm going to recommend another people thank you Kevin I bought two cars already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase , Kevin was all about..."

- Ridvanazizov7

Very happy with my purchase , Kevin was all about business and was very helpful. Really recommend coming to this dealership and purchasing your new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in one morning with no decision on a car and no..."

- Bill C.

Walked in one morning with no decision on a car and no financing. Drove the purchased car home on the same day. Fastest car buying process I have ever heard and been a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal buying experience from start to finish. Kevin..."

- Davidjamesgoldberg

Phenomenal buying experience from start to finish. Kevin is the ultimate professional, and made me feel 100% comfortable throughout the entire process. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started my buying experience by calling Modern Auto..."

- Jim M

I started my buying experience by calling Modern Auto Sales mid Saturday afternoon from Cape Cod. I spoke to Kevin Kincman about a vehicle I saw on line. Right away he made me feel at ease so, I decided to travel to see him in Dracut that afternoon. He assured me that if I ran a little behind on time he would be there when I arrived. I liked the car very much and by the time I left I ageed to buy it. He did everything that needed to be done so I could pick it up Wednesday morning. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and painless process. No pressured sales..."

- Ak61280

Quick, easy and painless process. No pressured sales pitch. Friendly approach throughout the whole process. Truck was there waiting for me when I arrived for the test drive. Started the paper work and went for a quick lunch. Came back less then an hour later and was ready to take my new truck home with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,980

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,980

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $101,500

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$101,500

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $26,280

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$26,280

used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,680

2017 Porsche Macan

$49,680

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,980

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,980

used 2018 McLaren 570S car, priced at $205,000

2018 McLaren 570S

$205,000