Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Kincman.
Kevin Kincman
Kevin Kincman at Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Kevin Kincman

Sales -Dracut Location

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Hi I'm Kevin Kincman I grew up in the Chelmsford ,Westford Ma. I've been working in the car industry for 25 plus years now . My one promise I can give you is wether you purchase from me or not ,you will have a great experience.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I will go over all options and vehicles we have so you can make an educated decision. I will give you numbers on your trade if you would like and provide you with several payment options.

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Kevin Kincman

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was the best made it easy for me to leave with my..."

- AnthonyD

Kevin was the best made it easy for me to leave with my new car! Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable and..."

- Sgtdad79

Kevin was a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable and made the deal happen all the respect to him and his dealership he found the truck I was looking for and got me into it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Five cars from them. Excellent service. Kevin..."

- Thecoopersx4

Bought Five cars from them. Excellent service. Kevin helped us with getting our Jeep. We will be back in 2 years to check trucks out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of course going to get a new car is always a hassle but..."

- Montyj076

Of course going to get a new car is always a hassle but Tyler and Kevin are both amazing with what they do!!!! If you’re looking for a new car or your friend/family member needs one head down to modern autos in Dracut MA they will get you in the car you want to drive ! My experience was fast and easy with no stress ! You will not regret looking for a car here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Odom

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin is an awesome guy he made the whole process so easy..."

- Towlenicholas

Kevin is an awesome guy he made the whole process so easy I would definitely recommend anyone to come buy a vehicle from him. Super happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a quality experience buying a vehicle from Modern..."

- jonmangiante

What a quality experience buying a vehicle from Modern Auto Sales. I was impressed the moment I stepped on property. Tyler made himself Immediately available and proved he’s what every buyer wants from a sales person. Kevin, who did all the leg work for my financing, knew I wanted to drive a vehicle home that very night and not only made it happen but was happy to do so. If you’re looking for a place that will live up to your expectations- this is it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Odom

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great to deal with, got me truck I wanted for..."

- Ace77

Kevin was great to deal with, got me truck I wanted for the price I wanted to Pay, I would recommend Modern Auto Sales for your next vehicle, very easy to deal with, no high pressure sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it"

- juliedellolio

Kevin is so freaking awesome!!!! He is the best!!! FREAKING AWESOME!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH KEVIN!!!! WE WILL BE BACK!! THANK YOU !! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very great service"

- rdiaz

kevin was very helpful,went through all the paperwork with me in great detail,and got me exactly what i wanted,would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Heylookthatguy

I couldn't have gotten this car without Kevin and all his help. He made it super easy and fun to get myself in the road. I'll be sending everyone his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

Used 1964 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $25,980

1964 Ford Thunderbird

$25,980

Used 2016 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,985

2016 BMW X3

$19,985

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $15,785

2016 Mazda CX-5

$15,785

Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,485

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,485

Used 2016 BMW 528 car, priced at $20,985

2016 BMW 528

$20,985

Used 2016 BMW M4 car, priced at $44,485

2016 BMW M4

$44,485

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $18,985

2016 Mazda CX-5

$18,985

Used 2015 BMW 228i car, priced at $16,240

2015 BMW 228i

$16,240