Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Kincman.
Kevin Kincman
Kevin Kincman at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Kincman | Page 2

Sales Manager -Dracut Location

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Hi I'm Kevin Kincman I grew up in the Chelmsford ,Westford Ma. I've been working in the car industry for 25 plus years now . My one promise I can give you is wether you purchase from me or not ,you will have a great experience.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I will go over all options and vehicles we have so you can make an educated decision. I will give you numbers on your trade if you would like and provide you with several payment options.

233 Reviews of Kevin Kincman

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and painless process. No pressured sales..."

- Ak61280

Quick, easy and painless process. No pressured sales pitch. Friendly approach throughout the whole process. Truck was there waiting for me when I arrived for the test drive. Started the paper work and went for a quick lunch. Came back less then an hour later and was ready to take my new truck home with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Kevin made it..."

- tag2424

The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Kevin made it easy.Modern auto sales has a great selection. It is definitely worth the drive. I will absolutely consider buying another vehicle here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work worth. He was..."

- RGreeley

Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work worth. He was speedy with executing the sale while remaining supportive to my needs and requests. The process was a breeze and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Thanks again Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have been extremely helpful and kind. I immediately..."

- luwandac

They have been extremely helpful and kind. I immediately felt at ease with how the handled the buying of my car and helping me through the process. They were even kind of enough to deliver my car to the house. They went out of their way to be helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about our experience with Kevin and..."

- Ladybug5

I can’t say enough about our experience with Kevin and Modern Auto Sales. Kevin was very honest and helpful. Our decision to purchase a vehicle at Modern Auto Sales was a no-brainer. We were very upfront with Kevin, and he was upfront with us. Kevin is extremely attentive and would not let us walk away without being 100% satisfied. What an amazing car buying experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If anyone is ever looking for a great place to buy a car..."

- Johnstoessel

If anyone is ever looking for a great place to buy a car without any hassle , go to Modern Auto Sales! I bought my new SUV from Kevin at Modern Auto in Dracut and it was an awesome and easy process. Kevin’s great and will definitely help with any of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kevin for such a great experience & being so..."

- alexa_oneill

Thank you Kevin for such a great experience & being so patient thru this process! Thanks for making it so easy! I won’t go anywhere else for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made the truck buying process quick and painfree...."

- eddie5510

Kevin made the truck buying process quick and painfree. His easy going personality was comfortable to work with and I felt as though I was in good hands to make this big purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are like me, I dislike dealers. Kevin and modern..."

- aponteriosracing

If you are like me, I dislike dealers. Kevin and modern auto sales is not your average dealer. Super smooth transaction and Kevin did everything he could to make it a painless process. Very happy with my new Jeep. Will highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Is a miracle man. He made it possible! Thank you so..."

- bravo10

Kevin Is a miracle man. He made it possible! Thank you so much! You can bet that I will be back and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Abbas

11 - 20 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,680
2017 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,980
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,480
2018 Audi Q5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,500
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $17,980
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD