Kevin Lindsay
Kevin Lindsay at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kevin Lindsay | Page 63

Service Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.6
648 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 8 mos

4.6

648 Reviews

Write a Review

648 Reviews of Kevin Lindsay

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Lacking My 2015 Yukon Denali was only partially fixed. Service department always states, "We could not duplicate your issues on your vehicle, sorry." But taki More

by DSISSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff ,very courteous and friendly. Lost my checkbook there and one of your service staff found it for me.great Dealership and have always received good ser More

by GENE.CAIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure on employee who found my checkbook but he was very friendly and professional

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PLeasant They checked me in with only a short wait. They performed requested services quickly. I wws surpeised at how quickly they were done. It was a pleas More

by DIANEHALLUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great service and sales team Great team to work with!! Very professional, polite and do what they say they will do! Highly recommend this dealer and their team of pros! More

by COUCHINC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burton , Melissa Jennings

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service The service staff and everyone I came in contact with was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my wife was completely satisfied!!! Tha More

by GARY69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike G, Brian Archey

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low tire Tire pressure showed low and going down on I 35 Monday 12th November close to Ferguson Dealership so I pulled into the service center! Had a nail in o More

by CANDLBOWLWARE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

Best service department in OKLAHOMA They are friendly and always fixed the problem the first time and provide excellent routine maintenance at a fair price and Brian Butler is a great me More

by SSTCYR1001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service From Oil changes to warranty work I always receive great service. I will always use Ferguson. I trust Ferguson service to do the job right and to get More

by rdmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

oil change From setting up my appointment to getting my oil change, everyone I came in contact with was very professional. Also very friendly and ready to help. More

by MELITA_LONG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept Friendly, professional, and convenient service is always provided. I would recommend them to anyone. We have done business with Ferguson GMC in Norman More

by TYATAYLOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $27,988
2020 GMC Canyon
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,988
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,988
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,488
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD