About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Lovell.
Kevin Lovell
Kevin  Lovell, Sales agent, Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Kevin Lovell

Sales agent

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2747 North Military Highway
Norfolk, VA 23518

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Kevin Lovell

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Used Sales and Service Dept."

- MICHAEL.CRANDELL Verified Customer

Had an extremely easy transition with trading my old car for a newer used car at this dealership. Two days after the purchase, I noticed a pre-existing issue with one of the tires on the car. The used sales representative and manager both coordinated with the service dept and they completely resolved my issue for free on the spot. I will definitely recommend friends to this dealership for future sales and I will continue to use this service dept. I was definitely taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton (Used Sales Manager), Todd (Service), Tim (Service)

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman"

- PAMLSAWYER4 Verified Customer

I will do business again, in the near future with Kevin Lovell. I will do business again, in the near future with my next purchase on my Dodge Ram Hemi 1500 with Kevin Lovell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- bassjones Verified Customer

Our salesman, Kevin Lovell, and everyone there were very helpful and we are happy with our vehicle and the overall deal we received. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks so much for all the 5 star ratings and this awesome review! We hope to see you again down the road. Best, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- EDDIEANDJAY Verified Customer

Fastest approval and out the door ever!!! Would recommend them to anyone!! My sales representative was very knowledgeable and had me approved and driving within 48 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We believe in quick and efficient service and it is our goal to make sure every customer receives it. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. Sincerely, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Salesman"

- TRINA529 Verified Customer

Kevin is God sent! I really appreciate everything he did for my family and I. He was courteous, knowledgeable and was able to address all of my concerns. I got in an accident and totaled my car, he put me at ease. He told me he would have me driving in no time and that’s what he meant. I drove away with a nice car that day! My husband will be looking to buy another car soon and guess where were going......SOUTHERN TO SEE KEVIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Screwed!"

- DADDYDEOME Verified Customer

The listing price was 21600, salesman added money for himself, final price was 22,300... slipped it in within me knowing! Scam artists!!!!! Also, Tried to get my alignment fixed 3 times since I purchased the vehicle... Havent fixed it right yet... if you hole the steering wheel straight the Van starts veering off the road... They suck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Kevin!"

- knash1009 Verified Customer

Kevin did a fantastic job of helping my family find the perfect vehicle. He was patient and kind to myself, husband, mother, and children. I would definitely recommend anyone to use him as their salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- SANGITGAL Verified Customer

My vehicle was in need of a routine oil change and state inspection sticker. I requested that Mike Leonard service my vehicle because he has always treated my vehicles with the upmost respect and first class maintenance. I have been going to this same dealership since 2001 and as long as they have mechanics of Mike's caliber, I will continue to be a customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Leonard (The Best mechanic in the state Virginia***)

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- BUSTERD13 Verified Customer

I couldn't ask for better service they were fast it was done right the first tim. Every one was friendly I can't complain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- WILLIE.AURSBY Verified Customer

I’m always satisfied when I bring my car in for service. The team is always polite and helpful, and I know in good hands with the Southern team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,424

2017 Ram 2500

$48,577

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,279

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,579

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,880

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,132