About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Martin.
Kevin Martin
Kevin Martin, Finance Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.9

Kevin Martin

Finance Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

141 Reviews of Kevin Martin

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding treatment and service. "

- hvac

If you want a new Hyundai or a vehicle this is the place go. The sales staff were so friendly and went beyond what one expected to make sure you got what you wanted in a vehicle. They did all they could and beyond to work with you to please you in making the right decision. The sales personnel there at Keffer is what they did for us in our purchase of a new 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Deloreto, Dan Faria , Chuck Richmond

Sep 17, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that you had an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership! Congrats on your 2019 Santa Fe Ultimate! Thank you kindly for the fantastic feedback. If you ever need anything, let us know!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Third car from this dealership"

- 1morebeer

Great service. Excellent experience. Our third purchase and we plan on coming back again and again. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. I reccomend Keffer for everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and the five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lease trade in"

- Alyviasmom

Marcio was wonderful to work with and Dan worked super hard to get me in my 2018 Sonata. Kevin had everything prepared forba speedy exit which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Marcio Almeida

Jul 16, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Marcio, Dan and, Kevin! Congrats on your new 2018 Sontana! Welcome to the Keffer family!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great car good talk "

- 198429ss

Marcio and every I came in contact with at Keffer Hyundai were so helpful and gave outstanding customer service. I thank you all for what you helped me achieve today. To say that I am happy with my car is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Marcio Almeida

Jul 12, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that Marcio went above and beyond! Congrats on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and an overall five-star rating. We hope to see you again soon.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying with great service"

- EJ Deri

I gave 5 star rating because the process of paperwork went quickly and with ease and I found everyone friendly and accommodating during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Martins

Jul 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

EJ, we are pleased to hear that the paperwork was quick and easy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and an overall five-star rating. We hope to see you again soon!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- kanace1

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had (and I have purchased 6 cars so far in my life). Tom was respectful, listened to what I wanted and needed. Everyone in this dealership is friendly and helpful. It also went smoothly and did not take hours and hours as it has in the past. Wonderful car buying... I am sure their maintenance department will be just as good when I go in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mills

Apr 06, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you had a great car-buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car!!"

- rss5489

Shelene is a wonderful salesperson, she listens and guides you though the car buying experience!! This is the second car that I have bought from her!! I would highly recommend her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim, Dan Faria

Apr 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review of Shelene! We're glad you had a great experience and we're glad you chose Keffer Hyundai!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Sharey

Marcio and Justin were very helpful and precise when came to trying to help me find a car that’s fit me perfect! No hassle and no pressure! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud, Marcio Almeida

Mar 15, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Marcio and Justin. We appreciate your feedback!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Glad we found you""

- Jack Joyner

Marcio was great, explained everything, followed up to all questions and was delightful to work with. Everyone was friendly, Justin in helping us get the deal we needed, Kevin in financing and Jacob in service did a great job getting our car ready. We enjoyed our experience. Love our new Santa Fe Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud, Marcio Almeida

Mar 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for choosing Keffer Hyundai! We're glad you had an excellent experience with Marcio, Kevin, and Justin and we hope to continue working with you in the future! Congratulations on your Santa Fe Sport.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Well Worth coming back to this Dealership"

- Tuscon2018

I went to several different car dealerships and made my final selection at Keffer Hyundai. Marcio was wonderful to work with. Marcio was friendly, courteous and very professional. He did not mind me test driving several different vehicles (all with different packages). I had a price in mind and they worked with me to get the figures I needed in order to make the deal. I highly recommend Keffer Hyundai to anyone looking for a great SUV and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Almeida

Feb 21, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience at the dealership with Marco! Thank you for your feedback and your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125