About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Martin.
Kevin Martin
Kevin Martin, Finance Manager, Keffer Hyundai
4.9

Kevin Martin

Finance Manager

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

142 Reviews of Kevin Martin

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Well Worth coming back to this Dealership"

- Tuscon2018

I went to several different car dealerships and made my final selection at Keffer Hyundai. Marcio was wonderful to work with. Marcio was friendly, courteous and very professional. He did not mind me test driving several different vehicles (all with different packages). I had a price in mind and they worked with me to get the figures I needed in order to make the deal. I highly recommend Keffer Hyundai to anyone looking for a great SUV and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcio Almeida

Feb 21, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we're thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience at the dealership with Marco! Thank you for your feedback and your recommendation!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Survey Resonses"

- SteveG

Good people, good cars, fast handling, good pricing, responsive, knowledgeable, and best of all liked my Coop-man! Looking forward to working with them for many years on my new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We can't think of a more concise, flattering review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car at Keffer Hyundai"

- car buyer

My wife and I were at the dealership for several hours, looking at different models of new Elantras and Sonatas, incentive combinations for both, and test driving a new Sonata. It was bitter cold, but Jon Falls, our salesman, was very patient and persistent as we were faced with some difficulties in vehicle and/or key locations, a flat tire, and a damaged rear seat. The sales management team also gave us a good feeling when they came out to check on our progress and giving us reassurance that all of our expectations would be met and that we would be fully satisfied with our final purchase decision. Kevin, the finance manager, also was helpful in explaining the various finance and protection options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Jon Falls

Jan 04, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one even in the cold! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we hope to work with you in the future!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! Fast & Friendly Experience"

- that1pink

Brandon was super helpful and attentive from start to finish. All the details were spelled out clearly and any questions we had were answered immediately. Will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bullock

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Brandon was able to make your experience a great one! We look forward to seeing you at the dealership again!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Cmartin

I have purchased so many vehicles in the past, but this was one of the best buying experiences I have had since purchasing my previous Hyundai from the same location from Farrid Coleman. He was awesome, and Kevin Martin, Jimmy and Crystal were great as well, this time around. There was absolutely no pressure what so ever. Crystal allowed me to use the vehicle to take my son to his basketball game and return. The entire staff was very professional. They asked if I needed anything to drink and they never left me waiting without acknowledging what was going on behind the scenes. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone across the board was able to make this one of the best car buying experiences you've ever had! Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughtful and positive review of the dealership, we appreciate your feedback!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- Caseycar

Jon Falls went out of his way to expedite the sales process. His explanation of features and equipment was succinct and well developed. He was quite prompt with necessary paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Falls

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you felt Jon was able to make your car-buying experience smooth and easy.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keffer Hyundai does it again!!"

- Naeemahw

First let me say I love this dealership!! Everyone is always so pleasant. Farrid was excellent as always, so helpful and always goes above and beyond. I am so appreciative for all his help, he was so gracious to come in on his day off to help me with my purchase! Also special thanks to Gabriel Faria for always making those deals happen, you are the best !! Love my Keffer Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farrid Coleman, Gabriel Faria

Dec 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you loved the dealership and your experience with us here at Keffer Hyundai! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate it!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Way Cary Buying Should Be"

- DLA14

After having a not so pleasant experience with another Hyundai dealership in the area, I was forced to start my search over again. Luckily that lead me to Keffer Hyundai. I called Saturday morning and spoke with Jon and explained him what I was looking for. Jon followed up promptly and patiently answered all of my questions and assured me I would not have the same experience I had with the other dealership. Jon and I agreed on a price and when it came time to make the deal, there were no surprises: THE PRICE WAS ACTUALLY THE PRICE WE AGREED ON!! I would highly recommend Keffer Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Falls

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear your story and invite you to work with us again in the future! Your feedback drives us and we appreciate your time! Thank you!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Detroit

What a great bunch of people. Really enjoyed the whole staff . From gm to sales people to finance manager . Everyone worked like a winning team and made the experience wonderful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you had a wonderful experience! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai as your go-to dealership! We hope to see you again!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group"

- harleybigdaddy Verified Customer

Was very helpful answered all questions and nolegable of products and features of car has been very helpful in financing working out any problems with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Young

Dec 11, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us some feedback about your time at the dealership. We're glad you were satisfied with your purchase and we hope to see you again in the future.

11 - 20 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125