About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Pleus.
Kevin Pleus
Kevin Pleus, Service Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
4.7

Kevin Pleus

Service Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kevin Pleus

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!!!!!!"

- johnd10954

I picked up my 2019 X5 yesterday, my fifth BMW from Wide World and yesterday was another great customer experience!!! My salesman, Solomon Ditta was terrific, he was professional, friendly and helpful as was the entire team with a special thank you to Brian Sorce, Brad McGowan, Gary Shapiro and Kevin Pleus, all did an outstanding job!!! Thank you!!!! I highly recommend Wide World for BMW Sales and Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new x4!"

- M

I had been taking my 3 series for service here and always had a great experience with Kevin, my service manager. When my lease was ending, he recommended i speak to Ricardo, one of the salesmen. Ricardo helped me every step of the way. He had suggested that i custom order the car because i wanted special features. I would have never considered this otherwise. This was definitely the way to go and ended up saving me a lot of money in the long run that I would have otherwise spent on features i did not want or need. He was always available whenever i had questions. He was even able to get me into the new car sooner than anticipated. Everything went smoothly on the day of pickup. Having had a horrible experience at BMW Edison with a finance manager, I was not looking forward to dealing with the finance manager at Wide World, but Joe was great! He made everything quick and painless. I would definitely recommend this dealership not only for a new car, but service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Armand , Joe Gensert

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership and 5 Star Service!"

- Lauren P.

I would recommend Wide World BMW in Spring Valley to everyone. I just leased a new 2018 BMW X5 and I dealt with the salesman Ricardo Armand. He answered all my questions and was so helpful throughout the whole process. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Gensert who is one of the Financial Managers. He as well answered all my questions and was so helpful and made everything run smoothly. I love everything about my new car and am so excited to show all my friends and family and tell them where I got it. I also bring my car to Spring Valley for service and I always deal with Kevin Pleus. He is so knowledgeable and is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert, Ricardo Armand

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle."

- Dr. Bob

I just leased my second BMW from this dealership. The sales staff (Terrance), the finance staff, and the service department are courteous, professional, responsive, and customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Terrance Holmes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer not respected anymore "

- Customer

Service used to be good and never had a problem until recently when my car was at the shop the whole day I was advised to pick it up since it was ready and fixed. When presented at the dealer to pick it up, nothing was done to fix the problem, to the contrary, they messed up something else and I had to wait half an hour more for them to fix it. Steven was not a supportive adviser. At first he offered to fix the mistake at no cost but after he read a negative review, which he thought it was mine and it was not, because I hadn’t written a review yet. He threatened to remove the offer if I didn’t retract the review. Steven’s supervisor Mike Jackson was even less supportive than Steven. I regret leaving my BMW there for the whole day for nothing other than a waste of my time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can I give TEN STARS?"

- harrington1

ABSOLUTE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE COUNRTY! I bought my first car here and it turned out to be the best interaction for a purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless "

- Kinggabrie

I was very nervous walking in to BMW but Michael really made me feel welcomed. I told him my dream and all he did was make it come to a reality. I told him my budget and he found a perfect match for me. Now I'm driving in luxury and prestige. Really would recommend Michael if this is your first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Michael Boden

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Maintenance Experience"

- Audrey

The service team with Fabio and Kevin excelled my expectations today. They went above and beyond to help me with small corrections that my car needed. Fabio was very attentive throughout the whole process keeping me informed all the time about the progress of my car service. Kevin explained to me how to work some functions in my car since I am a new bmw buyer and I don't have much knowledge about such a modern car. After they check my bmw, it ran very smooth in the highway. Guys, your help is appreciated. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Gomez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results