Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Shea.
Kevin Shea
Kevin Shea at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.3

Kevin Shea

Used Car Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Kevin Shea

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience Purchasing a..."

- RK Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience Purchasing a certified Honda from here. They offered us a very encouraging price for a trade-in and made the sales process very simple and took extra time to explain any questions that we had. I will definitely recommend buying your next Honda from the Honda superstore of Lisle. Ask for Sagar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Sager Abu-Romman , Mona Perez

Aug 21, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for sharing details on your purchase at Honda of Lisle with Sager! We appreciate your visit and hope you and your wife enjoy your new Honda!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, honest pricing & great experience!"

- Joshua

We recently purchased our first car at Honda Superstore of Lisle. We found the certified pre-owned car online and set up an appointment for a test drive. Amir was a helpful, attentive, understanding, and friendly salesman. He spent considerable time with us in person and over the phone/text, answering our questions and providing us with accurate information about the car, the warranty, the cost breakdown, etc. On our first visit/test drive, we told Amir that we were gathering information from many dealerships in the area and were not planning to purchase anything right away. He was happy to answer our questions and give us detailed information to assist us in making our decision. We also found Honda of Lisle to have fair and honest pricing of their certified pre-owned cars. Unlike many of the other dealerships in the area, there were no "hidden" costs for dealership service/cleaning fees. We greatly appreciated the excellent service we received! We highly recommend working with Amir and the Honda Superstore of Lisle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Amir Kaykavoosi

Jul 31, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Joshua! Thank you for trusting Honda of Lisle for the purchase of your new vehicle! We're so happy to hear that Amir took the time with you throughout the whole process! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Shea Was Not Helpful"

- EDWARDHAMELMUSIC Verified Customer

Shea was very dismissive and rude. The service department is stellar; way more excited and appreciative of my purchase, more so than the sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy, Amir Kaykavoosi

Aug 10, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Edward, we appreciate your positive feedback on our service team, but is concerned by your low-rating because of our sales team. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Bob Woods - Internet Sales Manager - 630-437-5331

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- Greg Byttow Verified Customer

We have bought and serviced all of our Hondas at Honda of Lisle since 1976. Always a great experience and good pricing in Sales or Service Departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Easy No Haggle Experience "

- Dave M. Verified Customer

I’m extremely grateful for the way I was treated, the accommodations and service the team, and the overall simplicity of the process. I would recommend Honda Of Lisle to friends and family and definitely buy another vehicle there the next time I’m in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Vetrisek, Chris Robin

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"got a great looking car for the right price. "

- TMARUSARZ Verified Customer

the salesman was extremely helpful. Looking out for my interest.. not pressured. Was in and out of there in hour and a half. The car was immaculately clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- KellyK

I the purchase of my new vehicle and my trade in was fast and easy. It was a honest, no-nonsense exchange. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Johnson, Brad Mitchell

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a used Civic"

- MALATHORN Verified Customer

Honda of Lisle made the process of purchasing a used car incredibly painless. Manny (my salesman) is fantastic as is Kevin the used car sales manager. Any Honda I purchase in the future will acquired at Honda of Lisle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent purchase. "

- open__road

I bought from Lisle Honda because the sales person Deb Pierce was exceptionally helpful and I felt she had my best interest at heart. I also felt the finance person Mike Mashburn presented optional coverages in a helpful manner and without pressure. Kevin Shea supported Deb and he was also helpful. My overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce, Mike Harvey , Mike Mashburn

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Winner!"

- Evi Verified Customer

Can't say enough good things about this dealership and the staff. Highly recommend them You are treated with respect and you aren't pressured. This is my 6th car purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Mike Harvey

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125