Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Kevin Sullivan | Page 4

President

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Kevin Sullivan

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

The Absolute Best!!! Courteous, Attentive, Friendly. We always have a positive experience when dealing with Northwest Hills. The entire staff is more than accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. The More

by Bill & Lynne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz , Bill Reudgen

September 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Experience with 2015 Wrangler Order Ordered a 2015 Wrangler Unlimited from NWH and could not have had a better experience. From my initial contact with Kevin to my Main Salesperson Bill More

by Michael Nizzardo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz , Bill Reudgen

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

very bad sold us a bad car lost a ton of money never got back to us will never recomend them to anyone this dealership sucks More

by tonyellis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising , Bill Reudgen

May 05, 2014

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appologize for the inconvenience and circumstances surrounding the issues with your vehicle. Factory issued recalls can be difficult for both the dealership and the customer to get resolved. In a case like yours when the repair can't be completed immediately due to factors beyond our control we certainly try to put our best foot forward even offering to buy back your vehicle if at all possible as we did in your case. I am sorry we could not come to a better resolution. Sincerley Steve Boswell General Manager

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in answering our questions and getting me the exact Jeep that I wanted. Bill explained everything about the Jeep and made sure I was very comfortable with the ne More

by LBHill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising , Bill Reudgen

Apr 25, 2014

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business, and for your review. Our goal is to ensure every customer is comfortable with the vehicle they choose. If you have any more questions, please don't hesitate to call or stop in. We look forward to serving you again soon.

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

I had been shopping for a car for awhile, I wanted to shop local. I was very happy with not being pushed into buying something, everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were helpful in answering que More

by cindy1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising, Darren Schwartz , Bill Reudgen

November 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

Finally after at least 15 car/truck purchases in the past 28 years I found a dealership that was honest, up front, no games, and a pleasure to work with. When my wife needs a new car there is no where else More

by Jrossignol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4
31 - 36 of 36 results