Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
4.7
148 Reviews
4.7

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Darren Schwartz

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan and Darren were great and explained everything from start to finish. Made the process super easy and I’m so happy with my Jeep! More

by bmxpresnoel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cruz

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman!! On point! Nice to see someone is care about you and your new purchase! I am so impressed with Tony and the dealership, they did exactly what they say, no holdups, very smooth transac More

by Eli Razinovsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony did a great job making the process quick and easy. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from the Sullivan group and all experiences have been excellent! More

by djplspringman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was pretty helpful through the whole process and was very open to working around my schedule. More

by vincentf713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rodriguez

Oct 23, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the initial call with Josh to the walk-through of the vehicle, our experience was top notch. Tony Toland kept us in touch the entire time. He was clear and honest about the vehicle. We would recommen More

by Willeyect
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland, Josh Root

Sep 03, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Toland was very thorough, explaining each option while we were building my Jeep Wrangler. He listened to my questions and made suggestions so I could get the vehicle I wanted. He called me to let me More

by E.PALUBA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Sep 03, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a Gladiator did a new build was more than I could afford but they had a sport unlimited just what I needed and love it thanks Tony More

by Hd97badboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Tony! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, Tony Toland was very good and made my experience very pleasing. Financing people were great. Would buy from this dealership again. Highly recommend. More

by Kcote3656
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

Jul 26, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted, he works in the Chrysler/Dodge area but helped us with the GMC. Thank you - thank you - thank you!!! More

by jeffsturgeon53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Jul 19, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with purchase of Jeep Cherokee and Tony Toland at Northwest Hills Chrysler. Tony provided comprehensive overview of vehicle and ensured a very smooth purchase! More

by annmcgowan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Jun 20, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results