Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Kevin Sullivan

President

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Kevin Sullivan

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman!! On point! Nice to see someone is care about you and your new purchase! I am so impressed with Tony and the dealership, they did exactly what they say, no holdups, very smooth transac More

by Eli Razinovsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony did a great job making the process quick and easy. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from the Sullivan group and all experiences have been excellent! More

by djplspringman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was looking for a Gladiator did a new build was more than I could afford but they had a sport unlimited just what I needed and love it thanks Tony More

by Hd97badboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Tony! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Toland was fantastic to work with. He made every step of the process seamless and quick. Facilities were clean and welcoming. Overall I would recommend to anyone. More

by Affordablecremation
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience start to finish One of the least stressful car purchase experiences. From beginning to end Matt was professional he listened to my needs and got me into the car I wan More

by jenny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Jeff Cormier , Matt Dehler

Feb 08, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jenny! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MY NEW JEEP!!!! Kevin Sullivan is always so accommodating!!!! Bill Reudgen was our salesman for the second time and right on top of things. He went out of his way to More

by Annemarie0125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier , Bill Reudgen

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

impeccable and very organized. Sullivan's is my favorite place to purchase a car. They are so patient with me and really go above and beyond to find the perfect fit for me and all m More

by Momma Murphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience Ive ever experienced I walked into this dealer simply understand and evaluate my options. I owned a 2011 Ram which I bought new in 2010. With 63,000 miles on it and in nee More

by proger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hogarth, Jeff Cormier

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest Car Buying Experience EVER! I am thrilled with my experience with Sullivan's NWH CJDR. First they brought the car to me! Second they made it EASY to get thru the paperwork and More

by Dena Tabaczynski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceded Expectations I was recommended the Sullivan Auto Group by a very close family friend who has gone to this group multiple times. Needless to say my highest expectat More

by Ilapin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results