Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keyan Arnott.
Keyan Arnott
Keyan Arnott at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.9

Keyan Arnott

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

54 Reviews of Keyan Arnott

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was nice and friendly and good to work..."

- wmisirly

Customer service was nice and friendly and good to work with. Process did take a little long and did take some time after deal was made to get through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ghasvarian

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keyan is a awesome salesman!! He is professional and..."

- tfresh0412

Keyan is a awesome salesman!! He is professional and friendly. He makes sure to understand your wants/needs. We were impressed by him so much, that my husband and I purchased two new cars from him. I'd definitely recommend Keyan to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with fantastic customer service- have..."

- James

Great dealership with fantastic customer service- have ALWAYS been treated like part of the Currie Motors Family!! We will NEVER go anywhere else! Our salesman Keyan was beyond Fantastic as well as Mike Davis!!! Thanks again Currie Motors if Valparaiso!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis

May 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard..."

- andy

very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard to find the right car with the right budget and the few team members i worked with were more than wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Andy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keyan was great, he tried to make the car buying..."

- justinmorandi

Keyan was great, he tried to make the car buying experience as painless as possible. I will definitely be going back to currie for future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Justin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a painless experience! At Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keyan and the dealership is awesome ! I would recommend..."

- Everyday

Keyan and the dealership is awesome ! I would recommend to every one I loved the experience . He followed up and everything absolute pro thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I meet was nice and friendly..my salesperson..."

- Jimmy

Everybody I meet was nice and friendly..my salesperson Keyan Arnott was the best keep up the good work. I will never have any problems referring any of my friends and family to meet with Keyan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello Jimmy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan Arnott was a very professional salesman, I would..."

- Joel Coots

Kenyan Arnott was a very professional salesman, I would recommend him highly. He was attentive and very hardworking. And anticipated all my needs, and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello Joel, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keyan is such a great salesman with a smile. Thank you..."

- Cherylallen1972

Keyan is such a great salesman with a smile. Thank you for such a great experience and making the purchase of the vehicle such a great surprise for my daughter...I still don't think it has sunk in yet that it is her car but she loves it!!! Thanks again for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Currie Motors Ford of Valpo for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Have a great day!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my test drive for a brand new 2020 Escape the salesman..."

- Bftf2021

On my test drive for a brand new 2020 Escape the salesman suggested and proceeded to turn off the auto stop/start feature on the vehicle. After I purchased the vehicle I discovered that function did not work. I had to have my local dealership replace the defective DC/AC inverter. My Ford pass points which should have been activated after my purchase were never applied to my Ford pass account, despite following all necessary activation requirements. The mileage on the vehicle was stated at different numbers on 3 different sales forms. The mileage on the odometer disclosure statement read '5' although it was actually '55' when we started the test drive. The Indiana vehicle retail installment contract has mileage listed at '38 miles'. I have not yet received my title although I paid off the vehicle in mid November 2019. I am worried the title is lost. For these reasons I am beyond disappointed with Currie Motors in Valparaiso Indiana. I have purchased new Ford vehicles from Webb Ford in Highland Indiana and Hopkins Ford in Hopkins illinois with absolutely wonderful experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD