About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khanh Ho.
Khanh Ho
Khanh Ho, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Khanh Ho

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

82 Reviews of Khanh Ho

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely pleased"

- YKimCan

Had bought a car from a mom-and-pop dealership took it to Nissan where John Brooks in service took us in to check it out. turns out it was a complete lemon we hurried rushed to return it then decided to look at Nissan of Elk Grove the car that I had originally liked was unavailable. Khanh Ho pulled out all the stops, found me another car that made me forget all about the first one😉 in order to make it happen. Thanks Tommy Davis, Vu Huynh and all who helped to get me into a safe certified dependable car that I love.. . Thanks Guys I know where to go first next time Nissan of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!"

- MariaEstrada

Just got my 2018 Nissan Sentra my overall experience was great Khanh Ho answer al my questions Thank you Khanh is was nice working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Jun 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Maria, Congratulations on your new Nissan Sentra! Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Khan Ho. We are happy to hear of your great buying experience. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Hillhouse4

We just purchased our 3rd car from Nissan of Elk Grove. Khan helped us through the process and was very patient with us while we decided which color that we wanted. We have never felt pressured at this dealership and their service after the sale is excellent! Khan Ho patiently explained payment options and answered every question we had. Thank you Khan and Nissan of Elk Grove for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. How exciting to see you back for your THIRD purchase. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you in the service drive or taking advantage of the lifetime car washes!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Khan was amazing! "

- firsttimer916

I came in to buy my first car today and from the start, Khan was super friendly, extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I came in later in the day and even with it being close to closing, he allowed me to test drive as many cars as I liked and he never rushed me. He took the time to explain and answer every question I had. I couldn't be happier with my car and my new friend that sold it to me! Thank you so much Khan and Elk Grove Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your first car purchase! It's wonderful to hear Khahn was extremely helpful during your search. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Khan is awesome..the deal was fast...very friendly"

- 2018 midnight

My salesman Khan was very helpful..fast...and took the time show me all styles of Vehicles to choose from....very happy with the outcome in my Midnite Edition Altima..would recommend him to my Friends and Family...awesome job Khan. Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Bob, Congratulations on your new Midnight Edition Altima. What a beautiful vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Shannon7150

Khan was amazing to work with. He understood my needs and made me feel very comfortable. So down to earth and willing to go the extra mile to help and be friendly. Really appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Shannon, Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Khanh. We are glad to hear Khanh provided you with high quality customer service leading to your wonderful buying experience. Your business here is truly appreciated. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Consultant!"

- Ortiz1226

Khanh not only gave us simple answers, he explained everything for us in detail and treated us like family, it was a great experience. We will definately look for him the next time we are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Khanh's great customer service led to a great buying experience for you. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. We look forward to seeing you again during your next car purchase.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Orlenthia

I felt at home here they all handled me with care and professionalism and also educated me on every question I asked I'm so grateful awesome team. thankyou for my first brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Shalvin Deo

May 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Orlenthia, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear that our Nissan team provided you with such good quality customer service during your visit. Congratulations on your first new car purchase and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family! We truly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tarteep

Customer service was great! Ho Khan took great care of us. Wait time was not too bad either. He had great personality, was very patient and tried to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Khanh! We truly value your business.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure and Excellent service, Khan Ho "

- Toyoda1

First time worked with khan Ho. He was a very good salesman,helpful and friendly, easy going and gave us really good service. I will recommend khan Ho and Nissan of Elk Grove to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Eddie Ramos

May 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Khan Ho. We are happy to hear that Khan provided you with helpful and friendly service making your buying experience easy going. We appreciate your business and high recommendation of our dealership to others. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2017 Nissan Maxima

$36,215

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,565