About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khanh Ho.
Khanh Ho
Khanh Ho, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Khanh Ho

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

93 Reviews of Khanh Ho

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Malvika1

Today I received the best customer service upon walking into Nissan from Khan. He carefully listened to everything I was looking for in a car and found me exactly what I wanted. I ended up getting the car and left the dealership very pleased with the service and the car. I would recommend coming here and seeing car if you want the best deal and car for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so glad Khan was there to ensure you had the best car-buying experience. We look forward to continuing to assist you in all your vehicle needs!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, satisfied "

- Domknapp1996

This was the first dealership I visited and got a great car for a great price! The salesman was nice and worked with me very well. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review. We are so glad we were able to help you find the right car you were looking for. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service for all your Nissan needs!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dealer Khanh Ho is the best."

- Mary Reyes 77!

I give Khanh Ho a 8 Stars he is very helpful and great customer service. I was referr ed by my sister Rose Reyes. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mary, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad Khanh was there to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to continuing our friendship with your family for many years to come!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Longnguyen

Easy smooth process. Great customer service. The staff are highly trained with superior expertise in this field. Will buy from them and work with again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Edwin Escamilla

Sep 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope we can continue to provide great customer service and a smooth car-buying process for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but until next time, happy motoring!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- dragonbaby75

We loved the service, awesome staff, and the safety of the vehicle. My wife walked away in one piece. We appreciate all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We love having you as a customer! Thank you for sharing your family's positive experience with our Nissan team.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Teresa517

On August 6th 2018 I was involved in an auto accident where my 2014 Nissan Rogue was ultimately totaled. The Nissan responded well as I was able to walk away from the accident. I returned to Elk Grove Nissan first and foremost to thank the staff for the awesome maintenance service and the thought of possibly purchasing another rogue. Once again I was welcomed with open arms and awesome service not to mention a brand new rogue. I would like to say thank you so much for all who worked so hard making the purchase smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, John Driebe, Vu Huynh, John Ryan Driebe , And of course all the guys in service.

Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Teresa, Although we met again due to the accident, we are always happy to see you here! We're very happy to have you as part of the family. Now enjoy your new Rogue. ;)

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Khan Ho did a superb job"

- Dan

Bought my new Nissan Rouge sport and Khan help and explain to us the process, he make my buying experienced as pleasant as possible, its no hassle to buy a car at this dealership. khan is one of a kind salesman! Keep up the good job, will definitely recommend it to family circle and friends. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dan, You're a one of a kind! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Khanh during your new Rogue purchase. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to the relationship ahead.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Dee M.

We got our car in 3 hrs because of Khan’s help! He took care of us from the moment we entered the dealership’s parking lot until we left with our new car! The entire process was smooth and Khan explained the process every step of the way! Khan’s experience and knowledge certainly shows in how he deals with his customers. Look for Khan next time you visit Elk Grove Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dee, Congratulation on getting in and out with your new Nissan! We are so pleased to hear Khanh made your time with us smooth and enjoyable. Until we see you next, happy motoring.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Samihill

I bought a car yesterday at Nissan of Elk Grove. Khan was extremely helpful, patient, and not at all pushy. He helped me decide between three different cars, got me a great deal, and threw in a few things, like a keychain and a sham for drying off the car. I didn’t plan on buying a car yesterday; I just went in to get my old one serviced, and was very impressed with their customer service. When I bought a car from them, they didn’t even make me pay for the services I had done on my old car. Vu was also extremely helpful with the financing. Overall, I am very impressed with this dealership. Their customer service is excellent, even after you buy the car, which seems rare these days. I will definitely be coming back to this dealership for any maintenance, repairs, or in the future, buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Kelly Toles

Aug 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sam, Wow, congrats on the new Nissan! We are so pleased Khanh and the team exceeded all expectations. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to being here for all your sales, service and parts needs. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the very best!"

- MiaGarAn

This was my first experience buying a car. After visiting other lots and getting pricing and pressure from other salesmen in Roseville/Sacramento/Elk Grove, we finally ended up at Nissan of Elk Grove and we are so glad that we did! There is no comparison against other lots - Warren and Khanh at Nissan are the very best! They made the process easy with no pressure, were very fair and reasonable on cost, and made sure we were happy with our purchase. When it came to our paperwork, Maria made sure it was painless, explained everything we were signing, and was happy to answer all our questions. If you are looking to buy a new car, we highly recommend seeing Warren and Khanh at Nissan of Elk Grove! The customer service from this team is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Maria Angulo

Jul 02, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mia, It’s easy when you have the very best customers, like you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your first time car buying business and are very excited to welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family. Wishing you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530