About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khanh Ho.
Khanh Ho
Khanh Ho, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Khanh Ho

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

54 Reviews of Khanh Ho

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Nissan Murano"

- Jesperanza

Joe Luiz and Khan Ho Made it happen. They not only gave us good customer service but gave us great price as well . I would recommend this dealership to friends and families as this is our 5th car we bought here at Nissan of Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your newest purchase from us! We truly value the repeat business and are excited to help you find the best deal every time. Wishing you many happy miles!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever dealership"

- Luvroses98

Bought many cars here. My experience has Always been friendly service. Its why I keep coming back and why I will come back again some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We are very happy to hear Khan and Joe continue to exceed all expectations. We truly value the relationship and are here for all your automotive needs.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service especially khan and jay. Grea service"

- Rob Earielle Jan Pangilinan

Great customer service. Friendly environment. They did theyre best to get what i want. Thanks a lot. See you again on my next visit. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

Jan 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Rob, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Khanh and Jay. We are very excited to hear they helped you match the vehicle to all your needs. We look forward to the continued relationship.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Also great experience to buy cars from Nissan Elk Grove."

- Lal@10

Always helpful and best customer service. I have known khan for 10 years and have had the best customer service from him, I have bought three cars from him and many of my friends which I have recommended to him have bought cars from him too. You will be very pleased doing business with khan and he will help u get the right car for you at the right price. A great family man, whose also ready to help any family at anytime. I personally like to thank Mr. Khan and Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a beautiful family! Thank you so much for your repeat business and your referrals. We value the relationship with you and your family.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Yeeeeebooiiii

Very good service, outstanding environment, also really quick and easy. I would recommend going here for the best suggestions on your car. Just go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Pasao Yang

Jan 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your buying experience with our Nissan team and sharing these kind words. We strive to deliver only the highest levels of customer service. We look forward to seeing you again.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan works hard for you!"

- Jsmitty

Khanh never gave up on trying set a deal with us, so we could trade in our Altima for a Pathfinder. 2nd car 🚘 we’ve bought from Nissan of Elk Grove, and we’d definitely do it again. We’d like to wish all the staff a blessed New Year. The Smiths

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jan 03, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We are so happy to hear Khanh went above and beyond. Cheers to you and yours in 2018!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Renee Attaway

My salesman was excellent in explaining every detail. He was very patient and not harassing. The whole deal took less than 5 hours I would recommend friends and family members to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Dec 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Renee, Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Khanh and Jambert went aboce and beyond. Cheers to many happy milles in 2018.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Warren Santos and Mr Ho helped me purchase a car."

- Babyface

Mr W Santos helped me in acquiring a car despite my low credit rating.. Awesome and very knowlegeable Manager. Mr K. Ho made sure I am pleased and assured that I am getting the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Dec 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Khanh and Warren helped you get the best deal. Cheers to many happy miles!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied. "

- Thaovy16

Khanh Ho helped me buying car with a great deal, excellent customer services. I’m very satisfied with the car and his effort. He gives his best shot to help me get the car I want with good price. Thanks, Khanh Ho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thavoy, Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with Khanh Ho. We truly appreciate your business and are always here if you have any additional questions.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent!"

- Arlene Laxamana

Thank u for helping me get my dream car ! Khan & Warren ! I will definitely come back to u both...took me less than 2 hours n had a awesome experience! Thank u again Khan & Warren 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Nov 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Arlene, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Khan and Warren helped your find the car of your dreams and made your car buying experience awesome. We greatly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175