About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khanh Ho.
Khanh Ho
Khanh Ho, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Khanh Ho

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Khanh Ho

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mikegd85

Had a great service visiting the dealership, Khan and Darian were really helpful and help me find the right Nissan Altima that fit my budget and had the options that I wanted, definitely coming back for another vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with your Nissan team. You look great next to your new Nissan! We appreciate your business.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- TiffanyOn

My family and I had a great time getting a new car with him. He is very patient, funny, and kind. We went through several cad choices until we found one we really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Sep 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tiffany, Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the continued relationship. Enjoy your new Nissan!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KHANH WAS AMAZING"

- Sumner90

If you or a friend of family are in the market for an amazing new vehicle don't hesitate to visit the guys over at Nissan of Elk Grove. From beginning to end the service was beyond enjoyable. It was my first time buying a car from the lot so of course there was quite a bit of nervousness on my end. A friend of my girlfriends referred me to Khanh due to her previous experience, she stated that he is very patient and doesn't pressure you to make a rushed decision. Upon entering the establishment Khanh came up with a huge smile shaking my girlfriends and my hand. He asked a bunch of questions to get to know me first instead of jumping right into sales mode. I spoke with him briefly over the phone and told him my situation. After the intro he told me he had the perfect vehicle in mind to fit my budget as well as my style. Upon seeing the 2017 Nissan Altima SR Midnigh Edition I fell in love! From the black rims to the amazing speaker system everything about that car screamed to me to buy it. I couldn't leave without that car. After telling Khanh he made the buying process simple and did his best to get the price for the new vehicle within my budget. I would 10 times out of 10 recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by and visit Khanh. He filled up the tank and detailed my new baby from bumper to bumper. He even helped me set up the Bluetooth and Siri. The next day following the purchase Khanh did a follow up call to see how I was liking it. Then a week later he did the same. Khanh really makes you feel important. I know car salesman are super busy so for him to spend that much time helping with the buying process as well as the follow up really makes me feel like a friend or his. Please pay him a visit! THANKS AGAIN KHANH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with Khanh! We are so enlightened to hear he went above and beyond to make you feel at home here at Nissan of Elk Grove. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Happy"

- Rab1

your sales was excalent.Maria Angulo was so professional and helpful.I wasn't even ready to buy a vihical gut couldn't pass up the deal.There was no pressure and Maria was so helpful helping me understanding the Truck and how everything works.I would recommend my friends and family to shop at Elk Grove mission.Also chan? was a very great help.Thank you Elk Grove nissian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Jun 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys!"

- Jleuluai96

These guys were awesome! Very friendly, personable, and likable people! This was my first time buying a car and I never once felt like they were trying to upsell me or push anything on me. They were very willing and able to help me find a great car in the price range I was looking for. I look forward to doing business with these gentlemen again in the future, and I definitely recommend them for anyone else looking for a car, and a salesman who isn't going to mess around with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Khan and Darian and we look forward to the continued relationship! Enjoy your new Nissan!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Mahvelous time here"

- Sabrina Lolar

I had a very wonderful experience at Nissan of Elk Grove. 1st it started with the top notch service guy John Brooks then the next day I saw Khan Ho in sales with such magnificent service and definitely got taken care of and Jambert in finance it was such a great experience! I would definitely go back again hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brooks, Jambert Corpus

May 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sabrina, We are so happy to hear you had a Marvelous time! Thank you for the 5-star review and thank you for your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GerardoHernandez

I had a great speriance buying a new car at nissan of elk Grove. This is my second time buying from them they always treat me good. Sales persons darian and khan took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Darian Lim

Apr 14, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gerardo, Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We appreciate the continued relationship and repeat business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Khanh Ho a.k.a. MR MAGNIFICENT "

- Maykeept

I called the car dealership before I went to trade-in my car which I bought with them 3 years ago. Since I have an excellent experience with Mr HO a.k.a. Mr Magnificent, I went back again to upgrade my car. He didn't change and he looks younger, I guess no stress and he loves what he's been doing. Again, this was a very smooth process from beginning to end. I came in after my work around 5 PM on Sunday, explained to him what I want to upgrade my current car, look on the car park, since I wanted a grey color we drove to the other car park and persistently looking for the right "ONE", he knows his stuff where to look to manage your time, until we found it! Drove the car to the dealership/office and completed the needed paperwork. Explained to me the process, calculations and everything under the sun regarding trade-in which makes me felt better and no brainer making the decision. His years of knowledge and experience in auto sales was far superior to that of the salesman that I encountered at other local dealership. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He always found a way to make it work in my favor and I couldn't have asked for much more than that. At around 7:30 PM I'm out of the dealership driving my new car. Overall, he's very professional and polite salesperson, attentive to customer's needs, trustworthy, quick, easy process and clear communication, no games, final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). Thank you Mr Ho your'e a heaven sent Santa Clause in March Ho Ho HO! You're MR MAGNIFICENT as always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your second positive experience with us. It's amazing to hear Khan Ho continues to go above and beyond for all our customers. We appreciate the repeat business and always look forward to seeing you. Have a wonderful Christmas in March! ;)

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""SINCE DAY ONE' !!!!!"

- Ray Estrada

I have developed a great long time fiendship, service and respect with John Driebe"s dealship ever since my very first purchase many years ago. Starting with Khanh Ho, Warren Santos, Sang Chac and Jambert Corpus. These guys are just unbelievable! With their friendliness approach, knowledge and respect I have recieved over 10 years, this is my "go to place" to purchase my vehicles and for my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, It's great to see you back again. We enjoy the continued relationship and look forward to many more years of friendship. As always, thank you for your business. -From your Nissan of Elk Grove family

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Fileshab92

Darian and Kahn made mycar buying experience a great one. They both worked very hard to get my the best deal. Now I am driving around a brand new 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. Perfect car for my little family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Mar 01, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with Khanh and Darian. It's great to hear they provided you with the high standard of customer service we strive for everyday. Enjoy your new 2017 Nissan Pathfinder!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090