About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khanh Ho.
Khanh Ho
Khanh Ho, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Khanh Ho

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

47 Reviews of Khanh Ho

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Warren Santos and Mr Ho helped me purchase a car."

- Babyface

Mr W Santos helped me in acquiring a car despite my low credit rating.. Awesome and very knowlegeable Manager. Mr K. Ho made sure I am pleased and assured that I am getting the best car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Dec 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy to hear Khanh and Warren helped you get the best deal. Cheers to many happy miles!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied. "

- Thaovy16

Khanh Ho helped me buying car with a great deal, excellent customer services. I’m very satisfied with the car and his effort. He gives his best shot to help me get the car I want with good price. Thanks, Khanh Ho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thavoy, Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with Khanh Ho. We truly appreciate your business and are always here if you have any additional questions.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent!"

- Arlene Laxamana

Thank u for helping me get my dream car ! Khan & Warren ! I will definitely come back to u both...took me less than 2 hours n had a awesome experience! Thank u again Khan & Warren 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Nov 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Arlene, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Khan and Warren helped your find the car of your dreams and made your car buying experience awesome. We greatly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- cmercado

Loved my Nissan experience - 100%. We've been buying cars here and my Account Executive Warren Santos and my Sales Representative, Khan Ho made the whole buying process from start to finish, easy for us and I even referred friends to Warren & Khan. They've been very helpful and they will do their best to make us satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Warren and Khanh! We enjoy seeing you back here each time. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice customer service and got a good deal"

- Sunnysingh

This is my 2nd nissan vehicle. Nissan is reliable. Especially nissan of elk grove do thier best to find the vehicle you like. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sunny, Thank you so much for your repeat business. We are excited to hear Khanh Ho helped you find your second reliable Nissan. Wishing you many happy miles!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always!"

- CarolynF

As always, Khan Ho came through for us with flying colors. This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from Khan. I bought a 2014 Nissan Versa SL over 2 years ago, and came back this September and traded it in for my beautiful 2017 Nissan Altima SR midnight edition. My son also purchased his first car in the March , a 2016 Nissan Sentra. After seeing the big end of the year sale, we figured we would go see Kahn and check out the deals they had going on. So one morning, we are taking in my son's car for an oil change, and magic happened again. To make a long story short , my son traded in his vehicle in for a 2017 Nissan SR Turbo, what he has had his eye on. This is why we only come back to Nissan, because Khan, makes things happen. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and always has a smile on his face when we see him. He makes the whole buying experience a pleasant one, and never uses those pressure tactics you hear about at other dealerships. So if your looking to buy, make sure to stop in at Nissan of Elk Grove, and ask to see Khan Ho. You will not be disappointed at all!. Thank you Khan for all you have done for me and my family. Oh yeah, speaking of family, in all we have purchased 10 vehicles from Khan. Oh and I cannot forget co-workers and friends that I have referred, and who have became happy new car owners. You're the best Khan Ho, you're like family, we love you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Carolyn, Thank you so much for your repeat business. We are so happy to see you come in time and again with your family. We truly value the relationship and are always here for all of your automotive needs.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mikegd85

Had a great service visiting the dealership, Khan and Darian were really helpful and help me find the right Nissan Altima that fit my budget and had the options that I wanted, definitely coming back for another vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with your Nissan team. You look great next to your new Nissan! We appreciate your business.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- TiffanyOn

My family and I had a great time getting a new car with him. He is very patient, funny, and kind. We went through several cad choices until we found one we really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Sep 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tiffany, Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the continued relationship. Enjoy your new Nissan!

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KHANH WAS AMAZING"

- Sumner90

If you or a friend of family are in the market for an amazing new vehicle don't hesitate to visit the guys over at Nissan of Elk Grove. From beginning to end the service was beyond enjoyable. It was my first time buying a car from the lot so of course there was quite a bit of nervousness on my end. A friend of my girlfriends referred me to Khanh due to her previous experience, she stated that he is very patient and doesn't pressure you to make a rushed decision. Upon entering the establishment Khanh came up with a huge smile shaking my girlfriends and my hand. He asked a bunch of questions to get to know me first instead of jumping right into sales mode. I spoke with him briefly over the phone and told him my situation. After the intro he told me he had the perfect vehicle in mind to fit my budget as well as my style. Upon seeing the 2017 Nissan Altima SR Midnigh Edition I fell in love! From the black rims to the amazing speaker system everything about that car screamed to me to buy it. I couldn't leave without that car. After telling Khanh he made the buying process simple and did his best to get the price for the new vehicle within my budget. I would 10 times out of 10 recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by and visit Khanh. He filled up the tank and detailed my new baby from bumper to bumper. He even helped me set up the Bluetooth and Siri. The next day following the purchase Khanh did a follow up call to see how I was liking it. Then a week later he did the same. Khanh really makes you feel important. I know car salesman are super busy so for him to spend that much time helping with the buying process as well as the follow up really makes me feel like a friend or his. Please pay him a visit! THANKS AGAIN KHANH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with Khanh! We are so enlightened to hear he went above and beyond to make you feel at home here at Nissan of Elk Grove. We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Happy"

- Rab1

your sales was excalent.Maria Angulo was so professional and helpful.I wasn't even ready to buy a vihical gut couldn't pass up the deal.There was no pressure and Maria was so helpful helping me understanding the Truck and how everything works.I would recommend my friends and family to shop at Elk Grove mission.Also chan? was a very great help.Thank you Elk Grove nissian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Jun 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755