Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khanh Ho.
Khanh Ho
Khanh Ho at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Khanh Ho

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Khanh Ho

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and great workers."

- Rob Earielle Jan Pangilinan

Great customer serviece. All the staffs is friendly. It’s our second time getting a car at Nissan. They gave me what’s best for me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

Nov 26, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Rob, Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear that you had a great second purchasing experience with our team. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- roxy220

Khan was really helpful, and worked with us to get us a awesome deal. I'd definitely recommend him, and Elk Grove Nissan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis, Maria Angulo

Nov 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience with Khanh finding your new Nissan at a great deal. We appreciate your recommendation!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- katiechambers60

We went here to find a new truck. We didn’t expect to find one and Khanh was amazing ! He made us laugh and made us feel so comfortable. Made sure we were super happy the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Katie, Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had an amazing experience with Khanh in finding your new truck! Until we see you next, for car washes or your first oil change: happy motoring!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very professional "

- jersiebiacan

Highly recommended, Very friendly and helpful staff . Khan Ho has a positive attitude in dealing with customers. Warren Santos referred us to Nissan and we are very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a very professional and excellent service experience with Khanh in finding your brand new Nissan! If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to give Khanh or any of our team a call.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL 5 STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- marsplay

Many thanks to Mr Warren Santos who despite not working there anymore still manage to help us as always. (Bought 7 cars from this guy at this dealer). Also Mr Khanh Ho who assisted us and very accomodating! And Mr. Sang Chac and Jay too. You guys rock! Always an awesome experience buying a car from this dealer! More power!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Shay Briggs, Jay YU , Warren Santos

Sep 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

More power! Thanks for the 5-stars. We're happy to hear you had another great experience with our team, and that Warren was able to still assist you. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely exciting"

- Raelene

Khan Ho. We want to thank you for blessing our family with your presence. We weren’t sure what car we were getting. Khan was able to meet our requirements as a family. Thank u for you ultimate care experience. May God continue to to bless you. We walk way more than a satisfied customer. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove. Your friendly friends, The Toma family: )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David who sold the Gap insurance

Sep 17, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Raelene, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are ecstatic that you had such a memorable experience working with Khanh. We're very happy to hear you and your family have found their perfect vehicle. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Samihill

Khan in sales and Dave in finance were both fantastic. I have bought a car from Khan before and specifically requested him again because he is knowledgeable, never pushy, and always helps me find the right car. Dave was very helpful as well and kept me informed. Overall great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave (finance)

Sep 17, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you taking the time to share your great experience with our team! We're so glad you had another fantastic purchasing process with Khanh, and we appreciate your continued loyalty. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- jdavis160

I would definitely consider purchasing another car here! Khanh and his team were outstanding!!! They were very friendly and fast. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your 5-star review of Khanh and our team! We are SO glad you had your best car buying experience you have ever had!! We are very happy to welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family.

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever! "

- mkwithanaka

Khanh Ho My experience with Khanh, was great ! This is my second vehicle that I had purchase with him . He is the best ... I love that he cares about the customers . And helps you find what your looking for in a vehicle .. Thank you ! Anunaka 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!!"

- kenfpoirier

Our lastest purchase was easy, quick and stressfree. Khan Ho helped make buying my new car a pleasant event. Khan made sure we felt comfortable, offered us snacks and drinks. Khan was very enjoyable to talk with while waiting for finance. Khan answered all our questions and didnt pressure us on anything. Once I received my new car Khan went over everything with me. Even helped program my seating, my phone and my mirrors. Thank you so much Khan! Because of you we will be back! We will be sure to tell our friends. Tammy & Ken Poirier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Khanh! We're very happy to hear you had an amazing buying experience with him, and that you felt comfortable and enjoyed the entire process with zero pressure. We look forward to the continued relationship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870