About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vu Huynh.
Vu Huynh
Vu Huynh, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Vu Huynh

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

184 Reviews of Vu Huynh

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Artmor1

Jay Yu and Nguyen Ton were very courteous, knowledgeable, and both made my car buying experience stress free and painless. Both should be commended for their service excellence. However, Jay sold me on everything . I would recommend him to my family and friends. This young man will go far in this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton, Jay YU

Oct 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Jay and Nguyen. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Nissan!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealership in the Sacramento area!"

- Altimalover

We came to the dealership knowing what we wanted, and Steven saw to it that we got just that! We were in and out, lickety split!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nguyen

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, what kind words! We have the best customers! Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us and for the opportunity to earn your business.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Raven1234

We had such a great experience at the dealer. Darian our salesperson was great, friendly and very helpful. And Vu in finance was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Darian Lim

Oct 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear Darian and Vu went above and beyond to make your experience so great. Thank you for your business.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- BB3113

This was the best car buying experience I've had. The team who assisted me were great. They all worked with me, my down payment, and got me out of there without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim, Gamalier Colon

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our Nissan team! We are so pleased to hear everyone went above and beyond to make your time with us so great. Your business is truly appreciated.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"so far so good"

- bryan teves

just purchased 2017 murano today from internet dept. set all up on line and one phone call to shay and she was awesome and handled everything thoroughly,professionally,and knowledgeable , originally worked with be yang on line but it was his day off very efficient also, and all went smoothly NO SURPRISES ! price was as stated and whole staff we dealt with was knowledgeable and courteous. Would highly recommend so far will keep you posted if any hick ups along the way. first class operation owner should be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs, Be Yang

Sep 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Bryan, Congrats on your new Murano! We are so please to hear Shay exceeded all expectations. Thank you for your business.

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going process!!"

- Tanesha Nicole Galtney

I had called Saturday morning my husband recommend this dealership because we had a Nissan that we took to this dealership to get serviced and he loved the customer service. We talked to LeLe he advised us to come in with all my proper paperwork. I arrived at noon LeLe greeted us with a warm smile,snacks and water. LeLe gave much information that we did not know going into buying the kind of car we wanted at first. Everything worked out perfect he got us into something great we love it!! Thank you so much for the over the top customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Lee

Sep 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tanesha, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to see you and your husband back in and Lee Lee went above and beyond during your experience. Your business is truly appreciated.

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a used Nissan Altima on 9/2/17."

- Tess and Ray

What a fantastic experience buying from Shay at the Nissan of Elk Grove dealership!!!! We will definitely refer all our friends to this dealership! Excellent customer service and such a quick transaction! My trade in 350z had 264,000 miles and had some body damage but they were VERY generous with a trade in price to help us meet our budget for a newer vehicle. Shay was extremely knowledgeable about our vehicle and Vu was extremely efficient and knowledgeable with our financing. We are nearing 60 years old and this was the best experience we've ever had buying a vehicle! We love this dealership! They totally outshine any dealership in Sacramento! Well worth the trip from Chico! Thank you do much Nissan of Elk Grove!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs

Sep 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tess & Ray, Thank you so much for making the drive out from Chico and for the kind words! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services!"

- Rogue2017

General manager, Joseph, was great in assisting me in making final decision to purchase Rogue 2017 possible. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your new Rogue, congratulations! We appreciate your business and your high recommendation. Welcome to the Nissan Elk Grove family!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Tperry

We had a very positive experience buying our truck. We got a fair deal and friendly service. We will definitely return when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jul 31, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience by Darian!"

- smita

Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! Darian was patient and listened to our needs and there was never any pressure to buy. His customer service was outstanding and the entire Nissan team was friendly and courteous. We will definitely be back to see Darian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jul 26, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090