About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vu Huynh.
Vu Huynh
Vu Huynh, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Vu Huynh

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

190 Reviews of Vu Huynh

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Experience"

- Hot Red

Good service, friendly employees and comfortable environment. Darian Lim my sales associate was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Will definetly reccommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Dec 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new hot-red Nissan! You look so great next to it. :) We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary service.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Lotvo80

One usually feels stressed and pressured by a car salesman when walking into a dealership but meeting Mr. Nguyen Ton at Nissan of Elk Grove has completely changed my perception of a car salesman! Nguyen Ton patiently listened to my wants and thoroughly explained my options in detail. He was fun, enthusiastic, friendly, honest, and caring. After, we went to finance where Vu Huynh helped us without making us feel pressured to purchase extras. I highly recommend Nguyen Ton from Nissan of Elk Grove to everyone because he will definitely try his best to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Nov 29, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your buying experience with Nguyen! We pride ourselves on a high level of service to all of our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your business is greatly appreciated.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very nice and pleasant."

- JesusJesus124

Pasao Yang. Was so helpful and understanding with me.I felt so comfortable with him I was so surprise about how easy everything went in buying a new car.specilly being woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Nov 28, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with Pasao. We strive to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers. Your business is greatly appreciated!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rogue"

- Rubiconjohn

Jay was very knowlegeable and helpful and explained all the features of the vehicle and different options available he also shared Nissan history that was interesting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

John, Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with our Nissan team. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a quick and easy experience. No preasure at all"

- BradAltima2016

We did our research on line and informed the salesman of our findings. He went and found the cars we wanted and brought them to the front. He was very informative on both vehicles and answered all of our questions. He and the financial team ran the numbers we wanted and was able to accommodate them. We were in at 10:30 am and drove off the lot at 2:30 pm with the cars we wanted and satisfied. GREAT JOB NISSAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brad, Thank you for your 5 star review! We strive to provide our customers with the most information possible to make an informed purchase decision. Your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicles!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi troca nueva"

- Arsenio927

Nuestra experiencia en Nissan de Elk Grove fue de lo mejor. Decidimos con una troca. El servicio al cliente sin duda fue de los mejores. Nos ayudaron con todas las preguntas que teníamos. Como compradores nuevos no estábamos seguros que era exactamente lo que queríamos. Pero nos ayudaron en elegir el mejor vehiculo para nuestra familia con mucho espacio y con todas las comodidades posibles . Me encanto como nos atendieron, me trataron como familia gracias a Edwin por ser tan paciente y ayudarnos paso por paso. Me explicaron todo muy bien. Todo fue excelente! Gracias Edwin por aser nuestra primer compra un experiencia única ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Arsenio, Bienvenido a la familia Nissan de Elk Grove. Estamos muy felices de escuchar a Edwin responder a todas sus preguntas y ayudarlo a encontrar una troca perfecta para su familia. ¡Feliz manejo!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Artmor1

Jay Yu and Nguyen Ton were very courteous, knowledgeable, and both made my car buying experience stress free and painless. Both should be commended for their service excellence. However, Jay sold me on everything . I would recommend him to my family and friends. This young man will go far in this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton, Jay YU

Oct 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Jay and Nguyen. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Nissan!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealership in the Sacramento area!"

- Altimalover

We came to the dealership knowing what we wanted, and Steven saw to it that we got just that! We were in and out, lickety split!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nguyen

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Wow, what kind words! We have the best customers! Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us and for the opportunity to earn your business.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Raven1234

We had such a great experience at the dealer. Darian our salesperson was great, friendly and very helpful. And Vu in finance was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Darian Lim

Oct 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased to hear Darian and Vu went above and beyond to make your experience so great. Thank you for your business.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- BB3113

This was the best car buying experience I've had. The team who assisted me were great. They all worked with me, my down payment, and got me out of there without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim, Gamalier Colon

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our Nissan team! We are so pleased to hear everyone went above and beyond to make your time with us so great. Your business is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755