About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vu Huynh.
Vu Huynh
Vu Huynh, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

Vu Huynh

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

264 Reviews of Vu Huynh

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALS EVER"

- Preddy

Had a great day buying a Nissan Versa. Customer service was great. Anything my dad requested was given & everyone was very professional. My family and I love Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen Ton

Jul 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Preddy, You two look AMAZING next to your new Nissan! Thank you for your business and the 5-star review. We truly appreciate your family's business.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- Rogue

I began working with Shay via the telephone. She was informative and knowledgeable. When I made arrangements to meet at the dealership, Shay had everything ready. The car buying experience was great but I really want to share how Shay went above and beyond. Obviously the day I was there (June 17th) to trade in my 2017 Nissan Rogue to purchase my 2018 Nissan Altima, I tried my best to remember to take everything out of the Rogue and transfer the items into the Altima. A couple of days after I left, I realized I left something that was hugely valuable to me in the Nissan Rogue. I panicked and proceeded to make phone calls and the texts. I finally was able to get a hold of Joe on Sunday, June 24 and he stated he would get on it right away for me. Not long after my telephone conversation with Joe, I received a text from Shay. Within minutes she was able to find the item I was so desperate to get back. It was a cross from the Azore Islands from a very dear friend that was blessed. I asked Shay if she wouldn’t mind putting it in the mail for me and she was concerned since it was so valuable to me that she wanted to make sure I received it. This was truly above and beyond any expectations I would’ve had at all. Obviously she felt my desperation to receive this valuable item back and she seem to truly care. That’s the kind of service you just don’t get every day. Thank you Shay very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs

Jun 26, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing this story! We are so very happy to hear Shay went above and beyond to make sure we got you your precious cross back safely. Here at Nissan Elk Grove we strive everyday to live by the Expect More way. We appreciate you and your loyal business.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new car"

- john

Pasao Yang was great. he is very knowledge about Nissan vehicles. he straight with me no up sale or anything. great guy very helpful, ask for pasao yang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Pasao Yang

Jun 26, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

John, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Pasao! If you ever have any questions, feel free to call us.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edwin's Great"

- SatisfiedCustomer

I found a used car online that I wanted to buy so I call the dealership and Edwin was the salesperson who helped me. When I got to the dealership, the car was ready to go. The transaction went smoothly and I'm happy with my purchase. The dealership is run professionally and the staff are friendly. Was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Jun 26, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You're great! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are so happy Edwin and Vu exceeded all expectations. Enjoy your vehicle!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent sales, fair price."

- guru11

We always like the Nissan's design. And the sales: Steven, Peter, and Jocy are excellent . We met Jocy in a very dry-hot day, but she was so patient about our questions. Second time we met Peter and Steven, and they help us make our decision. Third time we met Vu who rushed us to sign the documents and stormed away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Nissan team. We value your business and will use your feedback to discuss with all team members. We always want you to feel welcome here as you are part of the Nissan Elk Grove family. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Middleman

Pasao Yang was excellent. He helped tremendously with purchasing a truck for my elderly father. He made sure that everything was in order so that the transaction was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Jun 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your family's business. It's great to hear Pasao exceeded all expectations and helped your father purchase his truck. Until we see you next, happy driving!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Happy Camper

We went to another dealer to look at a used Nissan truck that turned out to have problems so we stopped in to see if Nissan of Elk Grove might have something. We were pleasantly surprised to find a much better vehicle that was “certified” by Nissan. Thanks Paseo Yang for a great experience. It makes such a difference to have someone you feel you can trust when buying a car, especially when it’s used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

Jun 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on finding a great Certified Pre-Owned vehicle! We are so happy to hear Pasao went above and beyond to make you feel right at home. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!! Wonderful people. Outstanding Customer Servic."

- Versagirl portia000

As a first time user browsing the internet for a car, was a great experience for me. Going forward I will never go car shopping by foot from car dealership to car dealership. What an experience chatting via text and email, on trying to find the car of your choice, and getting the prices to fit your budget. Knowing you have the honesty of a sale rep who's looking out for your best interest. I have been a life long Nissan owner since 1988, and will never buy any other model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal Nissan business! We are very happy we had the opportunity to create the shopping experience that was just right for you. Enjoy your newest Nissan!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customer"

- Ermei

Jay is absolutely amazing. This is my second car that I bought from him and his service is amazing, everything went so smooth and th process took less tha 30 minutes, highly recommended him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jay YU

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ermei, Thank you for your loyal business! We are so happy to see you back again. We look forward to seeing you at your first service for this vehicle. Until then, happy motoring!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Rogue life!"

- Guamdiddy23

My Experience at this dealership was one of my best experiences ever. Nissan of elk Grove deserves a pat on the back for customer service and one of the easiest car buying experience is I’ve ever had. I’ll Tell my friends and family to go buy a car here. Thank you and I’ll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Darian Lim

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! It's so great to hear this was your best purchase experience ever. We look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,565

2018 Nissan Altima

$30,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,630

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,235