Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vu Huynh.
Vu Huynh
Vu Huynh at Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

Vu Huynh

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

296 Reviews of Vu Huynh

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thoughtful!!"

- KTOWN

First a Shout out to Thomas Her of Nissan Elk Grove.. All I have to say is that I was not happy with one purchase...and Thomas and the crew wasted no time to see to my needs!!! I'm very in pressed with his knowledge and his thoughtfulness for his customers... Please give this man a Raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Thomas Her

Sep 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the great review of Thomas and our team! We're so glad our team made sure your experience was a great one, and that Thomas' knowledge and thoughtfulness impressed you. Happy motoring!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with Mazda!"

- laurie.furr

Khanh my sales guy was amazing. He is funny, honest, and worked hard to get me what I wanted. Highly recommend this dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Juliauna Jaynes

Aug 14, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Laurie, Thank you for the positive review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Khanh and the rest of our team, and that you found your perfect car! Until next time, happy motoring!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services, Mr.Soneja and Mr. Vu are very helpful."

- nancyt5678

Wow, I love Love this Nissian Elk Grove Dealership. Mr. Soneja and Mr. Vu are so Knowledgeable. They made it so easy for me to purchase the car. They went through every little step and explained it to me. Excellent services and friendly. I will recommend all my friends and family for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Jul 22, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Nancy, Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your recommendations and are so glad Vu and Mitchelle were huge helps in the process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An experience"

- leavingagoodreviewasrequested

First of all, I have a Mazda, not a Nissan, so I'm not sure why they asked me to give my review here, but oh well. When we bought the car, we also bought a scheduled maintenance plan for five years or 75,000 miles, whichever comes first. The last time I brought my car in to be serviced (about 8 months earlier) they told me that I had one oil change + tire rotation left on my plan and that they would give me a complimentary one as well once the plan expired. How nice of them! I took the car back into the quick lube today for my last scheduled maintenance, but it turns out that the five years was up and my plan had expired. No problem, I still had the complimentary one, right? Wrong. "We can't find any record of your plan, and we don't know anything about a complimentary oil change," they said. They called the guys over at Mazda who said the same thing. At this point, I walked over to the Mazda/Nissan building (the Mazda building is under construction) and explain the situation to the agent there. He says that he can't find my plan either and keeps me waiting for about 30 minutes while he goes in and out of his office, talking to different people and looking for my plan. Eventually, he starts getting frustrated and asks me if I "want him to pay for my oil change" to which I say "that would be nice, yes" and he replies "Well don't beat around the bush." He leaves the office again to go talk to someone, and while he is out I hear him ask "should I tell him to get lost or what?" When he returns, he tells me that I'm good to go. I just need to go back to the quick lube. When I arrive, the guy there says alright we'll go ahead and do it, as long as you leave a good review for us here, handing me a card with a URL that led me to this page (again, Nissan not Mazda). I ended up getting my complimentary oil change, so I really can't complain. Now I am here, leaving this glowing review. Overall it was a really great experience and I would love to do it again sometime. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Nissan Dealer Around in NorCal "

- Alexis Lynn

Have bought 3 cars here through Christian. All smooth transactions. Will definitely be back for a 4th! Didn’t feel pressured at all. He honored his deal all the way through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Cruz, Lane Walters

Mar 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Alexis, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy Christian has been there to ensure you have smooth and easy car-buying experiences. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Until next time, happy motoring!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people great car "

- Aced Out

The processing was very nice and didn’t haggle with me . Gave me great offer on my trade in (more than I was I expecting). The sales staff and everyone involved were fully engaged and catered to my needs and wants. Any obstacle they overcame and made my feel comfortable with my decision. No pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Shalvin Deo

Feb 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the great review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Please feel free to give us a call, if you have anymore questions. Welcome to our Nissan of Elk Grove family!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- RaineD7

The service I received from Be was beyond great. He worked with me and made sure that I got the best rate possible! He was also very patient and answered every question I had. Thanks for helping me out, Be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Be Yang

Jan 28, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

RaineD7, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad Be could be there to ensure you had the best experience possible. We truly appreciate you and your business. Congratulations!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car buying experience "

- JudyPackard

I had an accident recently. Two of my cars were totaled at once. I had to buy a new car. My experience with Elk Grove Nissan was all positive. Vu was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. His efficiency had me in and out in no time. He was very thorough in everything he did, answered all my questions and gave me extraordinary service. Joseph Luiz was instrumental in guiding me through the process. He made my financing a breeze, and was able to steer me in the right direction about the vehicle I chose. Stellar service all around. I got such a good deal that I can’t even believe it! Elk Grove Nissan really has taken care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Dec 26, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Judy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Vu and Joseph, we are so pleased they were instrumental in making your time with us so great! We look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Nissan of Elk Grove"

- Angela

I recently traded in my Rogue for an Altima with the help of Steve from sales. Steve was able to answer my questions and was readily available prior to my purchase. Upon my arrival the car I was initially interested in was already ready for me to test drive. The process was quick and easy. There was quite a wait to get to the finance department since they were busy but Steve made sure to check on me and my child. There are complimentary snacks and beverages in the waiting area. Steve even provides us with some pizza as we waited. Once we got to the finance dept. we were helped by Vu who was personable, efficient and straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Karsten

Oct 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Angela, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad we could provide a comfortable and easy car-buying experience. We hope we see you again, but until next time, enjoy your Altima!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ultima Twin "

- Penny5

Darian is a no pressure and very straightforward easy to work with salesman this is my 5th Nissan and I will keep coming back THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Darian Lim

Oct 22, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Penny5, Thanks for the sweet review. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again. Until next time, enjoy your car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870