Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Khristy Ridgel
Khristy Ridgel at Rainbow Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Khristy Ridgel

Sales Professional

Rainbow Luxury Imports

1801 North Highway 190
Covington, LA 70433

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Khristy Ridgel

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Above and beyond on helping me find the right car for me and my family! More

by WEEZNSANDOG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis

Nov 16, 2021

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. One of the aspects that makes our business a great one is helping people find the perfect car for them and their family. We know it can be a stressful time and we're here to help relieve some of that stress. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, hassle free, in and out quickly. Entire team was a pleasure to work with. More

by DAVIDJR231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We're excited to know that Khristy and our team made your experience enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody from sales to signing the papers was very nice and friendly. It was a great experience. More

by ROBACAIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis , Bobby Savoie

Oct 04, 2021

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!! We are happy to know that you were treated like family as we strive to make everyone feel welcomed. We hope to see you again soon

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I hate buying a new car I'm just not that person but when I have to I only o to rainbow, Ive bought 6 cars from them . They just don't give you any crap !!! Get in get out and they are a pleasure to work More

by FARRCONSTRUCTION
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Savoie

Sep 11, 2021

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Straight to the point! Thank you for your continued business and for sharing your experience. As always, we appreciate you giving us the opportunity and hope that we can work with you again in the future.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rainbow Luxury Imports has excellent service. The sales and finance associates were both super friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was amazing. More

by STEPHMELANCON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Savoie

Sep 02, 2021

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much Stephanie for this wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love the owners Lon and Lloyd. This is the fifth car we have bought here and the first place we always go! Kristy provided excellent information, and service! Very professional, and knowledgeable and ef More

by MILOMACK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

It was a pleasure working with you once again and we are happy that y'all love the Jeep. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service were good. Kristy Ridgel was great. I still waiting for Kristy to replace my front floor mat driver side which had a hole in it. Thanks Bob Richard More

by BRICHARD3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for the nice review Mr. Richard. We are always to happy to hear when our sales and service teams provide great service to our customers.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visited from Texas to take a look at a very specific car they had on the lot. It was in great condition, the dealership was in a good spot, everyone was pleasant to talk to and work with. Khristy helped me More

by junasailor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is a great place to shop for New and Pre Owed Cars and Trucks.. Great Value And Prices.I would definitely go there again. More

by BO07504
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience, staff was very nice!! Made vehicle shopping easy, not a hassle!! We were very pleased with the suv we purchased !!thanks rainbow luxury imports More

by BJAUTOTIRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Robertson

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,800
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,500
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,825
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
ALLOYSILVERMETALLI exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,500
2016 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $78,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,800
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive