Kiah McGee
Kiah McGee at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Kiah McGee | Page 6

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews
4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Kiah McGee

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep up the good work as always. Have a Happy New Year. We will see you next time. More

by Msm5338
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Vincent Sereyka, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice person they help every service time . what my car needs to service., knolleg, timing is perfect.thanks More

by ASHAH1025
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Vincent Sereyka, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Jan 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always received good service here. They finish in a timely manner and keep me informed. More

by AUDREYROHL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil , Antim Patel

Jan 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Audrey! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Arlington Nissan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took a little bit longer than I was promised. Professional and knowledgeable. The waiting room was comfortable. The vehicle was clean upon return . More

by ANDREW T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Andrew, Thank you! Kiah and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the dealer. It is my 2nd time going there fir service. I did not wait at dealer this time, my service adviser was much better this time his name was Kiah Mcgee. More

by bfd09072002
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Kiah provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time at this Nissan. I had a good experience. Great customer service. More

by JONESKA_84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent. Kept me updated and informed throughout. Always appreciate the lifetime car washes. More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil

Dec 20, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Mike, Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys that work here are always friendly and informative. I always forget their names but I have had a good experience every time I have taken my car here. More

by ALEX.JEKYLL.HYDE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weisbond

Dec 11, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Johnathan had a great experience at the Arlington Nissan dealership. They had very nice customer service and didn’t really have to wait. More

by johnrob1991
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Johnathan, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kiah was very friendly and explained to me what had to be done to my vehicle . He started the car several times and told me there was a rattle underneath the car that had to be taken care of that I could no More

by smoothlal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kiah and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

51 - 60 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,559
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $29,392
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $38,333
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive