About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kiki Stonebraker.
Kiki Stonebraker
Kiki  Stonebraker, Sales Professional, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Kiki Stonebraker

Sales Professional

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me

Hey, my name is Kiki! I'm originally from Hawaii but have lived in Oregon most of my life. I played college volleyball back in the day, and recently just traveled to Italy and Spain for a month. My sales style is extremely laid back. I like to think I'm just a friend trying to help you make the right decision, not a salesman that's going to pressure you into something. I'll provide you with as much information you need to feel confident and excited about your purchase, because buying a car doesn't have to be dreadful! I'll make it fun!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

106 Reviews of Kiki Stonebraker

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best and easiest car purchases ever!! "

- Liiliep

I was very impressed with the dealership!! It’s was by far the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I didn’t feel the pressure or any guilt other dealerships make you feel like. Kiki S was so awesome and friendly and treated me great!! It was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle She made it super fun and exciting. I love her friendly nature and personality. Will definently recommend this dealership. Kami was also very nice calling and sending emails. I never met Cory but I want to thank him too for setting me up with these two girls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Kami Connors

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Driftin1

So quick and professional! Great experience! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The financing experience was smooth and painless. We will return to Lithia for all future Subaru purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Estherxu

Kiki is very respectful and care about the client's needs! As a poor student, I had limited options to select a good car. She really helped me getting what I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Barber

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PLACE TO CAR SHOP"

- HayleyMiner

100% RECCOMEND! Kiki and Danny worked with my on finding the perfect car to fit my needs and budget. They're friendly and so very understanding to my stick finacial position sense my former car broke down unexpectedly. They were able to get me in a beautiful car with an incredible 4% interest rate; MY CREDIT IS IN THE LOW 500s!!! I was shocked! If credit is your concern than this is the place to shop!! Mark our Financial guy was hilarious and friendly and worked with me on all my needs and got me a great warranty and free oil changes for LIFE with the low budget I was working with. I live almost 2 hours away from this dealership and I'd make that drive 100 more times for the service I received. GO LITHIA SUBARU! they know how to make life long customers. 5 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski, Daniel Robles

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Excellent Service "

- Cm99

Kiki was excellent, she was honest, personable, friendly, and very down to earth. Would recommend her to anyone and would definitely work with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bren1

Kiki and Alex were able to adress all of our questions and conserns. They put our minds at ease and best of all....no pressure sale! Thank you, Bren and Shannon Rhodes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiswall

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customer!"

- BlairS

I purchase my first Subaru from this dealership 10 years ago and it’s 300 miles from where I live. This time around, Oregon City Subaru did a great job again. This time I had the pleasure of working with Kiki and she rocks. No hassle and she’s straightforward and refreshing to work with. She’s a great asset to have on this team and I’ll definitely be recommending her to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kiki made my experience incredible!!!!"

- Ashlynnhub

When buying a car through a dealer it’s easy to expect a somewhat shady experience. I could not be happier I chose to purchase a from Kiki at Lithia Subaru in Oregon City!!! Both she and the dealership made my experience phenomenal and stress free. I am beyond happy with my purchase as well as the constant communication we continue to have even after the papers have been signed. This car buying experience was without a doubt the best one I have ever had thanks to both Lithia Subaru and Kiki. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Hundred"

- Jobo

I was in the market for a new(er) car, so I kicked tires at a few local dealerships. I felt underwhelmed by what they were offering and started getting unwarranted calls, so I was getting put off on the idea. Then I found an add for the model I was looking for that checked all the boxes. Low miles, one local owner, right color, right features.. and it seemed underpriced. I came in, drove it, read the history, looked it over in and out. There were no burn marks. It didn't smell like a stable. Not even a curb rub on the fender. During my test drive, I explained my budget and what my concerns were. Lo and behold, my fantastic salesperson Kiki actually listened to me and addressed any concerns with solutions. Afterwards, Kiki walked me through the buying process step by step and explained everything. I never once felt pressured or rushed. I just felt completely prepared before signing anything. Even the financing portion of the purchase was outstanding. Geoff got me a better rate than I could have found on my own (I tried) That was the most amazing part. I got the car I wanted without compromise with a full warranty and oil changes (I call them check-ups) and it still came in under budget. Outstanding. The whole experience was better than I hoped for, much less expected. The entire Lithia staff just seemed to genuinely want to be as helpful as they could be. And after giving my new bae a thorough detailing, I'm more convinced than ever that I got the best deal I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick"

- Jpresley5

Kiki was easy to work with and this has been the easiest car buying experience ever. Next car we buy we will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,692

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420