About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kiki Stonebraker.
Kiki Stonebraker
Kiki  Stonebraker, Sales Professional, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Kiki Stonebraker

Sales Professional

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me

Hey, my name is Kiki! I'm originally from Hawaii but have lived in Oregon most of my life. I played college volleyball back in the day, and recently just traveled to Italy and Spain for a month. My sales style is extremely laid back. I like to think I'm just a friend trying to help you make the right decision, not a salesman that's going to pressure you into something. I'll provide you with as much information you need to feel confident and excited about your purchase, because buying a car doesn't have to be dreadful! I'll make it fun!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Kiki Stonebraker

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Missy

Brian was very friendly and helpful. He even drove my 2nd vehicle back to my house with me when I did not trade it in at the dealership. Mark had a great personality and I really enjoyed working with him. Andrea was great! She overheard me talking about my interest in the remote start feature. She engaged me in conversation and explained all the details about the Starlink service and her personal experience with it. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership pricing was over what I had seen at another dealership, but when I provided the other dealership's price sheet they gave me the vehicle for the same price and that included pulse (an added feature they had already installed on the vehicle normally a $299 cost). Overall I gave the dealership 4 stars due to the value they quoted me for my trade in. I was quoted $523 for my trade in and they quoted it as fair condition. The vehicle was in great condition and I told them so. After leaving the dealership I went to Carmax and they appraised it at $1200. The evening before meeting and working with Brian, I had gone to the dealership and was introduced to Kiki. She walked me outside to show me the vehicle I was interested in, but did not seem very interested in helping me. When I mentioned that the lighting was not the best and I would probably come back the next morning she said that was fine and left me so I could get in my car to leave. Then I recalled that they have an inside area with lighting where I would be able to see the vehicle better (Kiki didn't mention it). The vehicles were pulled into the garage where I looked at them and Kiki did not interact with me at all to explain any features or ask if I had any questions. When I was done looking at them I went back inside and Kiki was more concerned with moving the vehicles back out on the lot than helping me in any way. I got the feeling I was bothering her by asking for assistance, which should not happen. Thankfully while Kiki was moving the vehicles back...I met Andrea who was awesome as I previously mentioned above. Kiki never came back to talk to me before I left the dealership that day and the next day when I came in and met with Brian (a much better experience), Kiki came in a bit later while I was there and she still didn't acknowledge me, while Andrea saw me and immediately said hello Melissa, remembering my name. Kiki has great reviews on this site, but I had a bad experience working with her. Thankfully, everyone else I interacted with was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience!!"

- 1234portersubie

We came to Lithia Subaru after looking at used car for quite awhile! When we got there the service was so quick and Kiki was incredibly friendly and willing to help us get the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Quick"

- AlohaSarah

The Lithia Subaru team got everything ready for me before I even arrived at the dealership. The time it took to get the car was painless and really quick due to the pre-work David and Cale did. The team took my needs and wants into consideration through the whole process- including the finance team. I would definitely recommend getting your next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best and easiest car purchases ever!! "

- Liiliep

I was very impressed with the dealership!! It’s was by far the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone was so nice and helpful and I didn’t feel the pressure or any guilt other dealerships make you feel like. Kiki S was so awesome and friendly and treated me great!! It was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle She made it super fun and exciting. I love her friendly nature and personality. Will definently recommend this dealership. Kami was also very nice calling and sending emails. I never met Cory but I want to thank him too for setting me up with these two girls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay, Kami Connors

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Driftin1

So quick and professional! Great experience! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The financing experience was smooth and painless. We will return to Lithia for all future Subaru purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Estherxu

Kiki is very respectful and care about the client's needs! As a poor student, I had limited options to select a good car. She really helped me getting what I need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Barber

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST PLACE TO CAR SHOP"

- HayleyMiner

100% RECCOMEND! Kiki and Danny worked with my on finding the perfect car to fit my needs and budget. They're friendly and so very understanding to my stick finacial position sense my former car broke down unexpectedly. They were able to get me in a beautiful car with an incredible 4% interest rate; MY CREDIT IS IN THE LOW 500s!!! I was shocked! If credit is your concern than this is the place to shop!! Mark our Financial guy was hilarious and friendly and worked with me on all my needs and got me a great warranty and free oil changes for LIFE with the low budget I was working with. I live almost 2 hours away from this dealership and I'd make that drive 100 more times for the service I received. GO LITHIA SUBARU! they know how to make life long customers. 5 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski, Daniel Robles

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Excellent Service "

- Cm99

Kiki was excellent, she was honest, personable, friendly, and very down to earth. Would recommend her to anyone and would definitely work with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bren1

Kiki and Alex were able to adress all of our questions and conserns. They put our minds at ease and best of all....no pressure sale! Thank you, Bren and Shannon Rhodes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiswall

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customer!"

- BlairS

I purchase my first Subaru from this dealership 10 years ago and it’s 300 miles from where I live. This time around, Oregon City Subaru did a great job again. This time I had the pleasure of working with Kiki and she rocks. No hassle and she’s straightforward and refreshing to work with. She’s a great asset to have on this team and I’ll definitely be recommending her to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807