Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Green.
Kim Green
Kim Green at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
5.0

Kim Green

Sales Consultant

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

My name is Kim Green, I have been in the customer service and sales industry for over 10 years. This is my first year in car sales, and I love it. This industry has given me the opportunity to build relationships with people, while assisting them with a major purchase. I am positive, dependable and honest.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Kim Green

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the good fortune of having Kim assist me in the..."

- tony3271956

I had the good fortune of having Kim assist me in the purchase of a vehicle. Her professionalism was refreshing. I would strongly recommend her. She effectively negotiated a challenging situation effectively to secure the prompt delivery of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding Kim. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip"

- Tim P

Kim! Kim! KIM!!!! Thank you so much for making my car buying experience one of best to date. Your professionalism was absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for valuing my time and helping me choose the right car. Buying this car was a seamless process and worth the 2 hour drive up to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team appreciates your business, and we hope you're enjoying your new car.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Everyone was very helpful, especially Kim...."

- Bradk

Great service! Everyone was very helpful, especially Kim. They helped put me in a new lease that I am very happy with. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lilly

Jun 01, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate your business and kind words regarding Kim. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday I had the best experience at O'Brien Mazda! I'm..."

- LongLegLady

Yesterday I had the best experience at O'Brien Mazda! I'm a tall lady and finding a car that I can fit in can be difficult. The team of people I worked with (Kim, Matt, and Zak) helped me find the right fit for me! I am blown away by how patient they were and how much time they spent trying to find a car I was comfortable in and fit my budget. They made me feel like I was important and listened to all my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Banwart, Stewart Haddix

Jun 01, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding our employees. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- everlastinges6

Kim was absolutely a joy to work with. She made shopping for my mom pleasant experience. She is kind, patient, understanding and very professional. I would definitely recommend her to any one I know. 10 out of 10 Stars. Keep up the great work Kim! O'Brien you got a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for choosing O'Brien Auto Park! We appreciate you sharing your feedback about Kim. Enjoy the new car!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,445

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566