Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kim Hicks
Kim Hicks at McLaughlin Subaru
Refer Me

Kim Hicks

Sales Consultant

McLaughlin Subaru

4101 41st St
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
195 Reviews

309-277-6362

Employee Video

5.0

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Kim Hicks

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person is amazing! This is my second brand new..."

- lbeamer1977

My sales person is amazing! This is my second brand new Subaru I have bought from her. Her name is Kim Hicks. Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable! A great asset to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim at McLaughlin Subaru has always been amazing! I have..."

- jakeherdliska

Kim at McLaughlin Subaru has always been amazing! I have purchased a 2017 WRX from them as well as a 2021 WRX an both experiences have been more than fantastic. I drive an hour and a half further than I need to, just because of how simple and amazing of an experience it is to buy from these guys. There is no pressure in any decision making and they have everything ready to go so you spend minimal time with the boring paperwork. When you arrive they treat you like luxury with amazing snacks and great customer service. These guys are just hands down amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Hicks did an outstanding job! My wife and I were very..."

- M1234

Kim Hicks did an outstanding job! My wife and I were very pleased, with the low pressure, but knowledgeable sales staff. This was one of the most efficient car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim is an AMAZING dealer we keep coming back to whenever..."

- Jarrod DeRooi

Kim is an AMAZING dealer we keep coming back to whenever we are ready for a new car. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. If you want to deal with an honest straight-shooter, go with Kim. She is truly top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Jarrod, thank you so much for your feedback! Kim will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, wide selection and friendly service. Kim was very..."

- longhauler8450

Nice, wide selection and friendly service. Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful in our selection. Weather cold and would have been nice to be able to pull vehicle inside to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at McLaughlin Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with McLaughlin. My..."

- flemingdm75

I had a very pleasant experience with McLaughlin. My sales person Kim hicks was great, she was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure at all like some other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Kim at McLaughlin Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time dealing with Kim Hicks. She always answered..."

- bradley

Third time dealing with Kim Hicks. She always answered our questions and was very pleasant to work with. The finance department was always thorough and professional. Service department has always been very reliable as well. We love our Subaru Forester and look forward to many years of great dependence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan

Jan 24, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Bradley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kim here at McLaughlin Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one I encountered was very pleasant and explained..."

- hjfirebird

Every one I encountered was very pleasant and explained about the care for my new vehicle ,I am very happy with the way they take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had. Had a friend with me. We..."

- hjfirebird

Best experience I have ever had. Had a friend with me. We both bought a new outback Kim helped us and it took no time at all. I will always return to Kimberly for my future Subaru. Every one we talked to were very helpful and pleasant. 😍 Thank you for the great experience. Oh by the way it only took a short time to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing McLaughlin Subaru!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McLaughlin motors was a clean bright dealership and Kim..."

- blpaul

McLaughlin motors was a clean bright dealership and Kim stepped up in a very friendly manner helped us on our quest to buy anew car. She readily answered our questions and informed us about the car we were interested in.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,910
2020 Volvo S90
new
GREY (OSMIUM GREY METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $42,235
2021 Volvo XC40
new
WHITE (CRYSTAL WHITE METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,648
2021 Subaru Outback
new
GRAY (MAGNETITE GRAY METALLIC) exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,901
2018 Ford Edge
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,501
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,401
2018 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD