Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Randy Ronk
Randy Ronk at McLaughlin Subaru
Refer Me

Randy Ronk

Service

McLaughlin Subaru

4101 41st St
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Randy Ronk

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had. Had a friend with me. We..."

- hjfirebird

Best experience I have ever had. Had a friend with me. We both bought a new outback Kim helped us and it took no time at all. I will always return to Kimberly for my future Subaru. Every one we talked to were very helpful and pleasant. 😍 Thank you for the great experience. Oh by the way it only took a short time to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing McLaughlin Subaru!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a repeat customer for many reasons"

- K. Wilke

I just bought my second used Outback from Jon Elliott. He is very authentic, honest and patient while Mike in finance is both straightforward and savvy. In addition, the service department is top shelf. I've recommended McLaughlin to several people over the past 7 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Elliott , Michael Morales

Aug 06, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McLaughlin Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Outback "

- mvnight

Sales person worked very hard and got the deal done. The inventory was large and ranged from low to high end. This is our second Outback so I know the service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks, Beth Scherrman

November 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Moab

Purchased a 2012 Subaru Outback. Which I love. Purchasing used as expected the car had a few flaws. Kim and the McLaughlin team were great and was willing to work with us to get them addressed. Kim made the car shopping and purchasing seamless. I am bossy and particular, so thumbs up to McLaughlin and expressly Kim Hicks for giving us service with a smile. We were so pleased that when my husbands car started acting up. We went back to Kim for a second Subaru Outback. My only real complaint would be negotiating of price. Yes, they were always willing to ask for me(i'm bossy and a bit pushy)for reduction in the price. Not a big fan of being told right off the bat that I have little to no wiggle room on a price. To recap... Over all great place to buy a car. Special note: The service team top of the line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Worth The Drive"

- arnettep

I purchased a SRX Cadilliac 8/15/2015 in Moine Il, Everyone was very knowledgable and polite. I did my application on line, received a call from my sale person Dan Machu, I was infomation of all the details and was told come get your car. When I drove the 300 miles to get there it was all worthit. The car, paper work and the test drive was all ready. It only took about 30 minutes and all was finish Anything that one needed they had it available,gap insureance extended warranties, road side assistence ect. We will have my family and friends to take the drive, its worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Machu

June 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Impressed "

- baseballfanpj

The few times I have been into McLaughlin for service I always talk to Randy. Even though I am not a usual customer, because I own a Nissan, Randy treats me like a usual customer. He is always very kind and always gets the work on my car done very quickly. Randy knows his stuff whenever I have a question - he knows how to respond right away. I would recommend McLaughlin Motors to anyone just from the positive experiences I have had with not only Randy and the service of my vehicle, but just how professional the whole dealership is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,910
2020 Volvo S90
new
GREY (OSMIUM GREY METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $42,235
2021 Volvo XC40
new
WHITE (CRYSTAL WHITE METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,648
2021 Subaru Outback
new
GRAY (MAGNETITE GRAY METALLIC) exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,901
2018 Ford Edge
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,501
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,401
2018 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD