About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Richards.
Kim Richards
Kim Richards, Honda Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Kim Richards

Honda Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Sales and Leasing Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Kim Richards

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional "

- Dave

Very satisfied with my purchase experience. Alexis arranged my meeting to see the car that I located on the internet. Kim met with us and spent the time reviewing everything we needed in a no-pressure environment. She was very responsive even on her day-off. Picking up the vehicle was a smooth experience. Wayne explained the purchasing options, but did not pressure me to buy things that I did not want. Kim ensured that the car was clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere , Alexis Carignan

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prioritizes Your Needs; Advocates for You!"

- Atykay

My first Peters Honda was a gift from my dad in college and served me for 10 years. I loved that car and it was truly dependable. Then my husband and I found out we were expecting and decided it was time to upgrade old Bessie to something newer. We were enchanted by another dealership’s pricing online only to go in and see it was a bait and switch. As we left that dealership we dialed Peters Honda and they promised that we’d never experience something like that on their lot. With their attention to detail, their respectfulness, patience, and their loyalty to their customers we were sold. We ended up buying two cars at once. Fast forward to now. I recently visited Peters to consider upgrading one of our cars. Or sales associate Kim was exceptional in terms of how much she did to work with us. She provides the same level of service that we have come to know and love from Peters and we never felt pressured to make a decision we weren’t ready to make. Anyone considering a purchase of a new or used car should bring their business to Peter’s Honda and ask specifically for Kim. Kim’s motto is that she’s never had a client regret the car they’ve purchased and frankly, I’m inclined to understand why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Kyle Willett

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience with Peters"

- dparker

Kim took great care in helping me find the right vehicle for a reasonable price. Kim took care of all the details during the process and after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pcstamand

Kim Richards is unlike any salesperson I've dealt with. She is responsive, professional and friendly. I will be back and will tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a King"

- Ray B.

Sales staff is very informative and will answer any and all questions. Serviice Area is tip notch. Clean and efficient. Had many questions on my last service appointment. All concerns were addressed. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Post, Anne Plourde , Anthony Ferreira Service Advisor

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- Masa_Kol

We recieved excellent service from our sale associate Kim. She went above and beyond and exceeded our expectation. The sales team werent pushy or added any pressure in buying. Wayne in the financial department was able to work his magic and was able to get us a loan that fit our budget. Peter Honda warranty alone is a great saving alone. We highly reccomend this dealership and hope to come back for our other trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere , Jackie who was in training.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- trucking2424

Kim Richards is the best sales lady ever, Wayne was our Finance gentleman and he was the best. I have to say this was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership, I say this with all sincerity. Kim and Wayne rate a perfect 10 + all around. Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Corrina

Kim was truly amazing! She worked with me all day to make sure I went home with a car! I was in tears because I was so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Fit"

- Diane L

Kim Richards was greatl. She made the whole process quite painless. She explained all options thoroughly and helped me to get exactly what I wanted. When I went to pick up the vehicle she again explained all the tech things completely. She also made sure everything that I needed was already programmed for me. When I went in to sign the paperwork Kyle was also very thorough. Even though I was somewhat nervous he put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your ordinary dealership"

- Bplatt40

"Customer service" is usually not a term associated with a dealership. My sales rep, Kim Richards, at Peters of Nashua was all about exactly that. She was so helpful relative to finances, flexibility in pick up times, my reconditioning requests. You name it, and Kim was there to assist. If you are in the market for a car, new or used, head to Peters of Nashua in NH and ask for Kim. You won't get any better service anywhere from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maura Atherton , My sales rep, Kim, did all the interaction

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655