About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Richards.
Kim Richards
Kim Richards, Honda Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Kim Richards

Honda Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Sales and Leasing Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Kim Richards

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- pcstamand

Kim Richards is unlike any salesperson I've dealt with. She is responsive, professional and friendly. I will be back and will tell my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a King"

- Ray B.

Sales staff is very informative and will answer any and all questions. Serviice Area is tip notch. Clean and efficient. Had many questions on my last service appointment. All concerns were addressed. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Post, Anne Plourde , Anthony Ferreira Service Advisor

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- Masa_Kol

We recieved excellent service from our sale associate Kim. She went above and beyond and exceeded our expectation. The sales team werent pushy or added any pressure in buying. Wayne in the financial department was able to work his magic and was able to get us a loan that fit our budget. Peter Honda warranty alone is a great saving alone. We highly reccomend this dealership and hope to come back for our other trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere , Jackie who was in training.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- dparker

Excellent experience with Peter's. Kim worked hard to find the pre owned vehicle we needed and took care of all the details of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- trucking2424

Kim Richards is the best sales lady ever, Wayne was our Finance gentleman and he was the best. I have to say this was the best experience I have ever had with a dealership, I say this with all sincerity. Kim and Wayne rate a perfect 10 + all around. Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Corrina

Kim was truly amazing! She worked with me all day to make sure I went home with a car! I was in tears because I was so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Fit"

- Diane L

Kim Richards was greatl. She made the whole process quite painless. She explained all options thoroughly and helped me to get exactly what I wanted. When I went to pick up the vehicle she again explained all the tech things completely. She also made sure everything that I needed was already programmed for me. When I went in to sign the paperwork Kyle was also very thorough. Even though I was somewhat nervous he put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your ordinary dealership"

- Bplatt40

"Customer service" is usually not a term associated with a dealership. My sales rep, Kim Richards, at Peters of Nashua was all about exactly that. She was so helpful relative to finances, flexibility in pick up times, my reconditioning requests. You name it, and Kim was there to assist. If you are in the market for a car, new or used, head to Peters of Nashua in NH and ask for Kim. You won't get any better service anywhere from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maura Atherton , My sales rep, Kim, did all the interaction

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Heidi

My experience at Honda was fantastic! I worked with Kimberly Richards for purchasing and Matt Atherton for financing! Great team. Very stress-free! I recommend them to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start up to driving out of the lot."

- Irishpeggy

Finally a sales person who really knows her stuff (that's vehicles). She addressed my wife and myself on an even plane. This was important because this was a car for my wife and one she picked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845