About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Richards.
Kim Richards
Kim Richards, Honda Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Kim Richards

Honda Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Sales and Leasing Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Kim Richards

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Corrina

Kim was truly amazing! She worked with me all day to make sure I went home with a car! I was in tears because I was so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Fit"

- Diane L

Kim Richards was greatl. She made the whole process quite painless. She explained all options thoroughly and helped me to get exactly what I wanted. When I went to pick up the vehicle she again explained all the tech things completely. She also made sure everything that I needed was already programmed for me. When I went in to sign the paperwork Kyle was also very thorough. Even though I was somewhat nervous he put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your ordinary dealership"

- Bplatt40

"Customer service" is usually not a term associated with a dealership. My sales rep, Kim Richards, at Peters of Nashua was all about exactly that. She was so helpful relative to finances, flexibility in pick up times, my reconditioning requests. You name it, and Kim was there to assist. If you are in the market for a car, new or used, head to Peters of Nashua in NH and ask for Kim. You won't get any better service anywhere from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maura Atherton , My sales rep, Kim, did all the interaction

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Heidi

My experience at Honda was fantastic! I worked with Kimberly Richards for purchasing and Matt Atherton for financing! Great team. Very stress-free! I recommend them to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start up to driving out of the lot."

- Irishpeggy

Finally a sales person who really knows her stuff (that's vehicles). She addressed my wife and myself on an even plane. This was important because this was a car for my wife and one she picked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- korrinne_n

Kim Richards was very kind and so helpful! I couldn’t be happier with the car that I purchased! All around a great experience at Peters Honda! All staff was very pleasant and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated like a VIP by everyone I met!"

- George Wallace

I needed a car right away and my credit score is not that great. Corey Nickles found the right car, Jon Koresky created financial magic! I can't say enough about the friendliness, courtesy, and the commitment I felt to get me in the right car at the right price. I don't know how Jon Koresky pulled it off and I am not certain he knows either! They even had the car "Certified" while I was still in the showroom. All great deeds contain elements of sublime simplicity. They made it look easy. Now, if they only did dental work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Leslie P

Went to Peters to see what the jingle I heard on tv was all about. I wasn't sure I was coming home with a car today. Kim was awesome!!! She made our car buying experience a very pleasurable one. We needed some unconventional financing and Peters got it done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going from a finance to a lease"

- Max LaSala

This was my second experience with Peters Honda of Nashua and I am thrilled with the service I received! My salesperson, Kim Richards, really made it a wonderful experience. She was very knowledgeable about the whole process and really made me feel confident in my decision. I will continue to come back to Peters of Nashua and see Kim every time! I also highly recommend this dealership and all the friendly faces to anyone looking to finance or lease! Thank you Kim, and all at Peters! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2018 Honda HRV"

- Parnana10

I had a great experience at Peters . Kim was wonderful! She took the time to get me out of my Ford Focus which was a nightmare from day one. She worked hard to get me into my Brand new 2018 Honda HRV which I love and feel very safe in ! A big Thank You Kim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results