About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimie Stewart.
Kimie Stewart
Kimie Stewart, Sales / Finance Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Kimie Stewart

Sales / Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

137 Reviews of Kimie Stewart

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stew is the BEST"

- Khammontree54

Kimie “Stew” takes integrity to a whole ‘nother level. He is extremely easy to stay in contact with and always looks out for the best interest of you. Not only is he a great car salesman and will get you the best bang for your buck, he is a great person as well, with a great heart and attitude. This man is now like family to me and will have my family’s and mine business for a very long time. Thank you so very much Stew. You were amazing the first time I bought from you, and allowed me to have my dream truck now! -Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Toyota Tundra "

- Rloganjr

I had an amazing experience at Avondale Totoya. I bought a 2017 Toyota Tundra brand new. I thought I was going to get a used car and and ended up buying a brand new one. I had a pre approval thinking I was set to go with no issues but got an even better deal with Toyota financing. 0.9% interest rate was spectacular! Kimie Stewart was knowledgable and reasonable in pricing. He delivered everything he promised. He proved to me to be as fantastic as everyone said he was. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone. I went to work the next day to share with my supervisor about my my truck and experience, not know that my supervisor and his wife has has already bought two cars from Kimie Steward. Overall great service and results at Avondale Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"flawless"

- jastro

My out of state purchase of a used Tacoma Pick-up was flawless thanks to Kimie Stewart. He anticipated my needs and followed up every step of the way. He even exceeded my expectations in a few areas. I highly recommend buying a car from Kimmie and Avondale Toyota is a wonderful place to do it. I just wish I lived closer to take advantage of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- The Chad

My Salesman Kimie (Stew) Stewart is fantastic. This was my second purchase in 5 months and both were fantastic. I started with Stew and finished with Stew. From a customer standpoint it makes things a little less stressful and seamless. Stew went as far as driving the vehicle out to my home late one evening which is about 40 miles from both the dealership and his home. His wonderful wife soon followed to pick him up. We all sat around and chatted for a while. They were not there just to complete a transaction and leave, they truly care about people. I highly recommend Avondale Toyota and even more so Stew for the fantastic experience. I will be back ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!!!!"

- Monica

I have bought all my vehicles from Avondale Toyota. All of my experiences have been amazing but my last two have been exceptional. Kimie helped me two years ago trade in my more expensive Toyota Highlander for a less expensive Camry. I wasn't excited about doing this but due to life changes it was necessary. Kimie was very sympathetic and made sure I didn't get myself into something I still couldn't afford. He at one point told me life has ups and downs and things will turn around and he's sure he'll see me back buying something bigger. He was right! Two years later I traded in my Camry for a brand new Rav 4. Kimie helped me and my family the best deal possible and exactly what I wanted. My husband wanted to know when we were going to the "back room" to discuss financing. lol There is no back room or haggling. It is literally the best car buying experience anyone could have! I could go on and on about how great Avondale Toyota and kimie are. I'll end my review with I feel like a person not a dollar sign when I walk in and never feel haggled or pressured. Kimie answers his cell phone whether it's sell a new car or if my battery died and I don't know who to call! True story! Thank you to Kimie and Avondale Toyota for your years of dedication and selling an amazing product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"QUICK and PAINLESS"

- Nancy2311

Toyota Avondale has a wonderful experienced salesman by the name of Kimie Stewart. I worked with him 3 years ago with a leased Rav4. My lease was up and hoped I would be able to work with him again. Words cannot describe what a outstanding sales person he is. He has your interest 100%. I told him what I was looking for and what I could spend. He ran numbers and showed me everything he was doing. He made me feel that he had my interest at hand and wanted to do what he could to meet the numbers I was looking for. He did a wonderful wonderful job. He is not about whats in it for him. He is about satisfying his customers. I feel he goes over and beyond. He treats all his customers the same. I have referred people to him and they have been very very happy. I feel he is a very good asset for Toyota. He is very very genuine man. Buying or leasing a car can be stressful and time consuming but he makes it a very pleasant experience. Sure hope to work with him again in another 3 years.. KIMIE YOU ARE THE BOMB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!!"

- Dee

I love dealing with my sales rep Kimie Stewart because he takes the time to listen to your needs and helps you find the best deal that suites you financially. I recently went to a well known lending site to get refinance quotes on my SUV not knowing that all the lenders they reached out to would pull my credit. I called Kimie and explained my situation. He took time out to see me today and reviewed my options. He was able to get me into a new vehicle at a much lower rate with lower payments. It is always a pleasure to deal with Kimie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prudence is very, very rude representative. "

- lmac

Prudence is very rude representative. She has very poor Customer Service. There are 4 people, who witnessed the call on 08/21/2017 at 2:47 PM. First off, she act like she could not hear. The call was on speaker, so the four people witnessed the call. She is the wrong person for this position. Prudence ended the call, why. Prudence; very poor customer service. This person; Prudence will make not want to come back to this dealership, nor refer anyone. Stew is a good person to work with, and other staff. Prudence has very, very , very customer service. I not sure how she has a job there. This person, Prudence makes me not want to come back, nor refer anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prudence- Poor Customer Service a rating of no stars ever

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Tacoma purchase"

- gjones

After a quick call to set up a time to meet, I met with Kimie Stewart, "Stew" to look at a 2015 Toyota Tacoma. After spending hours of his time I chose not to buy and left. Stew was extremely polite about my hesitance to purchase the truck, graciously shook my hand and said he'd find me what I wanted. He made a follow up call later that day to thank me for my visit. That's after I wasted half a day of his time and didn't buy. That night I changed my mind (long story), and contacted Stew to tell him I wanted the truck. He got me in early next morning to get the deal done. No hassles at all. Stew was a huge factor in my satisfaction for this purchase. Very easy to work with. He cares that you are happy with your car or truck and wont pressure you to purchase something you don't want. If you back out, he doesn't become annoyed or disinterested, but instead he calls you up later and thanks you for coming out. I've bought cars and trucks for over 25 years and that's never happened before. My next car or truck will be bought at Avondale Toyota and I will be calling Stew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized and Beyond Amazing Service at Toyota! "

- aaronandlaura

Three years ago my family and I went down to every car dealership in Avondale. When we made the decision to lease from Toyota we knew we had made the right choice. We were set up with Kimie Stewart who made getting my first car experience the easiest, as well as fun. He showed us all our options and there was an ease to see all the numbers while going through the process on the screen in front of us. My family enjoyed getting my first car so much that they went back and got one for themselves! I was approaching the end of my lease term and traded in my Corolla for a brand new Rav4. Kimie was passionate about getting my fiance and I into something that was perfect for us and he made it happen. We love Kimie and would definitely recommend him to any family or friend who needed a salesman they could trust! Thank you Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,904

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,119

2017 Toyota Rav4

$33,062

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,275

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,452