About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimie Stewart.
Kimie Stewart
Kimie Stewart, Sales / Finance Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Kimie Stewart

Sales / Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Kimie Stewart

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peezy!"

- AleLugo18

Working with Kimie was the best experience! He made everything so easy that my kids and I were in and out of the dealer in only a couple of hours. I left happy and confident I drove out with the best deal and couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle and the service i received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kimie Stewart is Awesome!"

- MsVersatile28

Amazing experience at Avondale Toyota! I was in a messy situation with my first car and had upside down payments on a 2012 Kia Soul. Arizona Car Sales took advantage of me being a first time buyer. Every dealership in Arizona including Autonation Toyota,Honda, Nissan we’re turning me down and was offering me monthly payments of $700+ or asking me to get a copy signer. I gave up for a 8months. Finally my wife lets me know that her boss knows an amazing salesman that helped him with a car (which was Kimie Stewart). So I got his number called Kimie and made an appointment and was ready to see what he can do for me. I went to my appointment not expecting anything, I was thinking to myself “yea there’s no way he can get me out of this car”. Kimie proved me wron alright, not only did he get me out of my Kia Soul, but he got me a lower APR then I originally had! Kimie didn’t just make a sale, he saved me from doin anymore damage to my credit. He taught me how to rebuild. He got me into a brand new 2018 Corolla iM. Even though that car was my secondary pick, Kimie was able to teach me what I need to do to get into my dream Toyota car. I have referred one friend who has gotten a car from Kimie this past weekend. I will continue to referral people who needs help to go to Avondale Toyota and see Kimie Stewart. That’s how good of a salesman he is. He’s a salesman with a good heart and a genuine spirit. Thank you Avondale Toyota and thank you Kimie Stewart for helping me and my family. Avondale Toyota- you are blessed to have him as an employee! -Jeanette Aragona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around"

- Angeron

From the moment we pulled in the the delivery of my paperwork the service has been extraordinary. Kimmie and Mike are very knowledgeable about the process and the vehicles. Will definitely be back for the next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience w/ Kimmie Stewart"

- Blaird12

Kimmie is by far one of the best sales persons to work with! I’ve never enjoyed going into a dealership sitting there for hours, especially with three little ones. After an hour they become restless. At Toyota, the process is completely different. They don’t waste your time, are pleasant to work with and are fast at getting the deal done. Kimmie was not only patient with are children who came a long but did such a wonderful job getting the deal done! If you need a vehicle, you definitely need to make an appt with Kimmie. He will make your experience phenomenal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- TrinityLake

I was referred to Kimie by my best friend after I had no help from Honda. This is my first time going through a dealership, and Honda tried to tell me I needed a cosigner. I have good credit and job history, but just a few months shy of meeting my credit history. Kimie has been an amazing help to me. He was patient while he he asked me what color I wanted my vehicle to be, he is very personable, funny, and real! He never gave me a feeling that other dealers do when they are just looking for their own best interest. Kimie sat with me and ran the numbers. Showed me what the numbers would look like in different scenerios and broke down all the numbers to me so I have an understanding of what I'm being charged for. I also noticed this dealership places their monitors so the customer can see what is being in putted in. Kimie really goes above and beyond for his customers. I am a manager in customer service and have been in the industry for many years, and he has given me one of the best service I've ever received. He even checks in on you after you leave with your brand new car. He keeps that relationship going and that is very important. It's because of Kimie that I will continue to do business with him and Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Kimie!"

- That Tacoma with Seahawks all over it!

In the last few years, I’ve trusted Avondale Toyota with my vehicle purchases...5 to be exact! Kimie Stewart has helped me with the last three & we couldn’t be happier! I’m loving my Tacoma and my wife is loving her Highlander! I keep going back because I know what to expect, I know who I’m working with and there is such professionalism and knowledge at this dealership! We visited 5 dealerships as we were making our decision for my wife’s new vehicle and landed of course back at Avondale Toyota with Kimie! Can’t thank you enough, once again! Speaking of “Going Places”....we are headed to Sedona with all 4 kids next week on our first excursion as a family prior to the family vaca to Huntington Beach next month! Really looking forward to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service!"

- Robert

Went to Avondale Toyota looking for a car on recommendation of my dad (he loves Avondale Toyota). As soon as you walk on the lot you are greeted and feel welcomed...not pressured! Had an appt with Kimie Stewart and let me just say that he is one of the best Sales Managers ever! Very knowledgeable on any vehicle we had questions on, he took his time and thoroughly explained numbers and figures and never felt pressured to buy! Everything was done right there with Kimie, you didn’t have to see several different people to get the deal done which we really liked! Thank you Kimie, I’m totally enjoying my ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and professional."

- dave cave creek

This was my first experience with this dealership. We live in Cave Creek and it was absolutely worth the drive. Our salesperson was Kimie Stewart, when we purchase our next vehicle I will request him for sure. He took the time necessary to educate me on features of my new truck as a hands on experience. I learn better when I'm the one pushing the buttons. The facility itself is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 "

- Duff4205

This place is beyond amazing! From the time you walk in, to the time you leave! This place truly makes you feel like part of the family and after my purchase of a 2018 RAV4 adventure, I am part of the family! Stew made the process super easy and made you feel right at home from his personality to his honesty, this place is suburb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- redhot611

I went to Avondale Toyota in hopes of purchasing another vehicle. I am a previous customer of Kimmie Stewart so I returned because I was confident that if there was a “miracle deal” that could be worked out he was the salesman that would make that happen for me. I was extremely upside down in my vehicle and I was sure that there would be nothing that I could do. Kimmie assured me that he could get me into a new car and he did just that. He had a difficult job ahead of him trying to work a deal that would get me out of my car and keeping my payments in a range that would be comfortable enough for me and he did just that. Kimmie’s knowledge and attention to detail has given me a NEW car and I couldn’t be more pleased. I sent my daughter to Kimmie as she was in pretty much in the same situation or worse and he was able to get her into a 2018 Corolla. Kudos to you Kimmie job well done and I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,630

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,079

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,582

2018 Toyota Tundra

$72,929

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,582

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,582

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,547

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,887