About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kimie Stewart.
Kimie Stewart
Kimie Stewart, Sales / Finance Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Kimie Stewart

Sales / Finance Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

158 Reviews of Kimie Stewart

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent review, Kimmywas amazing and helped out so much "

- Danigirl1979

I would suggest anyone to use this dealership, we were treated so friendly, by Kimmy steward, and will return. I will not go to any other dealership. And I will tell all my friends and family about the treatment we received. Thank you again, I would suggest anyone to use this dealership, we were treated so friendly, by Kimi Stewart, and will return. I will not go to any other dealership. And I will tell all my friends and family about the treatment we received. Thank you again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had, buying a car. "

- Danigirl1979

I would not go to any other dealerships besides Avondale Toyota. The way I was treated by Kenny steward, Was the absolute best he made it quick and did not mess around at all. He bought my daughter lunch when she was hungry and also worked with me in every way possible to help me get a vehicle that I absolutely love. I will recommend him to all friends and family because it is outstanding personality and knowledge of all vehicles in the lot. what is the absolute best he made a quick and did not mess around at all. He bought my daughter lunch when she was hungry and also worked with me in every way possible to help me get a vehicle that I absolutely love. I will recommend him to all our friends and family because of his outstanding personality and knowledge of all vehicles in the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kimmie Stewart aka Stew"

- Chad

This is my third vehicle purchased in less than two years from Avondale Toyota. I rate my transactions as 5 stars plus all due to the talented, personable and caring Salesman “Stew.” He is an asset to your team and I am thankful for him and the entire team of Avondale Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing so patient and helpful "

- Marrissa04

I have given this such a great rating because of stew. I have been coming here for years and he is the first one who has really taken he time to help me and ask what i want. He made the experience a great one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and informative"

- Annaems

Went in to trade in my vehicle. Stew was informative, helpful and friendly the whole time that we were there. Everyone worked on our many demands and we left with exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend to family and friends as the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kimie Stewart is the only reason we will come "

- AshleyDebra3

We came in on Saturday 10/27, we were helped by one gentelman who let me test drive this car & then after we left to go look at the next few dealerships. Over lunch I decided that the car at Avondale Toyota was the vehicle I wanted & I liked the gentleman who helped me because he was not pushy. We went back to Avondale Toyota where we were then given from the original salesman to another Salesman who was not very nice. He did not explain anything to me about the vehicle, instead he just showed us around the dealership without even knowing if we were going to for sure leave with the vehicle. We sat down & we informed him I was approved by my bank which he then started asking questions about to see if I would get a lower rate with them which was NOT what I wanted. He than had entered in some numbers & was talking about the vehicle. He had informed us that he had not even looked at the vehicle before speaking with us which was frustrating. We then decided it was a no & left. My mother & I went in on Sunday 10/28 after I could not stop thinking of this car. We were informed by my mothers co worker of a gentleman named Kimie Stewart, who we had asked for. He came out & inteoduced himself to us completely & was explaining all these features about the vehicle that no one before had. He also explained the Avondale Toyota way & how everything works, which no one had before. He allowed me to test drive the car again. We went inside & he explained all the add ons I could get, but he was not pushy like a lot of other salesman can be. The process was so easy to get this car! Stew was so amazing, without him we honestly would not have even thought of going back to Avondale Toyota because of our first visit. He established a relationship with us by asking us questions about ourselves while telling us some things about him as well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in which was great! Stew is definitely the man to go to when looking at buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase Ever! Great Service!"

- Ferry Wife

This was the simplest auto purchase I have ever made! I knew exactly what vehicles I wanted to look at, and Kimie Stewart "Big Stew" showed me only what I asked to see, not trying to up-sale me on a larger more expensive model or vehicle! This was such a relief. I was able to purchase the exact vehicle I researched with all the upgrades that I was looking for, and the process was seamless! Kimie took care of everything and his Manager Mike made sure that I got the best interest rate possible. They have been beyond helpful and I couldn't be more pleased! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peezy!"

- AleLugo18

Working with Kimie was the best experience! He made everything so easy that my kids and I were in and out of the dealer in only a couple of hours. I left happy and confident I drove out with the best deal and couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle and the service i received!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kimie Stewart is Awesome!"

- MsVersatile28

Amazing experience at Avondale Toyota! I was in a messy situation with my first car and had upside down payments on a 2012 Kia Soul. Arizona Car Sales took advantage of me being a first time buyer. Every dealership in Arizona including Autonation Toyota,Honda, Nissan we’re turning me down and was offering me monthly payments of $700+ or asking me to get a copy signer. I gave up for a 8months. Finally my wife lets me know that her boss knows an amazing salesman that helped him with a car (which was Kimie Stewart). So I got his number called Kimie and made an appointment and was ready to see what he can do for me. I went to my appointment not expecting anything, I was thinking to myself “yea there’s no way he can get me out of this car”. Kimie proved me wron alright, not only did he get me out of my Kia Soul, but he got me a lower APR then I originally had! Kimie didn’t just make a sale, he saved me from doin anymore damage to my credit. He taught me how to rebuild. He got me into a brand new 2018 Corolla iM. Even though that car was my secondary pick, Kimie was able to teach me what I need to do to get into my dream Toyota car. I have referred one friend who has gotten a car from Kimie this past weekend. I will continue to referral people who needs help to go to Avondale Toyota and see Kimie Stewart. That’s how good of a salesman he is. He’s a salesman with a good heart and a genuine spirit. Thank you Avondale Toyota and thank you Kimie Stewart for helping me and my family. Avondale Toyota- you are blessed to have him as an employee! -Jeanette Aragona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best all around"

- Angeron

From the moment we pulled in the the delivery of my paperwork the service has been extraordinary. Kimmie and Mike are very knowledgeable about the process and the vehicles. Will definitely be back for the next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$63,133

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,075

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,648

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,708

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,598

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,173