Kingstowne Motorcars
Kingstowne  Motorcars at Kingstowne MotorCars
Refer Me

Kingstowne Motorcars | Page 2

Sales/Finance

Kingstowne MotorCars

10439 Nokesville Rd
Manassas, VA 20110

Contact Me
4.3
336 Reviews

As a dedicated sales professional, my goal is to ensure an extraordinary experience for my customers. I have over a decade of experience in both car sales and automotive finance, and I have dedicated my career to understanding my customers’ needs. I go above and beyond to exceed their expectations - I am always on call, whether it is to answer a quick question or arrange for a vehicle to be shipped across the country. Purchasing a car is an important decision, and my goal is to guide my customers through the purchasing experience and ensure that their new acquisition gives them nothing but stress-free enjoyment. Through my commitment to transparency, I am able to provide my clients with as much information as they need to make a successful purchase. I enjoy bringing value to my client’s lives. In my free time, I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially the beach. I have had a lifelong passion for learning, and I love to read and take courses on a variety of different subjects.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

View more specialties & trainings
4.3

336 Reviews

Write a Review

336 Reviews of Kingstowne Motorcars

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the greatest experience purchasing my vehicle at Kingstowne MotorCars during a pandemic. The whole team was extremely nice. The process was simple, hassle-free and very professional. More

by Tonia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Maserati. Car is in excellent condition. They are very responsive, professional. Great service and products at this dealership. Would definitely recommend this shop. More

by davisandreah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Kingstowne MotorCars during my recent purchase of a pre-owned Audi A3. The whole process was transparent and without unexpected surprises (including the quality of my new-to-me More

by jww
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT! Hassle Free This is the best company , I bought a BMW 425I, Ali the salesman took good care of me, he was patience, answer all my questions, return calls when I n More

by rozpleasants6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Management , Ali Hashimi , Ed Riley

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

Excellent! Hassle Free I recently bought a BMW 4 series from Kingstowne Motorcars. Ali was great. He quickly handled all paperwork and ensured that the car was prepped for m More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a good place for find my favorite car. Staffs is friendly. I like this place and the service is good. Mr Ben is friendly for service More

by Danielnguyen19052017
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management , Mr Ben

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience from the beginning through to the end. Very professional and I must say thorough. I live out of state and had the car delivered to me at my home What can I say. GREAT JOB More

by Bola
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kingstowne Management, Kingstowne Management , Accounting and title department

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really easy visit with the team at Kingtownes motors, they worked with me, and they had a lot of patients, they even helped me load my car to allow me to tow it back home. Thanks for understandi More

by kt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership my second vehicle purchased from them. Always a pleasure and joyful experience. Ali and Billy will take care of you without question. They have some of the best well kept cars on the More

by Troy G
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Billy and his dealership, had open communications and open transparency about my price range, vehicle style and desire. His team matched me up perfectly with the Male and model that f More

by Daniel.kulowiec
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,995
2019 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $51,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $99,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
Jupiter Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class car, priced at $82,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 McLaren 650S car, priced at $149,995
2015 McLaren 650S
used
Tarocco Orange exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2003 Hummer H2 car, priced at $12,995
2003 Hummer H2
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive