Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kinzie Wulf.
Kinzie Wulf
Kinzie Wulf at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

Kinzie Wulf | Page 5

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Kinzie Wulf

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Jeff Belzer's. They have a large..."

- sparkt26

I highly recommend Jeff Belzer's. They have a large inventory compared to dealerships in the area. Our salesman Mike was great. He had the vehicle we were interested in looking at already pulled up to the front before we got there and was very easy to work with. Mike also had a lot of knowledge on the vehicle we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss, Jamie Letcher

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Brandyn Lindgren, Kinzie Wulf and..."

- Jean-Francois Tousignant

Excellent service from Brandyn Lindgren, Kinzie Wulf and Matt Moore. Efficient, friendly and helpful. Will definitly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Lindgren , Matt Moore

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and very helpful ill..."

- Richard.partch

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful ill definitely be back in the future. The dealership was very clean and organized. Very happy with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Jeff Belzer's. I would purchase there..."

- Angie

Great experience at Jeff Belzer's. I would purchase there again. They had the Kia Sportage I wanted in stock and ready for me to test drive. Process to purchase was easy and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Jo Andreasen

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Great Dealership with Amazing Customer Service!..."

- Quinnesha12

Very Great Dealership with Amazing Customer Service! Listened to the needs of what My husband and I both needed in vehicles and executed it! Would Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Mike Voss on my new Blazer lease. He was..."

- wolterkris79

I worked with Mike Voss on my new Blazer lease. He was very friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend anyone to work with him. He was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Voss, Sean Guffey

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came away with the car we wanted. Donovan Martin..."

- benj

We came away with the car we wanted. Donovan Martin responded to all our concerns and worked tirelessly to get us the vehicle we most wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Martin

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team did a great job. I was bummed that my old..."

- Bart.hanus

The whole team did a great job. I was bummed that my old car died, but they helped me find a great new car to replace it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wolske

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359