About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kiplin Clemetson.
Kiplin Clemetson
Kiplin Clemetson, Sales Consultant, Grieco Honda
5.0

Kiplin Clemetson

Sales Consultant

Grieco Honda

1880 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

I enjoy selling cars and helping customers with their transportation needs. In my spare time I'm a football coach for a RI Pop Warner team. We have the 13-16 year olds and I enjoy it thoroughly.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Kiplin Clemetson

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- MaryK

I saw an online listing for the car I wanted and went straight to Grieco Honda. Kip was very friendly and professional. He showed us the car as well as another model. He didn’t put any pressure on us to get more features we didn’t want. We got the car as advertised and they took my trade in with no hassle. The entire experience was easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. I love my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- mmayb48

Went to Greco to see a Jeep that was advertised was very impressed with the vehicle. I had a really good experience with Kip Clemeston he worked hard to get me where I needed to be, also got some help from Mike Silva to finish the deal very impressed with the team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Silva

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LizaS1213

Kip was great to work with. I told him exactly what i needed and expected and he got the job done. Couldn’t ask for more. Very thorough in his delivery of the vehicle. He’s an asset to Grieco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience, great people and process "

- Bshea99

Really enjoyed the low pressure friendly process. Friendly and pleasant atmosphere. Good education on new car features. Responsive internet experience and informative details provided me with a comfort level before visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cuellar, Jessica Vincent

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great salesman."

- Hanh

Kip provided us with great service and was very attentive to our concerns and needs. He was very nice and helped us with all of our questions. Internet sales were also very nice and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied with our new car deal."

- Patch

Our salesman Kiplan Clemetson Jr. was friendly, courteous and determined to get us the best deal he possibly could. We drove away with a beautiful car at a great deal. I hightly recommend this dealership to any one looking for a great car at a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager Mike

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Pilot Purchase"

- hondapilot2017

Very satisfied with my purchase from Grieco Honda. I shopped around at a number of dealerships and found the right combination of vehicle and price at Grieco Honda. This was my second Honda purchased at this dealership and would certainly recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Silva

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job Well Done!!!"

- VS31

I just recently moved to Rhode Island and needed a new car. I had done my research and I had my eyes set on Honda Civic. I had just stopped by at Greico Honda to get some information about the price options and to take a test drive. Greico Honda in Johnston had great customer service and really helped me enjoy my experience and ultimately feel like i scored with an amazing deal. I was helped by Kiplin Jr. who is extremely knowledgable and very friendly. I was offered an amazing deal that is very hard to let it go. I signed the deal and walked away with a Honda Civic that I always wanted. At the time of delivery, Kiplin Jr. explained me all the features thoroughly and answer any and every question I had. Overall, it was a great experience, I'm satisfied with my experience at this dealership. Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kip was great!"

- Scottmbailey

Kip was professional and easy to talk too. Great experience and easiest time buying a car ever! Thank you Kip and every one at Greico Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,678

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2015 Honda Civic

$23,795

2018 Honda Accord

$24,464

2018 Honda Accord

$22,448

2018 Honda Civic

$19,133

2017 Honda Accord

$33,745

2018 Honda Civic

$23,262