About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kiplin Clemetson.
Kiplin Clemetson
Kiplin Clemetson, Sales Consultant, Grieco Honda
5.0

Kiplin Clemetson

Sales Consultant

Grieco Honda

1880 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

I enjoy selling cars and helping customers with their transportation needs. In my spare time I'm a football coach for a RI Pop Warner team. We have the 13-16 year olds and I enjoy it thoroughly.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Kiplin Clemetson

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Civic! "

- Cdaizy21090

Kiplin Clemetson worked with me to help me find a rate for the Civic LX that worked for me. Very helpful. Love my new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great treatment."

- One pissed off lady

Special thank you to Brittany and Kip for the great experience! Thank you Grieco Honda. I love my Honda Civic it's a great looking car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Burnell , Steve in finance department was a pleasure to work with.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- PZ

Kiplin is an excellent salesman, who worked with me for the new car purchase. He is very friendly and professional. Ashley talked with me by phone before my visit and is very polite. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Fortin

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the time it takes"

- JayB77

It took a while to get the transaction done on a Sunday, but it was well worth it! I walked out with a new truck and feel I got a fair deal on it and my trade. Finance department was great as well! I would recommend Kip and the sales staff at Grieco!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Fortin

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!!"

- crasasin1981

This is the second time I have lease my car from Greico. I was treated with the most awesome service ever. All of the staff are very polite and welcoming. I work with Kip who was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to lease. He took his time explaining everything to me about my car. Steve who handle my paperwork was very professional. My experience with Kip and Steve is that they are the nicest people you could ever meet. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They are the best. If you visit this dealership you will not regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- MaryK

I saw an online listing for the car I wanted and went straight to Grieco Honda. Kip was very friendly and professional. He showed us the car as well as another model. He didn’t put any pressure on us to get more features we didn’t want. We got the car as advertised and they took my trade in with no hassle. The entire experience was easy. I would highly recommend this dealership. I love my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- mmayb48

Went to Greco to see a Jeep that was advertised was very impressed with the vehicle. I had a really good experience with Kip Clemeston he worked hard to get me where I needed to be, also got some help from Mike Silva to finish the deal very impressed with the team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Silva

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LizaS1213

Kip was great to work with. I told him exactly what i needed and expected and he got the job done. Couldn’t ask for more. Very thorough in his delivery of the vehicle. He’s an asset to Grieco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience, great people and process "

- Bshea99

Really enjoyed the low pressure friendly process. Friendly and pleasant atmosphere. Good education on new car features. Responsive internet experience and informative details provided me with a comfort level before visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cuellar, Jessica Vincent

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great salesman."

- Hanh

Kip provided us with great service and was very attentive to our concerns and needs. He was very nice and helped us with all of our questions. Internet sales were also very nice and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,678

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2018 Honda Civic

$19,133

2017 Honda Accord

$33,745

2018 Honda Civic

$23,262

2018 Honda Fit

$18,383

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Fit

$18,684