About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kiplin Clemetson.
Kiplin Clemetson
Kiplin Clemetson, Sales Consultant, Grieco Honda
4.9

Kiplin Clemetson

Sales Consultant

Grieco Honda

1880 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

I enjoy selling cars and helping customers with their transportation needs. In my spare time I'm a football coach for a RI Pop Warner team. We have the 13-16 year olds and I enjoy it thoroughly.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Kiplin Clemetson

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good experience overall"

- Gerrybar

I was a little distthat the car was not washed the day I picked it up and had spots on it some were not from the rain. It also wash an easy, quick pickup Some things that weren’t on the list were not explained to us such as remote car starter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Burnell

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Veri Honda Pilot

I had a great experience at Grieco Honda this past Sunday. I went in with a vision of exactly what I wanted In a new car. I was greeted by Kip very nice and helpful sales man, who made that vision a reality. He found the car within five minutes of us being there. We looked at another car but fell in love with the Honda Pilot. Kip and one of the managers who was very friendly and very helpful as well answered all of our questions and explained in detail all our options. I had my old car for over 10 years so this was basically new to me again. Kip went through the car with me with detail and patience and I want to thank him for that. Overall great place and great people to help you leave with the car of your dreams. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went in with a number in mind and Kiplin made it work."

- amelillo426

Kiplin was extremely knowledgable and provided me with the best service. I knew what I wanted and he helped me get it the same day. Highly recommend him and the entire team at Greico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- Troutman

BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD. Everyone was professional and friendly. I never expected to trade my vehicle in and purchase my new vehicle all within one day with no hassles.I was never pressured and I drove home. the same day with my new vehicle. FANTASTIC PLACE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Sweeney, Kevin the sales manager

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class buying experience"

- Anthony0528 Verified Customer

I never find buying a car a pleasant experience, but I have to say Kip was great to deal with. Very professional, friendly and honest. I highly recommend if you are buying a car to see Kip as he will treat you like a person and not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- HondaCustomer

Everything was stated in a clear way and Kip made it a stress-free process to find the best option for me and what I was able to afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- SA

I am new in US and getting a fincing deal with not extremely bad rate is such a challenge but Kip (sales consultant at Grieco) helped me throughout the process and secured me a deal and car before 4th July holiday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vio

Thank you for your excellent service!! Kiplin was very helpful and he made sure to make the entire process semeless!! Thank you very much Kip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific and very professional"

- dkent

I came in on a whim on Friday afternoon and after spending a number of hours with Kip ended up buying and driving home a new Honda Accord. Everything about the experience was decent and my salesperson and the sales management were incredibly helpful and kind. Kip earns your trust because he listens to you and when i would throw out considerations of all kinds he synthesized them and brought me to the next step introducing me to a new set of options more suited to my likes, habits, and finances. By the time i was ready to drive off the lot i was happy, excited and felt like they had opened a door into a new phase of my life. A bit dramatic perhaps but I am a terribly careful consumer and would recommend Kip to anyone and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Civic! "

- Cdaizy21090

Kiplin Clemetson worked with me to help me find a rate for the Civic LX that worked for me. Very helpful. Love my new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,678

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2017 Honda Accord

$33,745

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Accord

$31,779

2017 Honda Accord

$33,745

2018 Honda Accord

$22,448

2018 Honda Accord

$31,779