Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Klaudia Tatkowska.
Klaudia Tatkowska
Klaudia Tatkowska at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me
4.6

Klaudia Tatkowska

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Hometown: Kamionka, Poland How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: 7 Months Hobbies: Fishing, Hiking, Snowboarding Favorite Vehicle: TRD Tacoma Favorite Song: No Excuses - NF Favorite Movie: Home Alone Favorite Vacation Spot: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

30 Reviews of Klaudia Tatkowska

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who helped us while buying a new our new car..."

- Danielle Verified Customer

Everyone who helped us while buying a new our new car were very nice, helpful and patient. they did not rush the decision making process even though we were there after close, and they we’re not pushy. Overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business, Danielle, and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficiently,professionals in every detail Thanks..."

- JOSEF690 Verified Customer

Very efficiently,professionals in every detail Thanks for excellent service IMHO KIA makes exceptional cars and need exceptional places to sell I think Schaumburg Kia is what it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Juliet Kuzman

May 04, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new Kia, Jose!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointing:Kia deposited my check twice when they..."

- Leslie1111 Verified Customer

Disappointing: Kia deposited my check twice when they were supposed to hold it for 2 weeks. It just shows they don’t stand behind their word. Communication: No voice mails set up for Ray. I called and called for 2 weeks and also left physical messages and he didn’t get all of them. Once he finally got the message, he was attentive. I also told the person who answered the phone that I needed Ray, and his vm wasn’t working- they gave me to Al? And I left a message and he didn’t return the call. I dropped off my requested check stub with the managers. They assured me it would get to Ray and it was lost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez , Nathan

May 09, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Hello Leslie, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They met all of my need and price . I had to come back..."

- ccoralee1954 Verified Customer

They met all of my need and price . I had to come back the next day and I got a better price . I had a trade-in and I got good for my trade-in on a second time I visited . Thank you I love my new soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lindville

Apr 21, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new Soul! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff. Patient and friendly. Will definitely go..."

- JKG28 Verified Customer

Helpful staff. Patient and friendly. Will definitely go back. Great inventory to choose from! No pressure. Just know what you’re willing to pay and stick to your number. Love my new KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

Apr 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t get plate frame only one key very bad service,..."

- BOJICCHICAGO Verified Customer

Didn’t get plate frame only one key very bad service, manager complaint how the deler don’t have a money to make second key very bad service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

I am sorry to hear this feedback. We want the most for our guests and it is disappointing that this was not better reflected in your time working with us. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to see if there is anything I can do to help. If you are willing to discuss your visit with me further, please do not hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Tiffany Phillips - Sales Manager - 847-641-5459

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase. Found the car we were looking for. Great..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Great purchase. Found the car we were looking for. Great service department. Solved all transition items related to purchase. Thank you for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Mike, reviews like this one make our day! Thank you for giving Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia your business and positive feedback. Safe travels in your new car!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied with my 2021 Kia Forte Gt lease..."

- P_LEMANSKI Verified Customer

Completely satisfied with my 2021 Kia Forte Gt lease deal! Klaudia is outstanding saleswoman, honest and very hard-working to get you best experience. I would recommend everyone seeking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliet Kuzman, Matthew Pavone, Christian Medina , Polish speaking finance department guy (I forgot his name) was just great to work with! Also a young manager helped a lot to get our deal done quick and fair.

Mar 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your 2021 Kia Forte GT! We are so happy to hear that Klaudia provided excellent service which earned your recommendation. Thank you so much for trusting your business with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was awesome.Klaudia Tatkowska was our sales ...."

- DORUKATASOY Verified Customer

This place was awesome.Klaudia Tatkowska was our sales . She did everything he could to make everything go smooth. I was a bit nervous. She made us feel at home. Her, the manager,and financial guy was all wonderful. Thank you all for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Croft

Feb 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Welcome to the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia family! It makes our day to hear that Klaudia and the rest of our team made your car-buying experience so special. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaudia Tatkowska was extremely helpful and very caring!..."

- djasso

Klaudia Tatkowska was extremely helpful and very caring! From the beginning she was extremely helpful and showed interest in trying to help me. She was very understanding and tried her hardest to accommodate my needs for my purchase. I truly feel that if she wasn’t my dealer I wouldn’t have came home with my Kia Forte GT. I would recommend anyone to go there if they are interested in a Kia and I would have them regular Klaudia for her amazing service! The dealership overall was very clean and orderly and everyone seemed very professional and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray from Financing

Feb 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with Klaudia. Drive safely in your new Kia Forte GT, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words! - The Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,870
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,769
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,486
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,234
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD