Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kline Gowen .
Kline Gowen
Kline  Gowen  at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kline Gowen

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Kline Gowen

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- cmhsisco

Kline at Spradley Barr was a great sales associate! We purchased a 2004 Mustang, 40th Anniversary edition convertible. They took our old 1999 Cadillac Escalade in trade. They did all the work as far us getting us the loan, explaining everything, etc. Dealership even bought us lunch! We love our Mustang, Kline and Spradley Barr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ended great!"

- Ahoffman

The salesman Kline was great and showed me many vehicles until I found the one. Kevin the manager was great to work with and got me what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Spencer Gordon

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service I’ve had buying a Truck. "

- Baldy86

I’ve bought multiple trucks over my lifetime and never had a better experience than the one I had with Spencer and Spradley Barr Ford Cheyenne. Spencer took all of my needs and built the program with me. There was no push sales pitch or anything forced. Thank you Spencer and Spradley for a great experience and look forward to working with you down the road. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Josh Mcgurn

Apr 29, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for writing this great review. Here at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., we pride ourselves in our customer service and our ability to make our customers happy. We are so glad Spencer and Kline worked zealously to make this a very gratifying experience! We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, Professional and Courteous Dealing"

- always toyota girl 5

I gotta say Travis treated us well and was fair with no hassle on our trade in autos. Car buying can be so exhausting, but Travis, Kline and Steve were just great to us! The process still takes some time to accomplish and they made it as pleasant as they could. Steve really made the paperwork as painless as possible and even took the time to help us while Kline finished up with other customers. I highly recommend them if you’re in need of a new ride. Thanks guys and will try our best to send you customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown, Steven Wray

Jul 11, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We so are glad Travis, Steven, and Kline worked so diligently to make your experience so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- Toyota Buyer

My husband had been looking for a Toyota 4Runner to replace his twelve year old one. He had been searching in Cheyenne and in northern Colorado for quite some time. He saw one at Spradley Barr in Cheyenne and decided we would take a look. When we walked in Kline Gowen greeted us immediately. We told him what we were looking at and he gave us the information about this vehicle. There was no pressure, just honesty and up front info. We took it for a ride and decided to purchase it. We were next introduced to Kevin Harris who helped us with the financing. Both Kline and Kevin were very friendly and courteous during our whole experience. It was a very relaxing atmosphere during this time. We came back the next day to get help with all the questions we had about the whistles and bells. Kline was there to explain everything. We couldn't have had a better experience. I would recommend Spradley Barr and Kline and Kevin to anyone who needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Mar 14, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Kline and Kevin were so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Mar 08, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We so are glad Kline and Kevin worked so diligently to make your experience so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cuatomer for life!"

- RckyMntnCwGrl87

The only reason I am giving 5 stars is because there is no option for 10! This dealership and its staff are amazing! Little back story-I am single mom and have poor credit. My 18 year old jeep finally died I have been without a car for a week. I had been to several dealerships in Cheyenne and northern Colorado, and all of them turned me away. I went with my dad to Spradley Hyundai in Cheyenne and not only did the staff treat us professionally but they showed geniune care and concern for my situation. No high pressure sales and complete transparency throughout the whole process! I went out to their "Buy here pay here" lot desperately hoping for a car that would just get me around. The management and sales representatives were knowledgeable and went out of way to make us feel we were in great hands. When all was said and done, I walked away with a 2018 Hyundai Sonata that surpassed all of my expectations! I never in a million years thought I would be able to get into a brand new car, and with NO money down AND at the payment I could afford! Then they did us one BETTER and got my dad into a new truck and met his request on his trade! Thank you Kline, Tim and Spencer! You set the bar high for service standards and you have a customer and walking referral for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Tim Keeney , Anita Williams

Feb 09, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review. It's our goal to make sure we find you the car that perfectly fits your needs, so we couldn't be happier to see the kind of attentive service our staff showed you. It's truly an honor to know we could leave you feeling so pleased and satisfied! We look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Lincoln Customer "

- Karen K Kelley

Couldn't be more pleased with the VIP service I received while purchasing my fourth Lincoln. Kevin and Kline were amazing to work with. These guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Dec 11, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Karen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kline Gowen"

- Tommy Martin

Kline Gowen assisted my wife an I in leasing a 2018 Toyota Camry XSE. I've purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime and have NEVER met a salesman as pleasant to work with as Mr. Gowen. Completely respectful, appreciative of our time, not pushy, very articulate, and again, an absolute pleasure to do business with. I will be a lifetime customer of Spradley Barr as long as Kline Gowen is an employee, and more importantly, I am happy to see that Spradley Barr is employing such influential people from our community. Keep up the good work Kline and Spradley Barr! My only regret from my experience with leasing the Camry was that I couldn't give Mr. Gowen as much of a reward as he actually deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Oct 02, 2017

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Tommy, we are very happy that Kline provided you with the best customer service! If you have any questions, please reach out to Kline anytime.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790