Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kraig Kennington.
Kraig Kennington
Kraig Kennington at Rountree Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kraig Kennington

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Chevrolet

4316 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Kraig Kennington

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of people to buy a vehicle from! Sales,..."

- CHRISLAND Verified Customer

Awesome group of people to buy a vehicle from! Sales, finance, and management team were all great. Hope to buy all my vehicles from this group of people from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was very good while I..."

- melvin_paulk Verified Customer

My experience with the dealership was very good while I was looking at vehicles to buy, I was supposed to get some step bar options sent to me that I haven’t received at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Soboleski, Justin Gonzalez

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my time at the dealership on..."

- melvin_paulk Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my time at the dealership on Saturday April the twenty Fourth were my sales person was K. Kennington he was very personal an helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Soboleski, Justin Gonzalez

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually car buying is a stressful and difficult process...."

- williamdees23 Verified Customer

Usually car buying is a stressful and difficult process. However this time it was exciting, easy and quick, not to mention I didn’t feel like I was forcing them to actually give me a fair price. The entire crew were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience and great staff! Kraig went..."

- kylemeeks_90 Verified Customer

Wonderful buying experience and great staff! Kraig went above and beyond to make the sale a breeze! Will highly recommend him to others in the market of buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance McCray, Richard Parrish

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership took the time to actually help me after a..."

- KERRICLARK05 Verified Customer

This dealership took the time to actually help me after a bad experience with a couple others, they are very friendly people also very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, courteous and professional service..."

- THORNTONMIKE1955 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly, courteous and professional service department. Finance department was a real blessing to work with. The sales department did a good job in locating a truck that I surely love. So far all is well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales and all around company around👍 Spank you..."

- blankblank032 Verified Customer

Best sales and all around company around👍 Spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you spank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m 58 years old and have bought a dozen new vehicles in..."

- MATTFIVE9 Verified Customer

I’m 58 years old and have bought a dozen new vehicles in my life.....This was the first time I ever left a Dealership feeling like I had made a good deal. I paid less for the car than I intended and got more for my trade than I expected. Angela Anderson set the tone in the service department by making it clear they were eager to serve me and grateful for my business. She was extremely personable and went about her work efficiently with a humble demeanor. I had no intention of buying a car, I went in for vehicle service. Mr Kennington went the extra mile to show me every vehicle I had interest in (in the rain). When I hesitated at the total price, Mr Dylan Green got involved, offered MORE than I expected my trade was worth, and lowered the car to a price I could not walk away from. Dylan Green was clearly going to do whatever it took to gain my trust and business. The staff managed to be eager to make a deal without pressuring me. I felt comfortable and in charge the entire time. The whole crew represents the “Bow-Tie” brand well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Kennington was very informative and helpful with my..."

- bakerw40 Verified Customer

Mr.Kennington was very informative and helpful with my new 2021 Colorado purchase. Jonathan and Amy in service were great making sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Jaffe, Johnathan Gaines

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,207

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,207

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,115

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,115

used 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $16,530

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,530

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,782

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,782

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,741

2020 Kia Sorento

$25,741

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,447

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,447