Kris Devaney
Kris Devaney at Capital BMW

Kris Devaney

Service

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

4.9
38 Reviews

38 Reviews of Kris Devaney

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had really good communication. Car was well taken care of and driving great. Happy with service. More

by loribergstrom11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris DeVaney, in the BMW service department, went out of his way to assist me during a cross-state road trip. I was experiencing AC issues while traveling with an older dog in the car with me. Kris got me i More

by brentbrouwer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had BMW’s for over 15 years now and the customer service I receive at Capital Euro cars is a major contributor as to why. Kris DeVaney and Jo Gruen always take care of me. I call on a whim and as I More

by dauzzie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gruen, Jessica Carbaugh

Jun 30, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad that Kris and Joe consistently take great care of you. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my car in for 1st service. Everything went wonderful! Very happy with Kris and service I received More

by Pam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Pam, Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Kris's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor, Kris Devaney is very reliable and aim to please. He has great customer service skills and is very welcoming. More

by Mrs hill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Mrs. Hill, Thank you for taking the time to leave Kris this positive review! He will be honored to hear of your kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Take care!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful! Went through all of my questions and explained everything to me. More

by maganlafleur
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Megan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Christoph was an amazing sales representative. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle that I was purchasing and he made the entire car buying process easy and smooth. I was in an More

by Joanavilleneuve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

May 31, 2022

Capital BMW responded

We are so glad that Jeremy could get you into a vehicle that you love- while providing you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you so much for your positive review! Safe travels!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris is a true asset to BMW. He is professional and friendly, putting clientele at ease. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Julie, Thank you for leaving Kris this positive review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so kind and helpful. I felt like my needs were cared for and my car got the best service. More

by laurakatepace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team took great care of you. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When customers purchase vehicles under the understanding that equivalent vehicles will be provided and it's not upheld, it is very disappointing. More

by Savvy294300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 22, 2022

Savvy294300 responded

Kris was great, however BMW should stick by their promises. A person with a vehicle of this caliber should not be sent to a rental agency where vehicles are consistently below standard.

May 25, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Savvy294300, We appreciate your review and apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately, we are forced to rely heavily on Enterprise rental vehicles with the current shortage of new vehicles available to put in our loaner system. They are also having issues getting vehicles. We understand that the situation is not ideal for our customers, and we are doing our best in challenging times. If you would like to discuss your concerns further, please don’t hesitate to give me a call at the dealership. With the screen name used, I cannot locate your records. 850.574.3777 ext 3350 jgruen@crowncars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,591
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,240
2022 BMW X3
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $20,991
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,991
2016 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $21,991
2012 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,591
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
F8 Green exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive