About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Groninger.
Kris Groninger
Kris Groninger, Sales Consultant, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Kris Groninger

Sales Consultant

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Kris Groninger

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jeepersleeper

Very good staff they listen to all our wants and didn't try to over sale us, we will be buying our next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Nov 09, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lovemytrucks

I have owned or leased three Chevy Silverado trucks. Been well satisfied. My current lease was coming due and I was considering leasing a new truck. The TV ad talking about the new "luxurious" Dodge trucks lured me to take a look at the Dodge. I test drove the new 2019 Dodge Ram BigHorn and WOW!! The overall drivability, power, handling, guietness and interior amenities and electronics were all outstanding -- I was sold. The sales person [Kris Groninger] was very courteous and helpful in demonstrating and discussing the features of the 2019 vehicle. No pressure to buy. The other members of the sales staff [Gene Allen] were all helpful in negotiating the deal.. I would recommend, before you buy or lease a new truck, you test drive the 2019 Dodge Ram at Champion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Aug 30, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion Jeep Review "

- AP

Rep was very professional, personable and gave high level of service. Willing to work with me to receive fair price. Overall experience was a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jeep Guy

Helpful service. Friendly. Everyone was nice. Loved the coffee and treats. Good customer care. Place was clean. Wish I received or was given an opportunity for a full tutorial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen , Hector

Jul 31, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- Jeep Guy

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for my kids. I worked with Kris and he was fantastic. His easy going no pressure approach was terrific. He was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything - not only to me, but to my daughters as well. Kris knows about the vehicles he is selling. Absolutely recommend Kris. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

Jul 29, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles, Jeep Guy. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Kris was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very solid new car buying experience"

- patrickwalsh

I thought Kris my salesman was friendly and helpful. he had solid knowledge of the products I was considering. End to end buying process was streamlined and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your perfect review. We're glad to hear that Kris was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Wrangler"

- Clstephjr

Outstanding customer service. They answered all our questions, gave us time to discuss what we wanted and gave us multiple ways to go about getting what we wanted. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with our team. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Champion Employees are the best!!! "

- King1982

Kris and Brandon were amazing to work with. Kris was the perfect sales person. He answered all my questions then allowed me to make my decision. Brandon worked the numbers and I am now driving my new car. It was the best buying experience. I would recommend Champion along with Kris and Brandon to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kidd

Jun 12, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Kris and Brandon was able to provide you with the best car buying experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 times a charm"

- DelishaR

This is my third time buying a challenger from this dealership. Everyone is always nice and professional. These are the best deals I've ever got. Thanks to Kris. He was very patient with me and worked hard to help me stay on budget. This was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Kris’ sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We are happy to hear you had a great buying experience and we look forward to working with you again. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Val

Got new 2018 Ram promaster Happy with car,sales person Kris very nice and professional person !!!! Also recived free oil change If you need Ram see Champion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Val, thanks for the great review! Congratulations on your new 2018 Ram Promaster. We are glad Kris took care of you. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964