About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Morales.
Kris Morales
Kris Morales, Internet Sales Manager, Barker Mazda
5.0

Kris Morales

Internet Sales Manager

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me

Kris is from Prairieville, LA. He started his career in sales over 19 years ago in Baton Rouge and has worked in many positions in the car business. He has a very loyal customer base and has a passion for providing his customers with a World Class Experience. He is our Sales Manager, Internet Manager and Mazda expert and wants to make car buying easier than you have ever thought possible. He enjoys playing golf, shooting pool, cooking, and following LSU and the Saints. Who Dat!! Geaux Tigers!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Kris Morales

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Adam

We would like to thank Kris and James for all the help in finding us such a great car. We could not ask for better service. It was such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Oct 18, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the absolute best customer service before and after the sale. Thank you for your business and the kind words. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Mazdagirl

Kris Morales made the process of buying my new car a pleasure instead of a headache. I love my new Mazda and appreciate the time that was spent making sure I got the right vehicle just for me. Kris is extremely knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new vehicle, try out Barker Lincoln Mazda of Houma and ask for Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We have one goal, to make the car buying experience hassle free and fun. Our staff is always ready to assist you during your ownership experience. We thank you for choosing us and allowing our sales professionals to provide you with world class service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!"

- Morales4

Barker Mazda is all about the customer. Kris Morales went above and beyond to make sure we were the owner of our new Mazda6! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, go see Kris Morales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience. We strive to provide world class service like no other dealer. Thank you for choosing us and trusting in us to deliver not just an amazing car but phenomenal customer service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thanks, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 2017 Purchase"

- Dana

I've purchased over a dozen vehicles over the last 40 years (actually my first Mazda) and I can quite easily say that this purchasing experience has been the best. Everyone at Barker Mazda is extremely friendly and helpful. Troy Kyle has gone above and beyond in helping me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. Although it took me over a week to finally make a decision on color and trim (Mazda 6 Grand Touring, red), he was always patient and helpful, never pushing and very knowledgeable. It took a bit, but he was able to track down the exact vehicle I was looking for. Kris Morales did an excellent job in getting hold of the vehicle (at another dealership). It was doubtful for a bit, but he was able to work out all of the details. James Relan did an excellent job walking me through the financing part of the purchase, explaining everything and not trying to pressure me into anything. Finally, the Mazda 6 itself is truly awesome. I've only had it a week, but I have not been able to find anything negative about it. It's comfortable, quiet, sporty and simply looks tremendous and drives fantastic. I actually look forward to driving to and from work each day. Simply an all-around great vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mazda and the great folks at Barker Mazda if in the market for a new vehicle. You will be impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Troy Kyle

Oct 04, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with the online community. Our goal is to treat our customers as if they were our own family. Please know that our customer service continues into your ownership experience. We will be here for you anytime you may have a question or concern about your vehicle. Thank you again for the kind words and for selecting us as your go to dealer. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flood Replacement"

- Booker1

I gave a favorable rating because I found the car I was looking for and a very good price. Felt like everyone was working to help get me the car quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Oct 03, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to make the car buying experience as stress free as possible. Thank you for considering us and we are glad to have been able to assist you. Please know that we are here for you anytime you need us. Thanks again for your business, we wish you many miles of satisfied driving. Sincerely. Barker Mazda Management Team

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Car Buying Experience "

- Azornman

Kris And his team are stellar and made the car buying experience such an awesome one! He is one of the very BEST and gave us outstanding customer service! I highly recommend contacting them if looking for a vehicle! So accommodating and made the car buying experience a fun and easy transaction from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Bobby Hayden

Sep 23, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the online community. We strive to provide a hassle free experience for all of our customers. We appreciate you trusting in us and allowing us to take care of your automotive needs. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and professional sales person in Kris Morales."

- Lerf

Kris Morales was very professional and efficient in making the sales arrangement and in having the Navigator prepped and ready for pickup. He also did an excellent job of explaining the features of the vehicle and demonstrating how the electronic features work. I will certainly recommend Kris to others and hope to buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story and experience here at Barker Mazda and Terrebonne Lincoln. We genuinely strive to make all of our customers experience world class service unlike anywhere else. Please know we are here anytime you have any questions about your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again for your business, Barker Mazda and Terrebonne Lincoln Management

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!!"

- Sharon LeBlanc

Everyone was so helpful, friendly and courteous to deal with. This is the fastest I have every bought a car!!! They had me in and out of the dealership in just a couple of hours. Great work Kris and James!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Sep 08, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. Our goal is to make the purchase process very easy, quick, and hassle free. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- Dmorv13

Kris and Troy were both very helpful and pleasant to work with. Kris worked around my schedule and was patient with me. Troy was thorough in teaching me how to use my car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Troy Kyle

Sep 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience online. We genuinely strive to make all of our customers feel like family before and after the sale. Please know that we are always just a phone call away to assist you with anything during your ownership experience. We appreciate your business and wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!"

- Mattie loves her jeep!

Everyone was so pleasant at the dealership. Kris was awesome. We bought used (but practically new!) car for our daughter for all of her hard work in school (senior year). I called over the phone and spoke with Kris who gave us a deal and got my daughter's car traded for us. Drove over and picked it up Monday and it was the easiest stress-free purchase ever! Thx Kris for everything! Will definitely refer people over to y'all! Maryann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with the online community. We strive to make the purchase of a vehicle a hassle free, fun experience. We are thankful for your business and appreciate the kind words. Please know we are always just a phone call away in the event you ever need assistance. Thank you for choosing us. We wish your daughter many miles of satisfied and safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$41,845

2017 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2017 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2016 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2017 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A