Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kris Sharma
Kris Sharma at Brandfon Hyundai
Refer Me

Kris Sharma

Sales Consultant

Brandfon Hyundai

115 Peat Meadow Road
New Haven, CT 06512

Contact Me
not yet
rated
73 Reviews
not yet
rated

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Kris Sharma

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If this is repetitive, I apologize, but the quality of..."

- ellisratner

If this is repetitive, I apologize, but the quality of Krish’s service and his willingness to assist in areas which are very important merits special attention. Krish was very attentive to my insurance needs and relative value of purchase versus lease and his attitude is we will find a way to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is excellent: wonderful ambience,..."

- ellisratner

The dealership is excellent: wonderful ambience, amenities such as complimentary Wi - Fi, and your incomparable cars on display. This is exactly the sort of high end premises where I would expect Kristan Sharma to hang his hat. And I am delighted with the 2020 Elantra which I leased

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This repeats another review of Krishna Sharma which I..."

- ellisratner

This repeats another review of Krishna Sharma which I have posted on this website. I think the repetition is merited because Kris went above and beyond to help me make the optimum choice among your very fine automobiles on more than fair financing terms. He also helped me secure insurance on On excellent terms. Super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle I was..."

- SBeer

Kris was VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He was very personable and answered all my questions. The price was excellent for the car I was looking at and I was very pleased with my experience. I came on a Monday night to look at the car and test drive it and by Tuesday night I was driving it home. I will be recommending him and Branfon Hyundai to anyone who mentions needing a car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A great car from a great dealership."

- jaz06513 Verified Customer

Kris, our sales rep and everyone else made our experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle and will continue to use Brandfon Hyundai as our go to for our vehicular needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Santa Fe sport"

- candbr Verified Customer

Overall Great service love the s. u. V. It rides the way we like it to ride. I would buy another car or S. U. V. From there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diraffaele

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Rodriguez,Maria

This was the best and most enjoyable experience I ever had at a car dealer place. Every detail was well explain and they work so hard to help us. Kris treated us like family. In my book he is part of our family. I am very grateful for their enthusiasm and guided help. This has become the dealer of my choice, and hopefully in the future we will get to enjoy the same experience we had today. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diraffaele

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Brandfon customer"

- d.coraluzzi Verified Customer

Great overall buying experience from a great team I highly recommend this team. Ask for Chris sharma! We were treated fairly and got the car I wanted at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dondi the manager

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in New Haven."

- missaquea Verified Customer

Best BEST BEST, PLEASE GO SEE KRIS, That man knows his stufff, made me feel like family . Also gave me a good deal on my trade it. What an experience I had purchasing my new first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kris Sharma"

- taraujo8503 Verified Customer

Kris S. was very professional and knowledgeable in regards to the vehicle. He took his time in listening to want I wanted as the customer and thoroughly explained the purchase in full detail. He is proficient and an overall gentle and patient person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Diraffaele

Sep 26, 2017

Brandfon Hyundai responded

taraujo8503 Thank you so much for your kind words towards Kris! We truly appreciate your business, and want to thank you again for choosing Brandfon Hyundai. Corey Brandfon, Brandfon Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick Verano car, priced at $13,495
2014 Buick Verano
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,495
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,495
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,000
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,000
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $20,495
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD